RESISTANCE

Masque Force Architecte Travel-Size Hair Mask

Reconstructing masque for damaged hair and over-processed hair.

Masque Force Architecte Travel-Size Hair Mask is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-force-architecte-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $17.00

    | 75 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Force Architecte to wet hair, working from mid-length to ends. Leave on for 5-10 minutes, then rinse. Can be used daily.
Learn how to use the Masque Force Architecte video tutorial
Reconstructing masque for brittle, damaged hair at erosion levels 1-2. Provides instant detangling and lightweight conditioning. Rebuilds and strengthens the hair fiber. Each fiber is reconstructed, revitalized, shiny, and smooth. Hair is completely reconstructed from inside out. Helps prevent breakage and split ends.
  • COMPLEXE VITA-CIMENT®:
  • Pro-Keratin: protein which mimics the function of keratin and rebuilds the hair
  • Ceramides: recreates the intercellular cement, strengthening the hair fiber from the inside
  • Resurrection Sap: well-known for its regenerating power
Hair Mask Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Propylene Glycol • Amodimethicone • Caprylyl Glycol • Isopropyl Alcohol • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Trideceth-6 • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Limonene • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Cetrimonium Chloride • Geraniol • Glycerin • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have to be extra cautious with conditioners of any type because my hair is so fine and can weigh down easily. This product didn't make my hair greasy, but instead, smooth and shiny. I felt as if my hair was healthier (stronger) after using the product as well. I received this product free from Influenster, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with Kerastase I have long, curly and abundant hair so I'm always looking for high quality hair products to try. And I must confess that this masque is one of the best I have ever used. Since the first time my hair was smoother and softer than ever! I definitely would recommend this product to anyone who is trying to grow an healthy hair. I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair mask! I received this hair mask for free by Influenster and I was very excited to try it out. I have always been such a sucker when it comes to hair masks. This mask did such an amazing job of smoothing out my hair which made it super easy to brush through and just left my hair feeling so soft. I would for sure purchase again! This product was sent to me by Influenster for review purposes.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from High hopes I was a little disappointed with this product. I received it for free through Influenster and was ecstatic to try it out!! My hair is so tangly and is chemically treated. I had also heard great things about this brand so maybe my hopes were set a little too high. I love the packaging and the thickness of the mask, but I honestly didn't notice a difference in my hair. I actually went back to using my cheaper brand of shampoo and conditioner after using the Kerastase brand for a while because I had to use even more detangler than normal after getting out of the shower. I really wanted to love this product, but my hair just didn't.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luxurious Mask Really nice to use when hair is especially dry, right now during the winter its a lifesaver. It's pretty expensive and definitely a treat, but the fragrance is pleasant. I'm not a huge fan of things that come in tubs, so I would prefer a tube, but it does add to the luxury feel.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use once week, helps repair dry and damaged hair I never thought hair mask could make such a huge difference to texture of my hair. My hair is very dry and with frequent heat styling it started looking dull and brittle. The ends of my hair were most affected looking so much damaged. Instead of spending huge amount in salon for hair treatment I feel the Kerastase Resistance line of shampoo and hair masque have done wonders to my hair. I use the hair masque once week and leave it on damp hair for 20 minutes before washing. I apply more product on hair ends as that needed some extra love and repair. After 2 tries my hair saw improvement with my hair being soft and smooth. Another 3 weeks and my hair was shiny and healthy. No signs of breakage or dullness, the damaged hair had transformed into healthy and glossy hair. It is super moisturizing so put little if oily hair and I recommend to apply on hair strands and skip scalp if not too dry. If you feel this is bit expensive then alternate the hair mask with oiling between weeks to last longer but you will definitely see results with each applications. I received product free for testing and this is my honest review after using the product.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Restored! This mask has done wonders for my hair. I leave it on for about five minutes in the shower and clip it up to let it soak all that magic into my hair. I have chemical treated hair that is normally frail and feels like straw. This has restored the shine to my hair. I did receive this product to review.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am surprised! I have received this product about a month ago to test it and see if it really works. At this point my hair has not been cut in over 4 months and I was starting to develop split ends, my hair was looking dull and a bit dead and this masque actually gave me a bit a hope that my hair would look healthy and new again. When I received the product I decided I didn't want to write a review until I have tested it out at least 3-4 times. Usually, I don't believe in products when products say they are going to make your hair look bright and new and strengthen your hair fibers. I was in complete shock that this product worked so well! My hair feels like it felt when I was back in middle school. My hair became thicker and felt so amazing! I am so pleased! I didn't need to use that much, which means this is going to last me a long time! I know the price is a bit crazy, but it is so worth it when you get the result! It was light, not heavy and it did everything it said it was going to do.. and for me, most products don't do that. I do want to mention that I have dark curly, frizzy ( crazy frizzy) and out of control hair. My hair is so tame now! It calmed my frizz and my-my hair feels so strong again!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New favorite hair care routine Influenster sent me this to try out and I'm so glad they did. I used it a few times in the last couple weeks then went back to my normal hair products and you can feel and see the difference between the two. This mask hydrates my hair and leaves it feeling so strong.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Masque I am obsessed with this masque! It softens my hair & I've noticed less breakage. I was my hair only once a week & usually have to wash my hair more frequently after using a masque. This never leaves my hair feeling gunky, even several days later. I have pretty normal hair but it is long so breakage is a concern. I received this product through an Influencer campaign & share an honest review of the complimentary products received.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and moisturizing I have been using the Masque Force Architecte (along with the corresponding shampoo) for the past month and the condition of my hair has dramatically improved. My hair is fine (meaning each strand is thin and delicate) of medium density, is color treated with bleach, waist length, and I blow dry and heat style my hair after every shampoo. This means that I need very high quality hair products that really nourish and strengthen my hair and this combination has made my hair so much stronger and more resilient. The masque is lightweight and has a thinner texture for a conditioner. I'm used to using very thick, creamy conditioners to really coat my hair and detangle in the shower. However, this one is just as effective without weighing down my hair. I apply this after shampooing and leave it in for 5 to 10 minutes while I finish my shower. After that time I'm easily able to run a wide toothed comb through my hair to detangle and rinse. I highly recommend giving this a try, especially if you have fine hair that you like to put through the wringer, like I do. I received this masque courtesy of Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioning but light When I need a good masque for my hair I always look for a thick one because my hair is thick and coarse. It dries out pretty easily and since I have so much hair I always try to buy something that isn't too expensive. But honestly when I got this I didn't initially think it would work for my hair since it felt a little light and didn't seem to be a greasy of past conditioners. So when I got out of the shower I was anxious to see how my hair would feel and look. After I shampoo m hair I try to squeeze out as much water as I can then I put this in and pin it up and let it sit in my hair until the end of my my shower, so thats usually a good 15 minutes minimum. I have been using this now for 2 weeks and my hair looks healthy and shiny. I love how my hair looks and feels and I feel like I have new hair. It is strong and healthy. This may be pricey but you get what you pay for. This is worth the price. I received this item for free for testing and review purposes. All opinions and experiences are my own.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fave! I received this product for free for testing purposes. However, this review is my own opinion. I have used Kerastase shampoo and conditioner and now this masque. It really helps to repair my hair and prevent it from damage. My hair is damaged, fine, frizzy and dry. This doesn't weigh it down like most masques and conditioners do. I typically get a a lot of split ends and this has noticeably helped the ends of my hair.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing feature in product!! To be honest , when I first received this I thought that this was going to be like all the other hair masked I have used , but this was better than all of them!!! Right as I started to wash off the masque I realized how soft my hair was and how smooth it was! This also pairs great with the matching shampoo!! Just a quick reminder I received this product free for testing purpose but these are my honest opinions and I really recommend this product!!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! I have been using this masque for about 2.5 weeks, and absolutely love it! Not only does it nourish my hair, it makes my hair smell SO GOOD. My boyfriend has complimented me! I feel like this hair masque is of high quality and makes me feel luxurious after taking a shower! I definitely recommend this product to anyone who is curious about trying this line! *i was given this product complimentary for review/testing purposes. All thoughts/opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver product I received this via influencer and was very skeptical because my hair seems to get very greasy when i over condition it. This masque was the perfect drink for my thirsty dried out hair.It left my hair feeling refreshed and soft and way LESS dry and frizzy.This product defiantly is worth the time and energy of a hair masque.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, thick mask! I have fine, color-treated hair that I use hot tools on almost daily, so it's pretty damaged, but this mask made my hair feel softer and healthier with just one use! It has a thick, jelly-like consistency with a light and fresh scent. It weighed my fine hair down a little bit, but my frizz was much more manageable. My only complaint is that I wish there was more product in each little jar! I received this product free for testing purposes via Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth! This masque is life changing! I have long, fine hair and was worried it weigh it down but that's not the case at all. This actually made my hair look and feel thicker! Being in a dry climate I get split ends easily, and this product seals them right up. All around great product and it smells amazing! Disclaimer: I received this Kérastase product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received the Kérastase Resistance Masque to test from influencer and have fell in love with it. At first I was afraid it would way down my hair since I have super fine hair, but it did the opposite. It turned my weak damaged hair into soft, healthy and full of volume hair. I have noticed such an amazing change in my hair in just 2 weeks. Plus the smell is just to die for. Thanks Kérastase!!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent everyday conditioner I received this mask for free in exchange for an honest review. I've been using this in conjunction with the matching shampoo every couple of days for the past few weeks now, and I'm pretty happy with it. I will say I don't think of this as a mask, but more of a basic conditioner. It's not as thick as other masks I've used and doesn't seem to have much of an effect on my hair, but it works alright for detangling and doesn't leave my hair feeling weighed down at all. I have thin, fine, highlighted hair, so it's important that products don't leave any residue on my hair, or my hair will look greasy and limp. For that, this conditioner is great. As a mask, I'd prefer for it to be thicker and to make my hair feel softer. It does smell nice, though.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hydration Treatment My hair has been extremely dry due to heat styling, color treatment and overall change in tempearture. This product is amazing because you see an instant improvement. Your hair will look shiny, healthy and it feels unreal. I love this product and while it seems a bit pricey a little goes a long way. I would say that getting the masque is more beneficial than getting both the mask and shampoo. I was sent both the shampoo and conditioner by Influenster for review purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! Good product and smells amazing. Your hair feels stronger after
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, but heavy on moisture This mask is extremely light, but also very moisturizing, especially when used in conjunction with the shampoo. I'm very pleased with the texture, and again, the lightness is impressive, as many deep conditioners are heavy and thick. Beautiful packaging as well. I did receive this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome conditioner I received this conditioner as a free trial to use and review. I have loved it so far, it is not too heavy and makes it feel smooth!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I received this product free for testing purposes, but felt like it was a bit of a let down. It didn't leave my hair as soft as other masks and it melted away quite quickly.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't matter make my hair oily! I received this masque from Influenster and I like it! It doesn't make my hair oily at all, which I seem to have an issue with. I've only tried it about three times so far, so I can't say it's a ride or die. But it is definitely worth purchasing!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice presentation, lack luster results *I received these products free for my honest review: i used these products (shampoo and mask) - few times before making up my mind- they aren't for me. Thy left my pretty average hair dry and even a little brittle. They didn't do much to add moisture or define my natural shape either. They smelled good and are presented beautifully. I have thick Asian hair, maybe it'll be better with other hair types.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For my Dry Hair! I have really dry hair, but when I tried this mask for the first time I saw the difference. This product was sent to me for testing and I like it so far.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I received this product free to try out. It was awesome! It made my hair so shiny and silky feeling! It was very moisturizing but did not leave my hair oily.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am a huge fan of hair masques, like I have 15 in my shower currently. When I got this one from Influenster as a free product to test out, I was so excited! I couldn't believe how fast I saw results and how amazing the product actually was! It made my hair so soft, got out any knots, and I felt like it actually helped my split ends and made my hair not look so rough and dry! I will definitely be purchasing!!!
Date published: 2016-11-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-force-architecte-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product

Complete The Hair Care Routine