NEW

RESISTANCE

Masque Extentioniste Travel-Size Hair Mask

Length strengthening hair mask for slow growing, damaged lengths.

Masque Extentioniste Travel-Size Hair Mask is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-extentioniste-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $20.00

    | 75 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Extentioniste to wet hair, working from mid-length to ends. Leave on for 5-10 minutes, then rinse.
Learn how to use the Masque Extentioniste video tutorial
Length-strengthening mask. Contains Creatine R™ technology, boasting a powerful fusion of Creatine and Ceramides + Maleic Acid, very small particles that penetrate the fiber for reinforcement action and seal cuticles with a uniform coating from roots to tips.
  • Creatine: an amino acid that penetrates deep to reinforce the internal structure of the hair fiber.
  • Ceramide: provide surface recovery, assuring beautiful hair fiber as they smooth and soften.
  • Maleic acid: Very small particles that penetrate the fiber to reinforce and seal cuticle with a uniform coating from root to ends.
Hair Mask Ingredients
Aqua / Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Amodimethicone ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Ethanolamine ● Maleic Acid ● Phenoxyethanol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Benzoic Acid ● Trideceth-6 ● Hydroxypropyl Guar ● Amyl Cinnamal ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Linalool ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Citronellol ● Limonene ● Benzyl Cinnamate ● Creatine ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised! I love using hair masks on my hair. When I used Kerastase Resistance Masque Extentioniste, my hair felt soft and smooth. It has a pleasant and clean smell that isnt overwhelming at all. I wasnt sure if this mask would have enough slip and moisture in it for my curly and super thick hair, boy was I wrong. This mask has a good amount of moisture for my hair texture and definitely left me surprised.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revive my hair I used the kerastase hair masque with very little hope that it would show any noticeable difference. I was completely wrong. When I immediately opened the product, I was greeted by the most divine smell. It had a clean and sweet smell that was not subtle, yet not overwhelming. I rinsed the product out, and immediately noticed results. My hair felt less damaged, and overall healthier.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my hair salon soft Loved how soft my hair felt after using the Kerastase Resistance Masque Extentioniste Hair Mask. I used a little more than recommended to really feel like it coated my hair well and left it on for about 5 minutes. My hair felt and smelled as good as when I leave the salon. Impressed and would definitely use again.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING hair has never felt softer I really think this stuff really works! I use this on my hair just love it. My hair has never felt soft and never smelt as good. I did have to use a lot though because I have really thick hair, but all in all I really love it and will be looking for this again in stores!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase resisrance Is smell so good. I really like. i wish they would send me more. After a try it i notice that my hair was more softer
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go ahead and take a whiff The smell is great. It was the first thing I noticed when trying the hair mask. It's inviting and makes me want people to smell it as they pass. After using the mask, I can't really tell if it actually hydrated my hair. It's softer after use, to be sure but I'm still unsure whether the is a lasting effect. Def worth exploring the long term use of the product.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Couldn’t try it :( Unfortunately I was unable to try this product due to an allergy to one of the ingredients. There is an ingredient called cinnmal in the product which I’m allergic to. I did give it to a friend but she has not reported back yet.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase Hair Mask If you are looking for a hair mask don't look any further because Kerastase hair mask works great! I didn't need to use a lot for my hair, which is a good thing because the product would last a long time. It smells so good and left my hair smelling great too. It spread easily throught my hair and left my hair feeling, soft, smooth and silky.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair feels soft! Kerastase Resistance Masque Extentioniste is one of the nicest masque I've used. It has a pleasant smell similar to the Resistance shampoo. The mask is lightweight and it easily spreads, so the quarter size amount (from mid-length to end) was perfect amount for my long hair. Considering only small amount needed, the product probably will last a long time for my once or twice weekly usage. My hair felt soft, smooth with added shine using this.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! My hair feels amazing! I think Kerastase Resistance Masque Extentioniste Hair Mask is amazing! Two items about this really stood out to me. #1, the smell is absolutely divine! #2, my hair felt incredibly soft, smooth, and silky. I cannot express just how great my hair felt. I cannot wait to go out and buy more!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star item As I said in the shampoo one it’s smells good, leaves my hair soft and it’s don’t weigh it down. I been nature for 6 years now and these items are just wonderful. I will be telling my sister and everyone else I know about this item
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I have naturally curly hair so i tend to use my flat iron often. Well, needless to say my hair is pretty dry. I teied this product and all I can say is wow! My hair came out so soft and shiny, I was in awe. I have not had my hair like this in so long, I have found my new hair products!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this mask I think that this product is great if you're looking for a great light weight mask it left my hair feeling very soft and shiny I would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase Masque I loved this product! I have very long, thick hair. Many conditioning products leave my hair feeling greasy, but this one didn’t! It left my hair sleek, silky, and super shiny. It’s been two days since I washed it using Kerastase shampoo and masque and it still looks great. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect for fine hair I love this shampoo and mask. The shampoo leaves my hair feeling clean but not dry. The mask helps soften and smooth your hair without weighing it down. I struggle with finding a shampoo and conditioner/mask that cleans my hair but doesn't weight it down. I have fine hair but a lot of it and I also bleach it so it is dry. This shampoo and mask is the first one I have loved in over 8 years. I have been searching for these products for a long time.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair so soft I really loved the smell is what I liked the most it smells really great but not strong. It also made my hair so smooth and easy to comb. I straightened my hair after it was dried and it did not take much effort. I can't tell yet if it strengthens my hair because I have used it around 4 times so far but I have been loving it. Would definitely recommend this to anyone that wants good smelling hair that feels great!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and wonderful It is a light hair mask that sinks deep down into the hair. The smell is amazing and made my hair really soft but other than soft nothing really noticeable.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's about time! love loVE LOVE this product! No really, stop reading adn just purchase, it's THAT amazing!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strengthening Strong hair is the key to healthy hair. My hair felt strong after just one use. The directions were super easy to understand and I could feel the results immediately. And the smell was amazing!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I have really fi e hair. Most products leave my hair feeling dull and weighed down. But after using this hair was soft and managable and did not feel dull or dry.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Results The Kerastase Resistance Masque Extentioniste Hair Mask was amazing! It left my hair sleek and smooth with an amazing smell. My hair felt so conditioned that I plan to use this mask at least once a week.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best masque I’ve ever used!! As I also said with my review of the shampoo, my hair is very long with a natural curl that makes it hard to manage. It gets frizzy and out of hand so easy, especially in the summer heat, and it’s honestly embarrassing at times. What woman wants crazy hair?! Not me! So I was very excited to give the Kerastase Resistance Masque Extentioniste a try after so many other brands have failed my unruly hair. I tried my first sample, along with the shampoo, the day I received them and I was so impressed with the products! It made my hair smell great, and best of all, it was so smooth!! I could literally feel how mositurized it made my hair in the shower. This stuff is fabulous!! I will absolutely purchase it and would recommend it to all my friends and family, especially for those that have crazy, frizzy hair like I did before Kerastase! Also, the smoothness lasted for days after that first wash. I used my second sample almost a week later as my normal shampoo and conditioner was bringing the frizz right back. Yuck! Definitely switching to Kerastase!!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much of a difference... I tried this product and truthfully? It didn't give me the "wow" feeling or even make a difference from my other shampoo. I wanted to like it but...it didn't do it for me. It did smell good though.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This stuff smells amazing! It made my hair smooth and soft and that's really hard to do. My hair doesn't feel as dry and brittle anymore.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Left hair feeling/smelling salon fresh I have never used a Hair Mask before and this packaging didn't come with very clear instructions, however, I did find some online. I applied this after using the Kerastase Resistance Masque Extentioniste Shampoo and felt like my hair was immediately hydrated. The smell is wonderful and the silky texture of the product is nice. I left it on my hair while I finished up my routine and when I rinsed I was very happy with the way my hair felt afterward. When I styled my hair it seemed to stay silky and smooth and reminded me of when I have my hair washed at the salon.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome results!! It left my hair smelling and looking fresh!! My hair has been so flat from using the same old conditioner every time I wash it, but by using this conditioner one time it brought it back to life!! I'll definitely look into buying this in the future!!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair so SOFT I am very picky about hair products because my hair is very damaged and very finicky. These are one of those products i would definitely put in my line up, it makes my hair feel soft without it feeling to heavy and still gives my hair a clean feeling.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing! This product was so easy to use, took very little time, and made a massive difference. My thin, fine hair is fragile and prone to breakage and frizz. After using the Kerastase Resistance Masque Extentioniste Hair Mask, my hair is soft, supple, and there's hardly any frizz. My hair didn't even get tangled or caught in the brush. The only thing I didn't like about this product is the scent. It's not a bad scent, I just prefer something floral or fruity, rather than the salon smell that this mask has.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salon Quality at Home Wow. I’m actually pretty blown away by the Kerastase Resistance Masque Extensioniste hair mask. I let my hair dry naturally and it instantly felt so soft and smooth. I have very long, thick and coarse hair that tangles super easy, and there was not a single tangle in sight. I’m so impressed that I am running out to go buy the full size product!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful looking hair instantly!! I was truly amazed by this product. My hair is smooth, healthy looking, and feels so much better. Salon quality is what you gst in this mask. My hair looks fantastic and honestly makes me feel so much younger. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-18
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-extentioniste-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS You May Also Like