BEST SELLER

RÉSISTANCE

Ciment Thermique Travel-Size Blow Dry Primer

Strengthening leave-in treatment for weak, over-processed and damaged hair.

Ciment Thermique Travel-Size Blow Dry Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 344.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_ciment-thermique-travel-size-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 104ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $18.00

    | 50 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • 85% less hair breakage from blow dry*
  • Nourishes the hair fiber.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.
Reduces Breakage
Heat Protectant
Smooths Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Pro-Keratine Complex
Pro-Keratine Complex: Protein which mimics the function of keratin and rebuilds the hair.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Resurrection Plant Sap
Resurrection Plant Sap: Helps smooth and hydrate even the most damaged hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cyclopentasiloxane • Propylene Glycol • Dimethiconol • Triethanolamine • Phenoxyethanol • Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone •Carbomer • Behentrimonium Chloride • Polyquaternium-4 • Potato Starch Modified • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Methylparaben • Limonene • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Alcohol • Quaternium-87 • Behentrimonium Methosulfate • Quaternium-33 • Trideceth-6 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Geraniol • Linalool • Glycerin • Citronellol • Citral • Cetrimonium Chloride • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Ciment Thermique blow dry primer to towel-dried hair. Detangle with a comb, but do not rinse. Blowdry, then heat style as usual to achieve desired look.

"I use Ciment Thermique Blow Dry Primer every time I do an updo for a wedding or special occasion. It is lightweight, so no worries about drooping curls. It protects the hair from heat to maintain healthy, beautiful hair and help control flyaways. It is the first thing I put in the hair. I can then layer other products safely on top of that and not worry about damaging my client's hair. Pro tip: Put it on dry or slightly damp hair for efficiency when time is a factor."

Christina Trostel | @bisou_beautyco | Define Hair Salon, Denver, CO

How to use Résistance Ciment Thermique

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Love it! Hair is noticeable softer and eliminates frizz
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have very thin I have very thin hair it was a bit heavy, it could be that I used too much product. I love the kerastase product.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is amazing! My hair is softer and has less knots in the morning. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Kerastase hair care Excellent Kerastase hair care product. I use this often. Lovely scent & less frizzy hair when used with other products in their line.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how good I love how good this makes my hair smell. I use this ever other day when I’m done showering because I like to style my hair but I always blow dry it before I do anything . I just love the smell and I recommend following up with the kerastase hair oil after
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t be without it! Been using this for close to ten years. I was once out of it for a couple of months and actually noticed a difference in my hair (way more breakage!). I will probably use this forever. If you have colored hair that you heat-style most days, this is essential.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I've been using this product for the past few months now and my hair has never looked better. It makes my hair smooth and gives it just the right amount of volume. Looks like I've had a professional blowout every time. I happily recommend this product!!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! This product makes my hair so much healthier! I love it!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on fine hair! Smells delicious! I have fine wavy (color-treated) hair that frizzes easily. This treatment is lightweight, highly effective and smells amazing (sweet yet crisp). I use it every day on my ends even if I'm air drying to keep my hair smooth and moisturized. I have lived on the coast in marine air and dry desert, and this product performs equally well in both climates.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, please! Love it, will continue to keep purchasing. Great for heat styling protection!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This primer is fabulous for making my hair sleek, shiny with no frizz.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blowdry Primer This product smells amazing ! I got as a sample and I was pleasantly surprised. I normally never use products that have heat protection.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Feels very silky and clean, and really softens and enlivens formerly dry ends. Great product, and it lasts a good while since you don’t need to use much.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it and I loved it and used every last drop. Then, I bought it again. It wasnt sticky or goop-y, and it didnt weigh down my curls. It was the right weight and consistency to protect my hair and tone down frizz while keeping my hairs natural buoyancy in tact.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep hair healthy Great to keep processed (highlights) hair healthy! And it smells amazing!!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Flows using this product I am 56 years old and thus have "old" hair. When I use this product, it does not appear to look old anymore. It is soft and flowing, just as I remember my hair back in the day!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Keeper! I love this product. It goes on slick, not sticky, and has a light fragrance that fades after styling. The end result is soft, sleek hair. Since using it I haven't needed to use a flat iron. As this was only a travel size I have ordered the full size. I can't imagine not having it! Good job Kerastase!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS HEAT PROTECTANT!!!! And i love the smell of it. Lasts so long and helps my hair integrity so much.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Ciment always rescues my hair helps me with the split ends with dryness and chemical treatments.This live in condition has great consistency not to thick which your hair doesn’t feel greasy or heavy with products.When my hair are dry I’ll put generous amount especially at my ends or from my ear down to moisture/ repair feed them with nutrients and next day they look phenomenal / healthier and much better looking from previous night.Love ❤️❤️❤️❤️all Kerastase but this is my secret weapon Kerastase Ciment Anti Usure Conditioner
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Doesn’t weigh my hair down like the aveda smoothing one I used to use. Makes my hair soft and the scent is light grapefruit scent.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and not greasy hair I like it as my hair is not greasy after using it. It’s not heavy product and smell is really nice
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #incentivized I received an AMAZING discount from Influenster on any product from Kerastase and I’m SO happy I picked this blow dry cream to try! I’ve been using it for about two weeks now and I’m loving it. It’s a heat protecting primer for damaged hair that I honestly use every time I wash my hair, even if I air dry it. It’s a super lightweight cream that doesn’t make my hair feel weighed down or oily at all. My hair feels soft and smooth for days after washing it. I have also noticed less breakage when I brush my hair and when I shower. It retails for $37 for 5.1oz, which is a really good size bottle. You only need a tiny bit of product, about a dime size amount, so it lasts a long time. Overall I think it’s very fairly priced and an amazing product. I absolutely recommend trying it!!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!!! I’m SO happy I purchased this blow dry cream. Most styling products make my hair feel greasy or weighed down, but this primer is SO light and it makes my hair feel soft and smooth for days. I use it even when I air dry my hair. It smells great and it’s super effective. I have noticed a lot less breakage when I brush my hair and less fall out in general. I love it!!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product will simplify your blow dry process, It really works as a protector and decreases the time you spent blow drying your hair. Additionally this product promises to extend the life of your blow dry
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this as a sample so cost I have clue on but this stuff was great to my dry thick bleached hair. After blow dry it feels like I’ve just spent about 30 minutes of blow dry as well as 30 minutes of hair straightening.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This primer is great, it does not weigh my hair down and my hair feels soft. Hard task for thin blonde hair.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Hair This product worth it every dime Helps a lot protecting and preventing split ends My hair is healthier than never
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! It works well for my hair as a leave-in conditioner. I don’t blow dry my hair, just let it air dry.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase It really adds body to your hair and makes it more manageable. It also makes your hair easier to style.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat to Myself Just wonderful! I love the way my hair feels when I use this before I blow dry. It also helps to detangle. Bonus: the scent is light and just enough.
Date published: 2020-10-16
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_ciment-thermique-travel-size-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product