RESISTANCE

Masque Force Architecte Travel-Size Hair Mask

Reconstructing masque for damaged hair and over-processed hair.

Masque Force Architecte Travel-Size Hair Mask is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-force-architecte-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $21.00

    | 75 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Rebuilds damaged hair fiber.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Prevents hair breakage and split ends.
Prevents Breakage
Detangles Hair
Hair Treatment

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Pro-Keratine Complex
Pro-Keratine Complex: Protein which mimics the function of keratin and rebuilds the hair.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Resurrection Plant Sap
Resurrection Plant Sap: Helps smooth and hydrate even the most damaged hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Propylene Glycol • Amodimethicone • Caprylyl Glycol • Isopropyl Alcohol • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Trideceth-6 • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Limonene • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Cetrimonium Chloride • Geraniol • Glycerin • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Force Architecte to wet hair, working from mid-length to ends. Leave on for 5-10 minutes, then rinse. Can be used daily.

"I use this mask personally every time I wash my hair, it’s absolutely amazing! The texture is more lightweight than a typical mask, which allows you to use a generous amount through your mid shaft and ends - use a wide tooth comb to evenly distribute and let it sit a few minutes while you enjoy your shower. For an extra boost let it sit in your hair while you’re doing a self care day, rinse it out and enjoy your mini treatment, your hair will thank you!"

Callan Jensen | @callan.hair | Sloan's Beauty Bar, Edina, MN

Learn how to use the Masque Force Architecte video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Highly recommend this Hair Mask...It truly helped with my damaged colored hair.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product Like the product overall, may be a bit too heavy for my hair personally!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque - restoring and amazing Amazing product that has nourished my hair. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s a perfect conditioner to use every shampoo to keep my hair in great condition; I am a blonde
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality This Kerastase product if so great if you have a damaged hair, you can see the change at first uses and the smell is perfect
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reconstructor for damaged & breakage hair This Professional product is superior in quality with proven results for damaged and over processed hair. Immediate improvement after one application.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair mask EVER! This is my absolute favorite hair mask! Using it just once makes you look like you've just come from the salon. Using this mask is a true luxury.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works on damaged hair It worked on my damaged hair that it is dry due to bleaching. It smoothed it.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Awesome mask. Great for damaged hair. Smells really good. Made my hair feel like silk.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for colored and-or damaged hair! I can see a huge difference in my hair within a week! I’ve used kerastase in the past- this collection is new for me. I have very long hair, in which I dread to walk & dry in the past....now I look forward to it.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Force Architecte Hair Mask It’s great, and can be used everyday. I saw a difference after just one use. Also I have fine hair and it did not weigh it down like most products do. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair masque on the market! Life changing. As someone who bleached my hair often, this masque has renewed my hair, repaired my splitting ends and has made my hair so healthy. Must buy!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Katherine PS It is worth the try but I will stick to my all time favorite, Oleo Relax. The Force Architecte Mask does not make my hair smooth and soft like the Oleo does
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healing I love this hair masque. I use since a week & my hair is nit as brittle
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy this! amazing, will rebuy this, my hair has never felt better.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for spring It’s excellent ! Leave the hair fresh and with a beautiful parfum
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hair mask It's AMAZING!!!! I have never used a product like this one. My hair feels so shiny and soft. It's manageable and the smell is incredible. I am going to buy it again and again!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the essentials This mask is my go to when my hair needs a boost. Doesn’t matter the season, this therapy is the elixir.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deep conditioning This is by far one of my favorite Kerastase product. Transformed by severely over processed damaged hair into soft healthy hair again.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved this mask!!! For my hair, which is not very damaged, this mask was amazing! I loved it. It smells very good, the hair feels incredibly smooth and untangled. I'm really impressed, as it's being a while since I felt my hair this good. I would totally recommend for people with hair type like mine (wavy, prone to frizz, and not so damaged).
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Restores hair - I use every day as conditioner and makes hair healthy again.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mask I use this mask at least twice a week. It helps my damaged hair to be soft and shiny.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Firce Product is excellent in repair of damaged and dry hait
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! My hair was very damaged and I can see the improvement after finishing it
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rapunzel’s holy grail Terrific conditioner/mask for very long hair. After shampooing with Bain Force Architecte, I love to apply this mask, a little goes a long way, clip my hair in a bun, and finish my shower. Afterwords hair detangles easily, Feels clean and looks healthy and strong, not weighed down.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Masque I try to make the time to use this masque as directed. In my opinion it makes a noticeable improvement in the condition of my hair. It gives me confidence in the quality of the product and how it works. There are other products out there where you just don't know the answer as to if & how well they are working.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My hair hasn’t felt this soft and strong in a long time! Love everything about this mask and line!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair mask ever! Leaves hair smooth, soft and manageable. Mask hydrates damaged or color treated hair. Doesn’t leave hair heavy or greasy. Seals hair cuticle so no frizz.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I have fine limp hair that was breaking off due to a lot of heat styling, and not using heat protectant spray, anyway, my bangs had broken off to about the bridge of my nose after being down to my collar bone, and nothing grew them back!! After coming across this brand on Instagram, I tried it and now my bangs are to my chin, I'm over 40, so I really thought they were going to stay at cheek bone level, I use this about twice a week, as I wash my hair every three days, I have naturally curly hair, but hate my curl pattern, so I wear it blown straight, and finish with a flat iron, so this stuff is magic in a bottle for me, I do use the initialiste serum, and the thermal extstioniste protection lotion, so the shininess is great!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results on first use! My hair was thinning, very brittle and dry and I could notice after just one use how manageable it was. I bought shampoo, mask and heat protection from this line and I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2019-10-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-force-architecte-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product