Résistance

Force Architecte Damaged Hair Deep Treatment Hair Care Set

For weakened, damaged hair and split ends.

Force Architecte Damaged Hair Deep Treatment Hair Care Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 840.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_833
  • loc_en_US, sid_force-architecte-damaged-hair-deep-treatment-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • reviews, product

$124.00

$111.60

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

The Force Architecte collection totally reconstructs the hair fiber from the inside, helping hair recover its strength and shine from root to end and allowing for increased ease in styling. Intra Cyclane creates a strong, reinforced inner structure around each breakage point. Pro-Keratin mimics natural Keratin by reinforcing the fiber and filling in gaps. Ceramides reseal the cuticles by sealing the scales, smoothing and protecting the surface.

Set Includes

Bain Force Architecte Shampoo, 250ml

Reconstructing shampoo for weak hair and damaged hair.

  • Rebuilds and strengthens damaged hair fiber.
  • Delivers smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Prevents hair breakage and split ends.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2017 winner for "Best Shampoo for Brittle Hair”.

Masque Force Architecte Hair Mask, 200ml

Reconstructing masque for damaged hair and over-processed hair.

  • Rebuilds damaged hair fiber.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Prevents hair breakage and split ends.

Ciment Thermique Blow Dry Primer, 150ml

Strengthening leave-in treatment for weak, over-processed and damaged hair.

  • 85% less hair breakage from blow dry*
  • Nourishes the hair fiber.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2017 winner for "Best Conditioner for Brittle Hair”.

Repairs Damage
Strengthens Hair
Seals Split Ends

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Pro-Keratine Complex
Pro-Keratine Complex: Protein which mimics the function of keratin and rebuilds the hair.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Resurrection Plant Sap
Resurrection Plant Sap: Helps smooth and hydrate even the most damaged hair.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate • Glycol Distearate • Sodium Laureth-8 Sulfate • Hexylene Glycol • Sodium Chloride • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Methylparaben • Magnesium Laureth-8 Sulfate • Magnesium Laureth Sulfate • Sodium Oleth Sulfate • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyl Trimonium Chloride • Alcohol Denat. • Polyquaternium-30 • Salicylic Acid • Ethylparaben • Carbomer • Magnesium Oleth Sulfate • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Amyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Methylparaben • Linalool • Benzyl Salicylate • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Limonene • Citronellol • Cetyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Behentrimonium Methosulfate • Quaternium-33 • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Citric Acid • Sodium Hydroxide • Parfum / Fragrance.

Mask
Aqua / Water • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Propylene Glycol • Amodimethicone • Caprylyl Glycol • Isopropyl Alcohol • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Trideceth-6 • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Limonene • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Cetrimonium Chloride • Geraniol • Glycerin • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Primer
Aqua / Water • Cyclopentasiloxane • Propylene Glycol • Dimethiconol • Triethanolamine • Phenoxyethanol • Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone •Carbomer • Behentrimonium Chloride • Polyquaternium-4 • Potato Starch Modified • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Methylparaben • Limonene • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Alcohol • Quaternium-87 • Behentrimonium Methosulfate • Quaternium-33 • Trideceth-6 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Geraniol • Linalool • Glycerin • Citronellol • Citral • Cetrimonium Chloride • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Force Architecte Damaged Hair Deep Treatment Hair Care Set:

  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
or 4 installments of $27.90 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $27.90 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $27.90 by Afterpay ?
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It doesn’t moisturizer the hair That’s why I did I liked the other one it was for a thin hair .......
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Excellent product. Use it on my ends every wash and really helps my hair stay healthy and soft
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set Love this set, definitely have been seeing the difference in the texture of my hair and the volume, my hair is starting to look healthy again
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Hair This product worth it every dime Helps a lot protecting and preventing split ends My hair is healthier than never
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like salon This is a light mask but leaves hair shiny and spft.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from supreme masque Great mask for extra nourishment for my hair. I live in a cold climate with hard water and use this once a week.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mask Wonderful hair mask. Makes my hair soft and smooth. Feels so much healthier.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase It really adds body to your hair and makes it more manageable. It also makes your hair easier to style.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat to Myself Just wonderful! I love the way my hair feels when I use this before I blow dry. It also helps to detangle. Bonus: the scent is light and just enough.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color damaged hair No different effect than other inexpensive brands.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user since it makes a difference I've been using this for years -- it's not cheap but I think it is effective
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive scalp perhaps due to radiation? Ive been using this mask/conditioner for many years. I highly recommend if, like me, have had radiation on your scalp & now have a sensitive scalp. This conditioner has a cooling sensation on the scalp. Feels wonderful & also works wonders on my thin/fragile hair. I love it!:)
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleansing I have been using this shampoo for about 2 years. It keeps my hair super clean And fresh for 1-2 days (This is a lot for me, as I have really fine hair). And the smell is amazing!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo I love this shampoo. It’s always my go to. Cleans my hair well without making it greasy like many other shampoos do.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is one of the best! Not only does it smell amazing if you need to rebuild the hair cuticle from within this will do the trick! Great for clients who bleach their hair or use a lot of heat!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing for all of my clients that have damaged hair and want to improve the integrity of their their! I love it for blondes too!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mask, smells great and afterwards leaves hair very silky. I have long, heavy hair and the downside for me is that after using it I don’t have any volume and hair get greasier faster. Overall I would give it another shot.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite hair brands! Love all of their products, and would buy them all if they weren’t so expensive! Always worth it, but definitely an investment for your hair!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an excellent mask for color treated hair. I use this once every other wash to maintain the health of my blonde colored hair! It doesn’t feel heavy but does an incredible job of hydrating. I understand the hype of the brand and high price point. I spend $$$ on my highlighted hair and invest in its health with this mask a long with the other hair products in this line of kerastase.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok, this a bit of a pricy shampoo but for my blonde, color treated hair it does wonders! I’ve used it for six months and have had nothing but fantastic results when combined with the same line of conditioner. Well worth the high price. Leaves my hair clean and healthy without stripping the color!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It smooths my hair and smells good. I find I do need to use a good amount in order for it to work. It primes my hair but I still have to use other products to get my frizzy, wavy hair smooth. It might work better for less coarse hair textures.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve used this for years. Wouldn’t go without it. It protects my hair and reduces frizz.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect design It’s really good product my hair is super soft and healthy
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped save me from over processing hell. A great one to have on hand for color treated hair
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo, no complaints as all of their products work very well with good ingredients.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you need a deep treatment and results that last, then you need this product. Just leaves the hair feeling soft and looking healthier.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this entire line for growing strong and healthy hair. Beautiful results! My hair has never been so healthy.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask force architecte hair mask My hair feels so soft after using this product, would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! I have highlighted/balayaged hair and use this product 2-3 times per week. My hair looks and feels like I just came from the salon. I pair it with the conditioner and I apply a conditioning hair mask 1-2 times per month. I was recommended this product by my hair stylist because of damage and dryness from highlighting my hair for 20 years. I can definitely see a major improvement when compared to the cheap drug store brands I was using. Also, it smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just started just started after reading great reviews.a women with age, hair changes, dry, damaged. nothing worked. One shampoo can see some difference. still losing hair brushing running fingers thru. Will keep using this shampoo and cement anti user also, I will update
Date published: 2020-08-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_833
  • loc_en_US, sid_force-architecte-damaged-hair-deep-treatment-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product