NEW

RÉSISTANCE

Extentioniste Thermique Blow Dry Primer

Extend your limits even further with blow dry gel cream for healthy-looking lengths.

Extentioniste Thermique Blow Dry Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_extentioniste-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 117ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
or 4 installments of $9.25 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • 90% less hair breakage from blow dry*
  • Supports healthy hair lengths.
  • Seals split ends.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.
Prevents Breakage
Heat Protectant
Seals Split Ends

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Creatine R
Creatine R: An exclusive complex composed of Creatine an amino acid that reinforces the internal structure of the hair fiber.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Lipids
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
Taurine
Taurine: An amino acid with protective effects on the hair, ensuring a stimulated and healthy scalp.
See Full List
Aqua / Water / Eau • Isopropyl Myristate • Dimethicone • Triethanolamine • Amodimethicone • Phenoxyethanol • Carbomer • Polyquaternium-4 • Potato Starch Modified • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Behentrimonium Chloride • Trideceth-6 • Amyl Cinnamal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Isopropyl Alcohol • Benzyl Alcohol • Linalool • Hydroxycitronellal • Cetrimonium Chloride • Citronellol • Limonene • Benzyl Cinnamate • Creatine • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Taurine • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply a walnut-sized amount to towel-dried hair and then style using a hairdryer or heat styling appliance. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly. Leave-in.

"This thermique is so soft and lightweight, you can get away with using a fairly generous amount on your mid shaft and ends. I like using a small amount of this thermique on dry hair if you’re planning to restyle with heat for an added boost of protection, it will absorb well into the hair and give it a soft feel."

Callan Jensen Neubauer | @callan.hair | Sloanes Beauty Bar, Minneapolis, MN

How to use Résistance Extentioniste Thermique

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money! Fantastic product that protects fine hair from blow dry heat. Also helps de-tangle long hair After shampooing.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer! Great blow dry primer. Doesn’t weigh down hair even though it’s a cream!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blow dry product! Terrific product. ordered it as a sample and now I will place regular orders for it. Use for silky, shiny hair.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Great Works great to avoid damage with flat iron and blow dryer!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect if you have already long hair I alternate this line with the blonde line since I have long hair. LOVE! this leave in makes my ends look great without the greasy feel. Perfect if you’re trying to grow your hair and color it at the same time.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leave-in conditioner for long hair Leave-in hair conditioner is great for longer hair to avoid split ends. It doesn't weigh down your hair. Scent is not as great as others in the leave-in conditioner line.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I love the smell of this Thermique Primer, it really keeps my hair looking strong and healthy. My hair has always grown fast but Keratase products make it grow like a weed, love it.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Samples Was a sample I wanted to try. Not disappointed in this product. Love it.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this product! I use it to blow drying my hair in pair with the Elixir Ultime L’Huile Original hair oil. It leaves my hair super shiny and soft, and smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Styling primer/protection Helps with split ends for my long, fine hair. I use before styling.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Love this product...makes my hair so smooth but not flat.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great is really helping my hair grow and protects it from the heat
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it a try! This was sample I got with my order. Made my hair feel even more amazing after blow drying. Contemplating on getting it on my next order.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Really protects your hair when using curling iron or flat iron
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This product is great to protect your hair and the results are amazing
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps prevent damage Always use this product before drying hair. Never leaves hair greasy.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice asset Really like how this smells and to me a product that works for me
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and shiny Hair is soft and shiny after using this. I will definitely continue to purchase and use.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Works great for my fine hair I will buy again love
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great hair product! It came as a gift. I would consider to buy it regular size next time.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Protection Made hair feel amazing and very easy to use after washing hair
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well smells natural and healthy My blowout has lasted longer since I have started using this product. Lovely natural scent to the product.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product line. I am thrilled with the Kerastase Resistance line. I'm using the shampoo, conditioner, and thermal protection. I'm over 60 and had been so distressed at how old my hair was looking -- dryer, more wiry. This line has truly made may hair look and feel younger. Some of my natural wave has even returned!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this product. Make my hair feel sooo soft with healthy ends. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the whole Extentioniste line! I use this primer after I shampoo my hair with Bain Extentioniste Shampoo and use Extentioniste conditioner. I apply it on my towel dried hair, air dry and then straighten it. My hair is pretty thick and this primer makes it smooth and sleek. I love the scent too. Perfect addition to my hair routine!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Protects hair from further damage Seems to protect well from thermal heat of blow dry and straightener.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer I love this product! I have long hair (mid-back) and I love how this smooths any rough damaged ends and protects my hair during styling. Heat protection is so important when maintaining long hair!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blow dry perfection This product makes my hair so soft and manageable. It also leaves a great smell after blow drying.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Itchy scalp I used to have a very itchy scalp and the Fusio Scrub So ensitive Scalp Home help me end finish this nightmare.!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weightless!! Love this! I have fine hair and need something that protects and creates shine but doesn’t weigh my hair down. This is exactly it!
Date published: 2020-02-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_extentioniste-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product