NEW

RÉSISTANCE

Extentioniste Thermique Blow Dry Primer

Extend your limits even further with blow dry gel cream for healthy-looking lengths.

Extentioniste Thermique Blow Dry Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_extentioniste-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • 90% less hair breakage from blow dry*
  • Supports healthy hair lengths.
  • Seals split ends.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Creatine R
Creatine R: An exclusive complex composed of Creatine an amino acid that reinforces the internal structure of the hair fiber.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Lipids
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
Taurine
Taurine: An amino acid with protective effects on the hair, ensuring a stimulated and healthy scalp.
See Full List
Aqua / Water / Eau • Isopropyl Myristate • Dimethicone • Triethanolamine • Amodimethicone • Phenoxyethanol • Carbomer • Polyquaternium-4 • Potato Starch Modified • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Behentrimonium Chloride • Trideceth-6 • Amyl Cinnamal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Isopropyl Alcohol • Benzyl Alcohol • Linalool • Hydroxycitronellal • Cetrimonium Chloride • Citronellol • Limonene • Benzyl Cinnamate • Creatine • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Taurine • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply a walnut-sized amount to towel-dried hair and then style using a hairdryer or heat styling appliance. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly. Leave-in.
How to use Résistance Extentioniste Thermique

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat protects hair RÉSISTANCE Extentioniste Thermique Blow Dry Primer works really well to heat protect my hair. I used my sample before straightening my hair and I didn't experience any breakage. I received a free sample in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better then anything I have tried many different hair primers and none have worked the way this does. When using keratese my hair was actually manageable so silky soft and left smelling amazing. What other products failed to to, plus way less frizz then when I didn't use this. Definitely something I would recommend to friends and family. This definitely works
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This stuff! RÉSISTANCE Extentioniste Thermique Blow Dry Primer works wonders! It has a nice texture that's not too thick or thin and is easy to coat thru my hair. It smells Amazing and i love that it protects my hair from heat damage from my hair dryer and other styling tools. My hair looks shiny and feels soft. This definitely has the upper hand compared to other thermal care products i've used in my hair. I recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Works really well with curly hair and makes your hair feels super sleek and tames flyaways
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hair day love this product , easy to use and made for a great hair day. It also smells good and protected my hair from heat of blow dryer and straightener.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Hair This did help smooth my hair when blow drying it did not have the dried out look it usually does. Im posting a side by side one day no treatment and no dry and one day treatment and blow dry. My hair did look noticeably better.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Kerastase Extentioniste Thermique Blow Dry Primer works like a charm and makes my hair look fabulous after a blowdry or styling. It leaves my hair looking healthier and so shiny And it smells so good! I would defintely recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The RÉSISTANCE Extentioniste Thermique Blow Dry Primer is the perfect way to start off for any hairstyle. It provides protection from the heat of the blow dryer. It smells like heaven. It provides the perfect canvas to style your hair. I have tried many products like this, but none quite stack up to the Kerastase ÉSISTANCE Extentioniste Thermique Blow Dry Primer. I will be buying again and again.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair primer Love it after I washed my hair and brushed it out. I put this on and it made my hair soft. And it protected from heat damage when I use hair tools. It's easy apply and blends well. Good scent and helps keep my hair in great conditions.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising results I wasn't quite sure what to expect with this product, as I feel leave-in conditioner-type products tend to vary in terms of the results they are meant to provide. This particular product was thinner than I imagined making it easier to distribute through the middle and ends of my hair. I haven't timed myself, but I feel like the product also made blow drying my hair take considerably less time than without the product. It left my hair feeling soft, smooth, and extremely manageable. The scent it leaves behind is also very pleasant and not overwhelming throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair loves this ! I have never tried this product before now , and it really is amazing. I blow dry and straighten my hair almost daily, and I'm always on the lookout for products to protect my hair and manage my frizz. I love the medium consistency of this , it's not too thick or too thin , and coats nicely without weighing it down or making it greasy . I also like the scent , it reminds me of a salon and is very clean . I apply this after my shower to damp hair , blow dry and flat iron as usual, and my hair looks so shiny, soft and feels clean . What's also great is that you don't need to use a ton , so a little goes a long way . This is by far the best hair product I've used yet because it works so well , I've already ordered another bottle .
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love the Kerastase brand and was so excited to try this product on my frizzy, damaged hair! It smells wonderful and it kept my ends smooth and frizz free especially after flat ironing and blow drying my hair!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I really liked this product! When applied before I blow dry my hair, I did notice a difference in the shine and the level of frizz that resulted after I blow dried my hair! The smell was pleasant, and I would definitely consider purchasing this depending on the price.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't change much I tried this product after washing and deep conditioning my hair. Unfortunately, I didn't notice a difference of how good of a job my blow dryer did with the product than without. My hair still has its normal luster and didn't appear to have suffered from any less damage. I have also tried this in my daughters hair with the same results. Unfortunately, i cannot recommend something that I don't see a different with. I am giving three stars because the product is average.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little goes a long way Don't overdo it with this, just a dime sized amount will do ya! Any more than that and it left my hair too greasy feeling. That being said, I liked the application, it smells nice, and once I was done blow drying, my hair felt soft and didn't appear frizzy
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This Kerastase RÉSISTANCE Extentioniste Thermique Blow Dry Primer is AMAZING! My hair is very damaged lately due to daily heat styling and I've tried lots of different products to help with the frizzy, dry texture, but nothing has helped much. This has made so much of a difference! My hair not only looks sleek and smooth, but it feels soft and shiny again without being heavy or weighed down. I have fine and thin hair, so many hair products look or feel greasy in my hair and it's very hard to find a product that really makes a difference and produces the results that I want. This product does just that! Really makes it look like all my damage has disappeared! Now I want to try all the Kerastase hair products!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft I find this cream very lightweight for my hair. It doesn't weigh down my hair at all and leaves it feeling smooth. I even left it on when I left my hair curly and I noticed less frizz after using a diffuser. And it gave me extra shine which I absolutely love.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mermaid Hair Care Kerastase Resistance has taken hair care to new lengths! I have tried many other hair care products that claim to protect hair from heat damage, but none of them even come close to how well Kerastase Resistance works! Not only does Kerastase Resistance give hair the added benefits of nourishment by adding Creatine and Taurine, it also works great on super long locks, too! It smells incredible, and its gel like creamy texture feels great when you put it on damp hair. It is not sticky or heavy. I worked mine through from mid shaft all the way down to the ends. It really did strengthen my hair after just one use! My hair also finished blowdrying quicker, thanks to Kerastase Resistance. It also made my hair look and feel smooth and sleek, completely frizz free! I have very long hair, and it is also colored and highlighted. Other brands do not seem to take that into account when creating a formula for heat protection, but Kerastase Resistance does! My color looked even brighter after using it. It outperforms every other brand of heat protection! It cut drying time down a lot, too. That's a big plus for all of us that have long hair. I would advise not mixing Kerastase Resistance with any other after hair care products. It really is all your hair needs! I usually make a cocktail of various hair care products, but you do not need anything else when you use Kerastase Resistance. It leaves your hair smelling and looking great! It also makes hair healthier, which means it is less likely to break. Kerastase Resistance is one of the best heat protection products for hair that I have ever used! I did receive this product for free in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have used this product and the result I got is amazing, it helped in my hair growth in a healthy manner
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding addition... I used three products of the line, and would die for the shampoo, conditioner and “secret sauce” serum. They are the very best. I was overjoyed to purchase the Extensioniste Thermique, knowing it would be spectacular. And spectacular it was, my hair was healthy, soft, smelled like heaven, and behaved. I swear the shine of my hair glows. this product takes the bite out of blow drying and flat ironing and returns your hair to healthy! Thank you hair wizards of Kérastase, this is a gift from heaven⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_extentioniste-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product