AWARD WINNER

RESISTANCE

Fondant Extentioniste Conditioner

Length strengthening conditioner for slow growing, damaged lengths.

Fondant Extentioniste Conditioner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_fondant-extentioniste-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $42.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $10.50 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Supports healthy hair lengths.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Seals split ends.
Detangles Hair
Longer Hair
Seals Split Ends

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Creatine R
Creatine R: An exclusive complex composed of Creatine an amino acid that reinforces the internal structure of the hair fiber.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Maleic Acid
Maleic Acid: Very small particules that penetrate the hair fiber to reinforce and seal cuticules with a uniform coating from root to ends.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Propylene Glycol ● Maleic Acid ● Ethanolamine ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine ● Glycerin ● Phenoxyethanol ● Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Quaternium-91 ● Polyquaternium-37 ● Benzoic Acid ● Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Cetrimonium Methosulfate ● Amyl Cinnamal ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 ● Linalool ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Acrylates Copolymer ● Citronellol ● Limonene ● Creatine ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Benzyl Cinnamate ● Sorbitan Oleate ● Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 ● Ci 42090 / Blue 1 ● Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply a quarter sized amount of Fondant Extentioniste conditioner to wet hair, working from mid-length to ends. Leave in for 2-3 minutes and rinse thoroughly.

"Don't forget to apply to the nape area of the head where there can be a lot of hidden damage due to friction with clothing. Also, be mindful of what is physically breaking your hair such as purses on your shoulder or tearing out ponytails!"

Meredith Boles | @meredithboles | Matthew Morris Salon - RiNo, Denver, CO

how to use Ciment Anti-Usure hair conditioner

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great to treat damaged hair I love this product. For once my hair doesn't feel so dry, but it also don't make my scalp too oily by over-conditioning.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner Ive ever Best conditioner Ive ever used on my hair. Its safe for color treated hair and makes my hair feel so smooth!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It smells amazing. I’ve only used it twice but I feel like it makes my hair soft.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in tandem with the Fondant Extensioniste shampoo. I recommend using the same line of shampoo and conditioner since they have the same scent. Mixing it up tends to send you off with a mix of scents which confuses me. Hair is silky and ready for a leave-in product.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works really well to restore strength to my hair when it’s feeling extra damaged or brittle. I notice immediate results whenever I’ve used it. Definitely helps if you struggle to grow out your hair!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hairdresser used this on me and I really love it. All Kerastase products smell and work so well and this one is no different. Huge fan, just can't always afford!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving these products I have been using the “length strengthening” line shampoo recently, and I was excited to receive an incentive cash back from Influenster to try the conditioner! It makes my blonde hair soft, silky and smooth. I love how easy it is to brush my hair after I wash it. I hope it grows my hair long and strong before the summer!
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This conditioner my hair look so healthy and feel so soft.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kerastase products! This is no exception! Leave hair silky and smooth! I love the smell too! Not too overwhelming!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioner - Fondant Extentioniste This is a luxurious conditioner and my hair feels fantastic after using it for just a few washes!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Gold The amount of times I have replenished into this is more than I can count on both hands. This is my personal liquid gold and definitely recommend if you have colored blonde, wavy to straight, medium thickness hair.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair feels and looks amazing! Amazing shampoo!!!!!!!!!!! My new favorite.. totally recommend
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for long hair I have long hair, but it breaks easily and using this conditioner is the best product I’ve found to strengthen and make my hair easier to brush after towel drying. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this line from Kérastase. The product is great for hair that gets tangled after washing, it makes brushing through my hair easier and makes my hair feel really soft. Kerastase Extentioniste Thermique Blow Dry Primer
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fondant Conditioner Great Conditioner! My hair feels healthier and stronger
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner Smells divine, hydrates the ends, doesn’t weigh the hair down .
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best conditioner for any type of hair. Absolutely love this conditioner, a must for your shower!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't use anything but Extentioniste Conditioner! Love this conditioner! I have dry processed hair and it performs wonders in smoothing out strands and keeping split ends at bay. Smells lovely too!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth hair that smells amazing! This leaves my hair feeling smooth and smelling great! I've used it for about a month, washing 2-3 times per week. The scent is not overpowering but it is delightful.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and super lightweight!! Great price and bottle should last a while, you only need a dime size to lather all over
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works but pricey Instantly smoothing and soft. Really helps retain moisture and softness post-wash. Still need to apply a leave-in product, but this conditioner beats many on the market. Not 100% certain it’s worth the high price, but it does work, especially better than its L’Oréal counterparts
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need long healthy hair? This product is gold This product has truly helped my hair grow. I get so many compliments on my hair and I know it’s from using Kerastase
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner! Very good conditioner! Leaves my hair moisturized, soft, bouncy without heavy weighed down feel. (Which I tend to have a problem with having fine hair). I would continue to use this product for sure. Worth the cost.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but for really dry hair Left my hair a bit greasy and heavy. I had to wash my hair the following day.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! Another excellent product from a best in class brand!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good conditioner Works great on my long hair without weighting them down.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Soft with nice smell I have long hair, it left my hair soft and light
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fondant Extintioniste Conditioner My hairdresser recommended this product to strengthen my fine hair. It’s the best conditioner that I have ever tried!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not moisturizing as expected I have long damaged hair and thought this would be the one that would "heal" my hair...Not the case. I ended up using a different conditioner so that I could actually get the comb through my hair after my shower. Disappointed that I spent so much money for this.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer for thinner hair. This conditioner is great. Not too heavy or light, delivers the perfect amount of moisture for my hair, I have thin hair but a lot of it.
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_fondant-extentioniste-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product