RESISTANCE

Masque Force Architecte Hair Mask

Reconstructing masque for damaged hair and over-processed hair.

Masque Force Architecte Hair Mask is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-force-architecte-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 200 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Rebuilds damaged hair fiber.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Prevents hair breakage and split ends.
Prevents Breakage
Detangles Hair
Hair Treatment

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Pro-Keratine Complex
Pro-Keratine Complex: Protein which mimics the function of keratin and rebuilds the hair.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Resurrection Plant Sap
Resurrection Plant Sap: Helps smooth and hydrate even the most damaged hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Propylene Glycol • Amodimethicone • Caprylyl Glycol • Isopropyl Alcohol • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Trideceth-6 • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Limonene • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Cetrimonium Chloride • Geraniol • Glycerin • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Force Architecte to wet hair, working from mid-length to ends. Leave on for 5-10 minutes, then rinse. Can be used daily.
Learn how to use the Masque Force Architecte video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I have fine limp hair that was breaking off due to a lot of heat styling, and not using heat protectant spray, anyway, my bangs had broken off to about the bridge of my nose after being down to my collar bone, and nothing grew them back!! After coming across this brand on Instagram, I tried it and now my bangs are to my chin, I'm over 40, so I really thought they were going to stay at cheek bone level, I use this about twice a week, as I wash my hair every three days, I have naturally curly hair, but hate my curl pattern, so I wear it blown straight, and finish with a flat iron, so this stuff is magic in a bottle for me, I do use the initialiste serum, and the thermal extstioniste protection lotion, so the shininess is great!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results on first use! My hair was thinning, very brittle and dry and I could notice after just one use how manageable it was. I bought shampoo, mask and heat protection from this line and I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have color treated hair. I seriously went from black to blond and from blond to dark chocolate and all in just 2 years. All the coloring damaged my hair and I had to cut a lot of length. Now I am growing back my hair to waist length and use only the best hair products and only sleep on silk pillowcase. I always do Kerastase Fusio- Dose salon treatments and use a lot of Kerastase and Oribe. This masque is a great addition to my hair ritual! I love using it as its not only a pleasant experience,but it leaves my hair silky and soft and the smell is amazing! I included the pictures of how my hair looks now.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No masque like Kerastase's It took longer than I had expected to receive it, but I just tried it today and my hair is "already" different. I have very thin hair, medium length, and I color it. I had quimo many years ago, so it's thin (not as before) and I put lots of efforts to make it look. However, it gets very tangled. First time I used this mask, and combed it without fighting, right away. It shines, it has body... I have used Keratase products in the past. All of them are just unique. Best products in the hair industry for me.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from so sad So sad this product was awful. It might as well been water I was putting in my hair. This product did nothing to detangle my fine, damaged, curly hair. It actually made it more dry and harder to comb. I am huge fan and stick by this brand but I guess not every product can be great. Such a bummer considering the price.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mask!! I have blonde highlights all over and my hair can become very dry and frizzy. I always have this mask on hand to help with the breakage and dryness of my processes hair. After using even after a week. My hair is like butter!! It really is my favorite keeps tase product
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, shiny locks! Gives my hair body, too! So, I recently review a couple of products from the Resistance line by Kerastase. I have purchased the Bain Thérapiste Shampoo, Fondant Extentioniste Conditioner, Ciment Thermique Blow Dry Primer (a must have before applying heat), the Initialiste scalp therapy, and the Fondant Extentioniste Conditioner. Please note, I have only been using Kerastase products for less than a week. My hair is very thick, wavy-to-curly, color-treated, balayage hightlighted, and had damage to the ends (split ends), and was dry and brittle. I decided to make the investment in the resistance collection after my hairdresser told me the benefits of Kerastase. The online Kerastase diagnostic tool recommended this specific mask for my hair type. Results: This was my second wash using Kerastase products. The very first wash (the Bain Thérapiste Shampoo + Fondant Extentioniste Conditioner + Ciment Thermique pre-heat styling) left my hair looking as if I had a Brazilian blowout and left me with salon results transforming my dry hair into pure gloss. While I loved the result of the first shampoo, the result was overly smoothed and slightly weighted down (not in a bad way). I could not believe how much my hair transformed after one use! Now, onto the Force Architecte mask: For my second wash, I decided to combine the Bain Therapiste shampoo and used the Masque Force Architecte as my 5 minute conditioner. After conditioning, I washed out the product and squeezed out excess water. I then applied a 4-5 pipettes of the initialiste to my scalp and then applied the ciment thermique before blow-drying. I felt that the mask conditioning didn't weigh down my hair as much like the other combo had once I started to blow drying my hair. The end result is similar to the first shampoo, but I found this conditioner left my hair with a lot of gloss and more volume/body. I have since purchased the extenioniste shampoo since I am trying to grow out my already long hair and purchased the travel sized extentioniste mask to see what the difference might be, or perhaps to see if using all of the same extentioniste product from the resistance line benefits my hair better! So far, I am pleased with my experience. I am a Kerastase convert!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly I have been using Kerastase for 10 years now. Usually Nutritive line. Now that I’m older with my color treatments and heat styling years under my belt, the repair line maybe a good alternative to try. I massage mask in my hair, check emails then rinse off. It’s does wonders and smells divine.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Repaired! Received this as a sample. Used it immediately on my damaged, fried, shoulder length, blonde hair. I had instant results - after using - my hair appears healthy, feels soft, has movement, has shine, and no longer looks or feels like "straw"....I cannot be without this product now! Even my husband commented how pretty my hair was after using this awesome masque. 10 stars if I could give it 10 stars!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft hair Kerastase resistance smells amazing! Like fresh apples and made my hair smell the same. This cream does work, my hair feels a lot softer. I received the product free from Influenster, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good mask I thought this was a pretty good hair mask. It had a different consistency so I felt like I needed to use quite a bit of product. I didn't notice a huge difference but I do think my hair is soft after using it and hopefully it's helping to fix some of the damage that I have in my hair. Overall it's a good product but I have also tried other masks that I like more. I received this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have to be extra cautious with conditioners of any type because my hair is so fine and can weigh down easily. This product didn't make my hair greasy, but instead, smooth and shiny. I felt as if my hair was healthier (stronger) after using the product as well. I received this product free from Influenster, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with Kerastase I have long, curly and abundant hair so I'm always looking for high quality hair products to try. And I must confess that this masque is one of the best I have ever used. Since the first time my hair was smoother and softer than ever! I definitely would recommend this product to anyone who is trying to grow an healthy hair. I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair mask! I received this hair mask for free by Influenster and I was very excited to try it out. I have always been such a sucker when it comes to hair masks. This mask did such an amazing job of smoothing out my hair which made it super easy to brush through and just left my hair feeling so soft. I would for sure purchase again! This product was sent to me by Influenster for review purposes.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from High hopes I was a little disappointed with this product. I received it for free through Influenster and was ecstatic to try it out!! My hair is so tangly and is chemically treated. I had also heard great things about this brand so maybe my hopes were set a little too high. I love the packaging and the thickness of the mask, but I honestly didn't notice a difference in my hair. I actually went back to using my cheaper brand of shampoo and conditioner after using the Kerastase brand for a while because I had to use even more detangler than normal after getting out of the shower. I really wanted to love this product, but my hair just didn't.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luxurious Mask Really nice to use when hair is especially dry, right now during the winter its a lifesaver. It's pretty expensive and definitely a treat, but the fragrance is pleasant. I'm not a huge fan of things that come in tubs, so I would prefer a tube, but it does add to the luxury feel.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use once week, helps repair dry and damaged hair I never thought hair mask could make such a huge difference to texture of my hair. My hair is very dry and with frequent heat styling it started looking dull and brittle. The ends of my hair were most affected looking so much damaged. Instead of spending huge amount in salon for hair treatment I feel the Kerastase Resistance line of shampoo and hair masque have done wonders to my hair. I use the hair masque once week and leave it on damp hair for 20 minutes before washing. I apply more product on hair ends as that needed some extra love and repair. After 2 tries my hair saw improvement with my hair being soft and smooth. Another 3 weeks and my hair was shiny and healthy. No signs of breakage or dullness, the damaged hair had transformed into healthy and glossy hair. It is super moisturizing so put little if oily hair and I recommend to apply on hair strands and skip scalp if not too dry. If you feel this is bit expensive then alternate the hair mask with oiling between weeks to last longer but you will definitely see results with each applications. I received product free for testing and this is my honest review after using the product.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Restored! This mask has done wonders for my hair. I leave it on for about five minutes in the shower and clip it up to let it soak all that magic into my hair. I have chemical treated hair that is normally frail and feels like straw. This has restored the shine to my hair. I did receive this product to review.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am surprised! I have received this product about a month ago to test it and see if it really works. At this point my hair has not been cut in over 4 months and I was starting to develop split ends, my hair was looking dull and a bit dead and this masque actually gave me a bit a hope that my hair would look healthy and new again. When I received the product I decided I didn't want to write a review until I have tested it out at least 3-4 times. Usually, I don't believe in products when products say they are going to make your hair look bright and new and strengthen your hair fibers. I was in complete shock that this product worked so well! My hair feels like it felt when I was back in middle school. My hair became thicker and felt so amazing! I am so pleased! I didn't need to use that much, which means this is going to last me a long time! I know the price is a bit crazy, but it is so worth it when you get the result! It was light, not heavy and it did everything it said it was going to do.. and for me, most products don't do that. I do want to mention that I have dark curly, frizzy ( crazy frizzy) and out of control hair. My hair is so tame now! It calmed my frizz and my-my hair feels so strong again!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New favorite hair care routine Influenster sent me this to try out and I'm so glad they did. I used it a few times in the last couple weeks then went back to my normal hair products and you can feel and see the difference between the two. This mask hydrates my hair and leaves it feeling so strong.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Masque I am obsessed with this masque! It softens my hair & I've noticed less breakage. I was my hair only once a week & usually have to wash my hair more frequently after using a masque. This never leaves my hair feeling gunky, even several days later. I have pretty normal hair but it is long so breakage is a concern. I received this product through an Influencer campaign & share an honest review of the complimentary products received.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and moisturizing I have been using the Masque Force Architecte (along with the corresponding shampoo) for the past month and the condition of my hair has dramatically improved. My hair is fine (meaning each strand is thin and delicate) of medium density, is color treated with bleach, waist length, and I blow dry and heat style my hair after every shampoo. This means that I need very high quality hair products that really nourish and strengthen my hair and this combination has made my hair so much stronger and more resilient. The masque is lightweight and has a thinner texture for a conditioner. I'm used to using very thick, creamy conditioners to really coat my hair and detangle in the shower. However, this one is just as effective without weighing down my hair. I apply this after shampooing and leave it in for 5 to 10 minutes while I finish my shower. After that time I'm easily able to run a wide toothed comb through my hair to detangle and rinse. I highly recommend giving this a try, especially if you have fine hair that you like to put through the wringer, like I do. I received this masque courtesy of Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioning but light When I need a good masque for my hair I always look for a thick one because my hair is thick and coarse. It dries out pretty easily and since I have so much hair I always try to buy something that isn't too expensive. But honestly when I got this I didn't initially think it would work for my hair since it felt a little light and didn't seem to be a greasy of past conditioners. So when I got out of the shower I was anxious to see how my hair would feel and look. After I shampoo m hair I try to squeeze out as much water as I can then I put this in and pin it up and let it sit in my hair until the end of my my shower, so thats usually a good 15 minutes minimum. I have been using this now for 2 weeks and my hair looks healthy and shiny. I love how my hair looks and feels and I feel like I have new hair. It is strong and healthy. This may be pricey but you get what you pay for. This is worth the price. I received this item for free for testing and review purposes. All opinions and experiences are my own.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fave! I received this product for free for testing purposes. However, this review is my own opinion. I have used Kerastase shampoo and conditioner and now this masque. It really helps to repair my hair and prevent it from damage. My hair is damaged, fine, frizzy and dry. This doesn't weigh it down like most masques and conditioners do. I typically get a a lot of split ends and this has noticeably helped the ends of my hair.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing feature in product!! To be honest , when I first received this I thought that this was going to be like all the other hair masked I have used , but this was better than all of them!!! Right as I started to wash off the masque I realized how soft my hair was and how smooth it was! This also pairs great with the matching shampoo!! Just a quick reminder I received this product free for testing purpose but these are my honest opinions and I really recommend this product!!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! I have been using this masque for about 2.5 weeks, and absolutely love it! Not only does it nourish my hair, it makes my hair smell SO GOOD. My boyfriend has complimented me! I feel like this hair masque is of high quality and makes me feel luxurious after taking a shower! I definitely recommend this product to anyone who is curious about trying this line! *i was given this product complimentary for review/testing purposes. All thoughts/opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver product I received this via influencer and was very skeptical because my hair seems to get very greasy when i over condition it. This masque was the perfect drink for my thirsty dried out hair.It left my hair feeling refreshed and soft and way LESS dry and frizzy.This product defiantly is worth the time and energy of a hair masque.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, thick mask! I have fine, color-treated hair that I use hot tools on almost daily, so it's pretty damaged, but this mask made my hair feel softer and healthier with just one use! It has a thick, jelly-like consistency with a light and fresh scent. It weighed my fine hair down a little bit, but my frizz was much more manageable. My only complaint is that I wish there was more product in each little jar! I received this product free for testing purposes via Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth! This masque is life changing! I have long, fine hair and was worried it weigh it down but that's not the case at all. This actually made my hair look and feel thicker! Being in a dry climate I get split ends easily, and this product seals them right up. All around great product and it smells amazing! Disclaimer: I received this Kérastase product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received the Kérastase Resistance Masque to test from influencer and have fell in love with it. At first I was afraid it would way down my hair since I have super fine hair, but it did the opposite. It turned my weak damaged hair into soft, healthy and full of volume hair. I have noticed such an amazing change in my hair in just 2 weeks. Plus the smell is just to die for. Thanks Kérastase!!
Date published: 2016-11-09
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-force-architecte-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product