RESISTANCE

Masque Extentioniste Travel-Size Hair Mask

Length strengthening hair mask for slow growing, damaged lengths.

Masque Extentioniste Travel-Size Hair Mask is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 204.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-extentioniste-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $26.00

    | 75 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Supports healthy hair lengths.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Seals split ends.
Detangles Hair
Longer Hair
Revitalizing

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Creatine R
Creatine R: An exclusive complex composed of Creatine an amino acid that reinforces the internal structure of the hair fiber.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Maleic Acid
Maleic Acid: Very small particules that penetrate the hair fiber to reinforce and seal cuticules with a uniform coating from root to ends.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Amodimethicone ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Ethanolamine ● Maleic Acid ● Phenoxyethanol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Benzoic Acid ● Trideceth-6 ● Hydroxypropyl Guar ● Amyl Cinnamal ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Linalool ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Citronellol ● Limonene ● Benzyl Cinnamate ● Creatine ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Extentioniste to wet hair, working from mid-length to ends. Leave on for 5-10 minutes, then rinse.

"Divide hair into sections to apply. Run a wide-tooth comb through hair to ensure an even application."

Casey Rossal | @happilysunkissed | Square Colour Salon, Las Vegas, NV

Learn how to use the Masque Extentioniste video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more split ends I’ve noticed my hair isn’t breaking off anymore. My split ends look much better. I don’t have to cut my hair now to make it look healthy again.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im hopeful it'll work. i have used it about 2 times and i have already felt the softness in my hair. im still waiting to see if it helps my hair grow though!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No what excepted It is not thick like you think a hair mask should. Honestly it really doesn’t do anything different than a normal conditioner does.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask Love this! I let my sister use it too, because she's having lots of trouble with hair breakage. She loved it so much, she ordered it too! We've both noticed that our hair is less frizzy, and looks much healthier. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase again The only hair mask I’ve found that doesn’t weigh down fine hair.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This hair mask is the best. I have long highlighted hair, and it’s probably in the best condition it’s ever been in! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I bought this with the Extentioniste Shampoo three months ago to help support my efforts of growing my hair longer. Since using these products my hair is more brittle and my scalp is drier than ever. As a person with naturally oily hair, I have never had a flaky scalp. After using this products, I flake up immediately after washing my hair now. I am really disappointed with the results. Also, the smell is overwhelming, and not in a good way. I am disappointed that I spent so much on a product and it has left my hair in worse condition.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Masque Extentioniste Travel-Size Hair Mask It does give a better texture on the hair. But not a supper difference yet.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer for Damaged Hair I did some major damage to my hair during Covid trying to maintain my blond at home, resulting in a lot of breakage. After just a few weeks of using this mask 2-3 times a week my hair is noticeably stronger, softer and best of all, my hairbrush isn’t full of hair anymore! Even my hairdresser commented on how she couldn’t believe how fast my hair rebounded and I have to attribute it to this product.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Amazing product! I love the smell and how my hair is shine and soft
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The results were noticeable in the first use. It made my hair shining, soft and smooth. I also purchased the leave-in and loved it! Perfect combination before styling with the hair drier. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feel like this did a good job making my hair feel softer and added shine. I was lucky and bought it during a Sephora sale so I didn't have to pay full price. I think I would buy it again.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from healthy my hair stays healthy I have thin yet alot of hair, this masque helps to keep it soft and shiny
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I absolutely love this line of products the hair mask has made my hair feel so healthy and silky plus smells amazing. Will be buying more when this runs out!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! I love this mask ! I have very long hair and this helps me to prevent breakage . It leaves my hair silky and shiny !
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stronger, shinier, healthier hair! I’ve been using Masque Extentioniste for about a month, and am enjoying a noticeable improvement to my hair texture and shine. It’s great to have strong enough hair to grow long again.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask ever! I just love this mask. It's so slick and smells wonderful. My hair is smoother and softer since I started using kerastase products. Everything I put on my hair is from them. I've ordered my products online for a few years now and always receive the correct product in a timely manor.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay Made my hair soft but I'm not sure if it;s doing much to my hair
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed My hair friends stronger and smells so gooood. I've been using kerastase products for years and I'm still impressed by the results.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great care for thirsty hair I have thick hair with natural loose curls- it’s pretty dry, and color treated. This masque is awesome. It not only quenches, it brings out the highlights.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Mask 5/5 Stars I get so many compliments when I use this product. I can tell the difference it makes in my hair after each use. My hair looks shiny and my ends look so much healthier. I love that I can do this at home instead of spending $20 per treatment at a salon.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good I bought this two weeks ago and I love it. It has a beautiful floral fragrance.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have long healthy blonde hair because of this product! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Extentioniste My hair is healthy and strong. I get so many compliments about how my hair is growing so fast while looking healthy and feeling amazing!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Extentioniste I love this mask conditioner. It left my hair so soft!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep conditioning hair mask I needed a really deep conditioning after getting blonde highlights. I put on the mask overnight and in the morning I could feel and see the condition of my hair was greatly improved.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy ends Adds softness, shine, and strengthened my ends! My hair looks so healthy when I use this mask.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps with frizzy and rough long hair It leaves my air-dried hair feeling soft and controlled.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask It’s a great mask, with it my hair is sick and healthy. Also the smell is amazing while still subtle.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair mask Amazing product! Love how my hair feels after use. Too soon to know if it’s helping my hair grow, but so far I love it!
Date published: 2020-06-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-extentioniste-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product