Résistance

Extentioniste Hair Lengthening Deep Treatment Hair Care Set

For weakened hair seeking healthy length.

Extentioniste Hair Lengthening Deep Treatment Hair Care Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 427.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_extentioniste-hair-lengthening-deep-treatment-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product

$134.00

$120.60

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Hair set that optimizes and reinforces the length of damaged hair. The set includes a shampoo & mask boosted with Creatine and a hair primer heat-protecting gel cream formulated with Creatine R and Taurine to reinforce and seal lengths and ends and protects against heat up to 450˚F.

Set Includes

Bain Extentioniste Shampoo, 250ml

Length strengthening shampoo for slow growing, damaged lengths.

  • Supports healthy hair lengths.
  • Protects hair fiber from external aggressors.
  • Stimulates scalp.

Masque Extentioniste Hair Mask, 200ml

Length strengthening hair mask for slow growing, damaged lengths.

  • Supports healthy hair lengths.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Seals split ends.

Extentioniste Thermique Blow Dry Primer, 150ml

Extend your limits even further with blow dry gel cream for healthy-looking lengths.

  • 90% less hair breakage from blow dry*
  • Supports healthy hair lengths.
  • Seals split ends.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.

Reduces Breakage
Strengthens Hair
Seals Split Ends

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Creatine R
Creatine R: An exclusive complex composed of Creatine an amino acid that reinforces the internal structure of the hair fiber.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Taurine
Taurine: An amino acid with protective effects on the hair, ensuring a stimulated and healthy scalp.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Taurine ● Cocamide Mipa ● Sodium Chloride ● Amodimethicone ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Citric Acid ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Salicylic Acid ● Amyl Cinnamal ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Linalool ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Citronellol ● Limonene ● Creatine ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Benzyl Cinnamate ● Sodium Acetate ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Mask
Aqua / Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Amodimethicone ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Ethanolamine ● Maleic Acid ● Phenoxyethanol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Benzoic Acid ● Trideceth-6 ● Hydroxypropyl Guar ● Amyl Cinnamal ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Linalool ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Citronellol ● Limonene ● Benzyl Cinnamate ● Creatine ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Primer
Aqua / Water / Eau • Isopropyl Myristate • Dimethicone • Triethanolamine • Amodimethicone • Phenoxyethanol • Carbomer • Polyquaternium-4 • Potato Starch Modified • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Behentrimonium Chloride • Trideceth-6 • Amyl Cinnamal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Isopropyl Alcohol • Benzyl Alcohol • Linalool • Hydroxycitronellal • Cetrimonium Chloride • Citronellol • Limonene • Benzyl Cinnamate • Creatine • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Taurine • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Extentioniste Hair Lengthening Deep Treatment Hair Care Set:

  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $30.15 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
or 4 installments of $30.15 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $30.15 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent makes the hair smooth and easy to comb and looks wonderful
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good product - quality lacking I’ve used this product before and the set was well priced. However a lid has cracked after one day. I emailed cs asking for a new cap or product and no response
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more split ends I’ve noticed my hair isn’t breaking off anymore. My split ends look much better. I don’t have to cut my hair now to make it look healthy again.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from split end remedy Without this product, I had split ends galore. Noticing huge difference in health of hair.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im hopeful it'll work. i have used it about 2 times and i have already felt the softness in my hair. im still waiting to see if it helps my hair grow though!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lather A little goes a long way,def love the fresh scent but in my opinion a bit over priced.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No what excepted It is not thick like you think a hair mask should. Honestly it really doesn’t do anything different than a normal conditioner does.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wanted to grow your hair long? our hair is our crowning glory, that is why most of us takes time to really take good care of our hair. I used to have a long healthy hair but as i get older i notice some difference the luster and shine is a little bit off. So last year i decided have my hair Pixie cut. A few months ago wanted to have my hair grow long. And purchased Bain Extetioneste Shampoo. This justify what it says it does... it did restore healthy hair growth. I have always been a Kerastase user for (2) two decades now.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-Have Product I got a sample of this from my previous hairdresser and I have been using it ever since! It’s a cannot live without product and a little goes a long way! Definitely add this to your arsenal of hair products; you won’t be disappointed!!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask Love this! I let my sister use it too, because she's having lots of trouble with hair breakage. She loved it so much, she ordered it too! We've both noticed that our hair is less frizzy, and looks much healthier. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase again The only hair mask I’ve found that doesn’t weigh down fine hair.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Extentioniste Great Shampoo My hair feels healthier and stronger
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This hair mask is the best. I have long highlighted hair, and it’s probably in the best condition it’s ever been in! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I bought this with the Extentioniste Shampoo three months ago to help support my efforts of growing my hair longer. Since using these products my hair is more brittle and my scalp is drier than ever. As a person with naturally oily hair, I have never had a flaky scalp. After using this products, I flake up immediately after washing my hair now. I am really disappointed with the results. Also, the smell is overwhelming, and not in a good way. I am disappointed that I spent so much on a product and it has left my hair in worse condition.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I bought this three months ago and have been giving it time to see how it goes. I'm honestly really disappointed with this shampoo and line. First, the scent is overwhelmingly unnatural. Not a dealbreaker, but not a plus either. Second, since using I have developed a flaky scalp. I have naturally oily hair, so this dryness is a first for me. I am growing my hair out and have stopped color treating it (for about 18 months now) and was hoping this line would elevate my attempts to do so. No such luck. My scalp and hair are more dry and brittle than ever. I've been using it paired with the Masque Extentioniste, which I thought was a no brainer. There are much better products for a better price that make your hair feel better.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer for Damaged Hair I did some major damage to my hair during Covid trying to maintain my blond at home, resulting in a lot of breakage. After just a few weeks of using this mask 2-3 times a week my hair is noticeably stronger, softer and best of all, my hairbrush isn’t full of hair anymore! Even my hairdresser commented on how she couldn’t believe how fast my hair rebounded and I have to attribute it to this product.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Amazing product! I love the smell and how my hair is shine and soft
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The results were noticeable in the first use. It made my hair shining, soft and smooth. I also purchased the leave-in and loved it! Perfect combination before styling with the hair drier. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I like its smell and texture. After applying it, there are not much left on my hand. It is light and protecting my hair from blow drying.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the Best I bought this because I have long hair but it has been the worse. I'm used to being able to go 4 or more days without washing my hair. However, after using this, my hair is greasy after 2 days. Not great.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive, no changes or improvements of my hair conditions after 3 months of purchase, It got itchy and scalp problems. You can use a small amount but my hair feels dry all time.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Love it! This is a perfect heat protecting cream and smells delightful. I've used it for a long time in the salon and in the home.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feel like this did a good job making my hair feel softer and added shine. I was lucky and bought it during a Sephora sale so I didn't have to pay full price. I think I would buy it again.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from healthy my hair stays healthy I have thin yet alot of hair, this masque helps to keep it soft and shiny
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great shampoo. Smells good and really cleans your hair. I've also seen an improvement in shine since using. 
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really is helping my hair grow faster really is helping my hair grow faster, it is great smells nice and does the job
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair transformation Have tried other products that are pricey and promise results that are seen. After a couple of applications of the Treatment set even my husband notice the shine, softness and manageability of my hair!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I absolutely love this line of products the hair mask has made my hair feel so healthy and silky plus smells amazing. Will be buying more when this runs out!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this combo for my long hair! I have waist long natural hair, with oily roots and dry ends. I wash my hair once weekly, brush the scalp every day and use dry shampoo to combat oil build up. I used the scalp scrub, shampoo, towel dried and left the mask in overnight. Rinsed, then followed up with the conditioner. I noticed instant results. My hair is much smoother all the way down, and very shiny. It wasn’t in bad shape at all before, but this takes it to another level. I’m looking forward to seeing what it does with continual use in the coming months!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! I love this mask ! I have very long hair and this helps me to prevent breakage . It leaves my hair silky and shiny !
Date published: 2020-08-22
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_extentioniste-hair-lengthening-deep-treatment-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product