RESISTANCE

Masque Force Architecte Travel-Size Hair Mask

Reconstructing masque for damaged hair and over-processed hair.

Masque Force Architecte Travel-Size Hair Mask is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-force-architecte-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $17.00

    | 75 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Force Architecte to wet hair, working from mid-length to ends. Leave on for 5-10 minutes, then rinse. Can be used daily.
Learn how to use the Masque Force Architecte video tutorial
Reconstructing masque for brittle, damaged hair at erosion levels 1-2. Provides instant detangling and lightweight conditioning. Rebuilds and strengthens the hair fiber. Each fiber is reconstructed, revitalized, shiny, and smooth. Hair is completely reconstructed from inside out. Helps prevent breakage and split ends.
  • COMPLEXE VITA-CIMENT®:
  • Pro-Keratin: protein which mimics the function of keratin and rebuilds the hair
  • Ceramides: recreates the intercellular cement, strengthening the hair fiber from the inside
  • Resurrection Sap: well-known for its regenerating power
Hair Mask Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Propylene Glycol • Amodimethicone • Caprylyl Glycol • Isopropyl Alcohol • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Trideceth-6 • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Limonene • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Cetrimonium Chloride • Geraniol • Glycerin • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Shiny Hair! I have very thick, dry hair and this masque was just what my split ends needed! The formula is hydrating but not heavy, so it left my hair feeling soft, smooth and voluminous. I used this in conjunction with the Resistance shampoo and my hair has never been shinier! I received this product in exchange for my honest review, opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but I'm not sure Product smells so good! Smells even better than the shampoo. I have dry brittle hair and tia definatley brings moisture and life but it did keep my haIt feeling a little greasy and heavy throughout the day
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Masque I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, and the following is my honest review of this product. I started out by using the corresponding shampoo in this product line and followed with the masque. The instructions state to apply a quarter-sized amount to wet hair, covering primarily the ends and middle of the hair.  However, I have hair that is approximately 3 inches longer than shoulder-length and somewhat thick. There’s no way that a quarter-sized amount of product would cover my hair. It literally took over 1/2 of the jar to cover the middle and ends of my hair, leaving just barely 1/4 of the jar for a future treatment. This is a huge consideration because this masque retails for $65 and contains 200ml of product. If you have short hair, it will last for a few treatments, but those of us with longer hair can only get 1-2 treatments from each jar. I left the product in my hair for the 10 minutes recommended on the instructions and then rinsed.  When I got out of the shower, I was surprised at how tangled my hair was. I was expecting it to be slick, soft, and easy to brush out after just undergoing an intensive treatment mask. After I got the tangles out though and my hair dried (mostly air-dried), I was pleasantly surprised to notice a difference in the overall health and appearance of my hair. It did look much better and didn’t require me to add the amount of treatment oils/serums that I normally do after washing to take away the frizz. Overall, I think the masque did help, it decreased the amount of frizz, and helped my hair appear much healthier and less damaged. I’m on the fence about whether or not I would purchase this product myself, however.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this masque I received this hair masque free from Influenster for testing purposes. I have tried this once so far, and I am loving how soft and hydrated it makes my damaged and color treated hair feel. I would always have my hair in a ponytail or bun because I hated how limp and dry my hair looked. But with just one use, my hair is finally down and free flowing! :)
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mask for my hair ever I am very grateful to influenster and keratase because I really never had tested the products and really love this mask is best for my type of hair fall is stronger with tips healthier and shinier I LOVE KERATASE
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly I received this item complementary of Influenster. I always wanted to try this brand and I'm excited I got the chance. I loved this masque! My hair is so smooth and I already see less split ends. It smells really nice and it is not overpowering. Once I blow dried my hair, it left it smooth and straight where i don't even need to use a flat iron! I will continue to use this and see how it works on a long term basis.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick product, great results I received this product in my Influenster voxbox and was so excited to use it. My hair suffers from slight breakage (although when I don't cut it for a while, it goes crazy with split ends.) I need a product that will stand up to heat and help fortify my strands so they don't crack or lose their luster. I have only used this product once but I was pleased with the results. I left it in for 10 minutes as instructed, and after air drying my hair it felt soft and smooth. No frizz. I didn't put heat on my hair that day but I didn't really need to. My hair looked shiny and touchable. I will continue to use this product for sure!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great conditioning masque I received this masque in an Influenster Voxbox for testing purposes and I really like it! It immediately made my hair smooth and soft. I have long, dry, chemically treated hair that feels like straw most of the time and this masque makes it so I don't even need a detangler after washing and leaves my hair feeling soft the next day without weighing it down. I was able to still have the volume that I like. Many masques that are conditioning and repairing leave my hair limp and for a girl that likes to curl her hair, this isn't good but this masque allows my hair to hold curl but also makes it soft and shiny. Not to mention, it smells great!!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Force Architecte I can't believe how much this mask has changed the feel and strength of my hair. I received this free from i fluenster to try and will definitely keep buying it.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS This masque is the best one I have used in a long time. It moisturized my hair and also I felt a huge difference in my hair's strength even after 2 masques. It seems like this will last a very long time because you only need a tiny bit to do the job. I got this product for free in return for feedback.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisture! I received this product for testing purposes through the Influenster app for free! I was extremely happy to try it. Like the shampoo, the masque proved to have great moisture as well but not too much. It made my hair feel stronger and less dry! I would totally buy this!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just recently purchased this and I am in love already. My hair looks and feels so healthy. I am a brunette that switched to blonde. I see my stylist every 7 weeks to touch up my blonde so my hair is constantly being hit with chemicals. I had to find a way to keep my hair feeling and looking healthy. I believe this product has done it for me! I use this and the leave and conditioner together and it works wonders. It makes my blonde look nice and shinny as well with out it looking oily or making my hair feel flat because I love volume in my hair. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Results I just started using this product and I can feel the different after the second time; I have damaged hair (highlighted) and go to the beach and/or the pool almost every day and I started using the mascara and I can keep my hair calm and relax without iron it which is very rare, I usually have to hold my hair in the back, but surprisinly, I'm enjoying leaving it free. I'm using also the CIMENT THERMIQUE as a leave on.-
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No efficacy This product does not work. The old version actually worked, but this product does nothing for my course, curly hair. I don't get why they changed the original winning formula to make this useless, ineffective product.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I have tried tons of products for my hair, I am naturally a level 5 and I bring it all the way up to almost platinum so you can imagine the damage that can happen during the process! I love the way my hair felt after using this product for the first time, I recently bleached my hair again and so I may have induced more damage (pretty sure I did) but my hair still looks healthy and my hair dresser said my hair looked great! She suggests that I continue to use it and she recommended it even though she doesn't carry it in her salon which is awesome!
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burnt my hair! I was using the shampoo resistance and the fluidissme leave in cream anti frizz, both kersastase products and my hair was BEAUTIFUL. Suddenly when I decided to bought this masque and used it for first time...!MY ENDS WERE TERRIBLE! Didn't work for me, just ruined it... I have fine hair very damaged and this just made my hair worst...I'm so disappointed...
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product!! I use this every few weeks and it has transformed my hair! My hair was breaking badly from living in Arizona and this mask transformed it and it has all grown back.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I bought this mask tree days ago, did not expact much due to earlier experiance with other brands. But I was so wrong, my heat-damaged hair looks like hair again. I incude Ciment Terimique and Termique Nutritive as well in my hair care routine. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for Strengthening! I have used this once a week for a few years now and it helps a lot with preventing breakage. My hair feels stronger than ever after use!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved My Hair Masque Force Architecte is the only product I've ever used that repairs my hair's damage and strengthens the strands so that feels gets thicker and grows longer. I have wavy hair that likes to frizz in humidity. It is also broken down by too much heat, color and we won't even talk about what a straightening treatment did to my hair. My hairdresser suggested the Force Architecte and within a very short period of time my hair was calmer, stronger and in much better condition. I've used many, many products and home remedies on my hair and this is by far my favorite. I would buy it in a drum if they had it.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I just left the salon and my hair is soft and silky. This product my stylist recommended did wonders for my hair. My hair was dry and damaged when I came in and now it's shiny and soft. I will definitely be telling my friends about these amazing products.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for demage after bleach This product saved my hair literal . After 2 weeks using it , i got verry good results .. The eslastic hair turns strong hair ready to styling
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healed my hair! This product is incredible and truly helped heal my damaged hair. No other product works on my curly, over processed hair. I use it once a week and it's changed dramatically for the better.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL This is the first masque I had used, and continue to use. This product provides ultimate moisture leaving hair in a polished and beautiful look.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best !! This product simply saved my hair. I got it 6 months ago and started using it once a week. The difference is amazing!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, not as good as its predecessor Kerastase did away with the mostly protein based age recharge mask for this one. It good, but I liked the age recharge much better.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast hair healer This is another type of Kerastase hair mask that I use. I usually use this with the colored hair shampoo when the colored hair mask is not available. I use 3 maks, this one the orange one and the fushia one. Its lovely, packed with nourishing ingredients. From moisture to smoothing to strengthening. Fast hair healer, this will be your new bestfriend !
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! Love this masque. I use it once a week with the Resistance shampoo. My hair always looks so healthy and shiny after using this product. The damage disappears! I am growing out color to be natural gray. My gray has a slight courseness to it and this Resistance Force Architect line keeps it soft and silky.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detangles and Strengthens This conditioner leave hair feeling super soft, strong, and detangles in shower. My hairdresser told me to get it to keep hair from breaking and getting damaged and it really works amazing.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mask! I love all of the Kerastase masks! The Masque Elixir Ultime is my favorite, but this is another really good option! I don't know if it is fixing my damage, but it leaves my hair shiny
Date published: 2015-08-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-force-architecte-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Complete The Hair Care Routine