RÉSISTANCE

Masque Therapiste Hair Mask

Repairing hair mask for weak, over-processed and damaged hair.

Masque Therapiste Hair Mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-therapiste-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Repairs very damaged hair.
  • Provides deep hair nourishment.
  • Protects against hair breakage.
Repairs Damage
Nourishing

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticule to strengthen existing hair and stimulate growth.
Wheat Protein Derivative
Wheat Protein Derivative: Repairs the flexibility and elasticity of damaged hair, restoring uniformity and smoothness.
Native Plant Cells
Native Plant Cells: Ensure deep hydration, reducing the risk of weakened roots and leaving soft hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil • Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil • Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate • Parfum / Fragrance • Cetyl Esters • Cetrimonium Chloride • Caprylyl Glycol • Linalool • Citric Acid • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Citronellol • Bht • Glycine • Arginine • Proline • Tyrosine • Glutamic Acid • Geraniol • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Benzyl Alcohol • Safflower Glucoside • Isoeugenol • Glycerin • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Therapiste to wet hair, working from mid-length to ends. Leave on for 5-10 minutes, then rinse. Can be used daily.
Learn how to use the Masque Thérapiste video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect deep conditioner for damaged hair. Really good product for dry damaged hair. Actually reduces hair breakage. However for my thick hair, it needs to be on for at least 20 minutes on wet hair to see the results.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nafnunes I expected a great result and the result I covered was like a common conditioner
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect masque for dry graying hair I have used this masque and bain therapiste shampoo for several years when my hair started getting dryer and the grays were emerging as a permanent part of the changing landscape on top of aging head. I use the masque, both as a weekly deep conditioner leaving it on for about 30 minutes, and use a smaller amount as a daily conditioner to tame the drying ends and badly behaved gray gremlins. My hair is softer and manageable as a result. Blowdrying is a snap too and yields smooth results. I can be sensitive to overpowering fragrances, but this one is lovely and doesn't linger beyond blowdrying time or smell cloying when I choose to let my hair air dry.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I'm really impressed with this hair masc. Great for damage hair.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This masque is the only thing that helps my dry hair feel healthy and shiny
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is great for heat damaged hair or if you blow dry or straighten your hair a lot
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase is the most amazing hair products; hands down, all around the best! it makes it silky and more manageable.it smells so good, and i do see a difference in my hair quality after using this.Works great. Keeps hair soft so it does break and split. I totally recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought that this hair product will help in lengthening my hair but it only caused me further hair fall. 
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I could afford this mask all the time! Its brilliant, honestly, you want to repair your hair and keep your hair in beautiful condition then definitely get this! Made my hair amazing and if you can afford it get it!!! It repaires your hair like mad! Such a good product. I love it.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have course curly hair that I often use a lot of heat to tame and straighten it. This hair mask was a life saver not only do I use a lot of heat but I am often coloring my hair. After using this mask my hair was noticeably softer. Well worth the money especially since you should only use it 1 to 2 times a week.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't see much of a difference after it's uses no effective at all does have a nice smell though
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this once per week on my natural hair and my hair extensions (not root just ends). Would definitely recommend this to anyone who gets their hair bleached, or used heat on their hair!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality hair mask for the price. You definitely get a great bang for your buck. A little goes a long way
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best I've ever used. My hair was amazing, absolutely beautiful, soft, shine. After use I noticed that my hair recovered because it was very damaged and without shine. The smell of the product is very good. I love this product! [brand:kerastase]
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MASK EVER! Worth every penny. This is amazing. My hair was beyond destroyed from bleach and this saved my hair! I'll never stop using it.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only need to use this mask once a month and it works wonders! Super easy to brush through and rinse out. It's not too heavy for my thin hair and it leaves it looking sleek and soft.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this stuff! It is so rich and nourishing and like all Kerastase products, a little goes a long way because the product is very concentrated. I only use it on my ends since my scalp is on the oilier side but ugh, leaves it so smooth you'll want to be running your fingers through your hair all day! It is on the pricier side, usually around $55+ but you should only use it about once a week and it lasts a long time!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this mask for my hair. I do it once in a week and I swear my hair have never been this smooth. I have curly hair and my hair is really dry so it helps a lot
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This treatment is great for colored and damaged hair. No frizz. It helps to soften my hair.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this Mask, the smell and consistency, but it's the kind of Mask I'll use once a month / week depending on my hair's condition. My last one lasted about a year, I know it's price, but it was totally worth.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a little bit expensive brand to me but everyone around me thinks that it worth the price. I would like to try this product
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this line of conditioner and was sold on the mask as a treatment. However I don't really notice much difference then the daily conditioner itself and I personally like that one better. I don't think I'd repurchase but it's a decent mask, I would just stick to the conditioner of this line.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is LIFE! And it smells amazing too, it's helping me bring my damaged hair to life.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best products for hair care. Easy to apply. It smells really good and make my hair perfect
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality masque really works for chemical damaged hair like mine, now looks much better
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use it twice a week. I love it but I find it a bit heavy. Using it twice I get my hair soft and moisturized
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I chose this product because it was the only 'Silicone - Free' mask that Kerastase seemed to offer and I was not disappointed. The product is a RICH, Slightly sticky, Creme-Gel that spreads easily and rinses well. It makes hair smooth but does not leave it 'Slick' and oily feeling and gives hair a more 'substantial' feel with a little texture. Someone with coarse or very dry hair may not get enough 'moisture' or smoothness but most people with normal to fine hair will like the full, firm feel it gives without leaving hair limp or 'over-conditioned'. One of the better products from Kerastase, I will buy this again.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply, nice smell, amazing results! I love using this when my hair is feeling a bit dry or dull, it seriously helps.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The important thing to know about this is that it isn't actually a mask. Although it has that in the name, it's just a conditioner. It is to be used as a conditioner for people with coarse, thick and/or dry hair.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask for damaged and colour treated hair. I highly recommend. Doesn't fleece hair weighed down or greasy.
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-therapiste-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product