RESISTANCE

Masque Extentioniste Hair Mask

Length strengthening hair mask for slow growing, damaged lengths.

Masque Extentioniste Hair Mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-extentioniste-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Supports healthy hair lengths.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Seals split ends.
Detangles Hair
Longer Hair
Revitalizing

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Creatine R
Creatine R: An exclusive complex composed of Creatine an amino acid that reinforces the internal structure of the hair fiber.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Maleic Acid
Maleic Acid: Very small particules that penetrate the hair fiber to reinforce and seal cuticules with a uniform coating from root to ends.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Amodimethicone ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Ethanolamine ● Maleic Acid ● Phenoxyethanol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Benzoic Acid ● Trideceth-6 ● Hydroxypropyl Guar ● Amyl Cinnamal ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Linalool ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Citronellol ● Limonene ● Benzyl Cinnamate ● Creatine ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Extentioniste hair mask to wet hair, working from mid-length to ends. Leave on for 5-10 minutes, then rinse.
Learn how to use the Masque Extentioniste video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's not thing special for the price. I wasn't wowed. Smells good but did I see amazing results hmm..no
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my hair super soft and the smell is great. Always get compliments after using this
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This hair mask is incredible. It leaves your hair soft, shiny, and voluminous without drying it out the ends or the scalp. I have only really tried this mask so I don't know how it compares to others but I really liked this mask.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only do this hair mask once a month in salon, makes a huge difference whenever I use it you can definitely see and feel the improvement , the scent is divine
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product hair mask and it leaves my hair shiny soft and smelling great.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This whole line is to promote healthy desired length. I dye my hair and want it to be long. This is a great treatment for blondes like myElf 
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your hair feeling silky smooth. Kerastasse is known for its high quality product and premium price. It is all worth it!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps to grow out hair. I cut my hair off due to damage and this helped repair and regrow
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use all the resistance line and i really like it this mask really helps to keep your hair without any damage i use this mask once a week and i can really see diference
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product if you are looking to grow your hair strong and long !!! Smells so clean and light
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best masque that kerastase makes for damaged and brittle hair. My hair has been highly bleached and treated and this masque has saved it! Once a week with a cap on and low heat is the way to go!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fact that is like a lotion or a cream . The smell is amazing and it helps the hair ti be so soft .
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my hair! My hair was terrible and after 6 months of using this its soft, full, healthy and has a wave in it. Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My hair takes very well to masques in general but this one had long lasting results. My hair was slightly damaged after using bleach but felt repaired after this masque; it felt thicker, shiny and in n overall better condition with added volume.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These hair masks/oils are amazing for the hair. This brand really outdoes itself. I use after I shampoo/condition my hair and my hair stays so smooth and tangle free for WEEKS!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mask I had only tried it once and I fell in love with this .its quite expensive but I love the feel of my hair after using this mask once or twice a week .very satisfied and happy with it .
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask works wonders for dry damaged hair. It was recommended to me by a stylist and it's been a staple in my hair care routine ever since. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ends were very dead and breaking and after only like 2 uses I could see a huge difference in my hair! Although a little pricey it is so worth the cost and it last forever.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how my hair looks after using this product. It leaves my hair soft shiny and beautiful.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask works wonders for dry damaged hair. It was recommended to me by a stylist and it's been a staple in my hair care routine ever since. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Repair I was first introduced to Kerastase 11years ago and nothing has touched my hair since. I started with the green collection which included the masque extensioniste. Eventually moving on to the Chroma Riche as a regular regimen. Living in Hawaiʻi, my hair is exposed to some pretty harsh elements daily. I also use the Soleil collection to protect my hair at the beach. I also use the gold elixir oil and the night nutritive cream to keep my hair at its best. I cannot use enough words to describe how awesome these products treat my hair... so very nice. When my hair needs a boost after an extra long period of daily torture from styling or regeneration after a coloring, I always go back to the masque extensioniste!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask saved my life (aka:hair) after highlights that left my long hair super dry - in a non-brush-able way. Probably the best hair mask I've ever used. Thank you Kérastase! #summerhair #kerastasemask #hairmask #besthairmasks #kerastasehair
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the line of extensionist works really great! I have the shampoo, conditioner, mask and serum. I had a hard time growing my hair for at-least 10 years now and since im using those product it helped me so much!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! So so good for people with damaged, broken hair as it helps to restore the healthiness and strength of the hair. I would totally recommend this as it works wonders! I use it myself and my hair is better than it ever has been before
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is stunning good , product wise also it's extraordinary. First of fall Hair mask is suitable for dry hair peoples it works on well.. Kerastase Resistance Masque Extentioniste hair mask is improve your hair texture well..
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this whole range from kerastase! It has made my hair extremely strong and very shiny! A few years back I bleached my hair at home with an at-home kit and it was extremely damaged... I feel like this range has completely changed my hair along with [product:olaplex-no3-hair-perfector] I would highly recommend this range to anybody who has dry brittle or damaged hair!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Love this product and the smell is wonderful as well. Makes my hair very soft and smooth!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally--Longer, Thicker Hair I started using the Extentioniste line about six months ago. I am over 50 and was struggling to grow longer, healthy looking hair. The entire Extentioniste line is amazing. My hair is long, thick and healthy looking. Masque Extentioniste smells amazing and leaves my hair soft and smooth.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail !! I purchased this recently along with the shampoo after my hair was damaged due to coloring it a bit too much. Let me start by saying the smell is unreal. If it's a Deep conditioner treatment you name it I've tried it. This is hands down my favorite product Kerastase has ever made . Helps with the frizz, adds moisture, and makes me hair feel stronger ! It's honestly worth every single penny .
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used so many hair masks and this is by far my favorite! Leaves my hair feeling so soft and shiny and I think the more I use it the more diamanté repair I am going to see! Love it
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-extentioniste-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product