RÉSISTANCE

Masque Therapiste Travel-Size Hair Mask

Repairing masque for weak, over-processed and damaged hair.

Masque Therapiste Travel-Size Hair Mask is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-therapiste-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $20.00

    | 75 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Therapiste to wet hair, working from mid-length to ends. Leave on for 5-10 minutes, then rinse. Can be used daily.
Learn how to use the Masque Thérapiste video tutorial
Reparative Bandage Treatment Fiber Renewal care for thick hair. The thick, creamy reparative masque deeply nourishes and works at very core of the hair, for very damaged, over-processed thick hair. The hair is deeply repaired as its core. The hair fiber regains its strength and elasticity. Hair is toned and revitalized.
  • SP94, powerful, gluco-peptide that enhances hair fiber’s resilience, structure & strength to activate KAPs synthesis.  
  • 6 Amino Acids, each attaches itself to damaged areas of the hair to compensate for the loss of mass.
  • 1 Wheat Protein Derivative, strong affinity with the hair fiber, restores uniformity and smoothness.
  • Ressurection Sap: Sourced from the Myrothamnus Flabellifolia plant - known for its ability to come back to life after 10 years near death - helps preserve the structure of the fiber.
Hair Mask Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil • Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil • Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate • Parfum / Fragrance • Cetyl Esters • Cetrimonium Chloride • Caprylyl Glycol • Linalool • Citric Acid • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Citronellol • Bht • Glycine • Arginine • Proline • Tyrosine • Glutamic Acid • Geraniol • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Benzyl Alcohol • Safflower Glucoside • Isoeugenol • Glycerin • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Worker on Bleached/Over Processed - BUY IT Hands down the very best mask I have ever used in 20 years! I am a product junkie and spend on quality products. This by far has blown me away on my first try nonetheless! Never have I written a review for a hair product that solved my hair nightmare! I’m blown away! I have Naturally curly/frizzy overstressed bleached hair. It’s over processed, tormented by my daily heat circus of flat irons and blow drying heat damaged. This revived my hair in one use, it’s like nothing I have ever seen before. The frangance is lovely and not over powering at all nor is it offputting. I’m shocked that anyone would mention the fragrance being overpowering in some of the reviews here. My hair is alive again! I’m so impressed. Don’t hesitate to buy this! It’s worth every penny!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works wonders So I used a few samples and got this at a local salon I've been using this for a good 2 months and I have to say it's doing wonders for my hair. I've always used the fiber architecture but I think this may be my all the time being my hair is relaxed and I flat iron from time to time. He smell is different but not terrible I will have to agree the pump can be a challenge. But I love the product.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I purchased this mask based on Kerastase's reputation for high end products that outperform others. Boy was I wrong! My hair is brittle and dry on the ends so I thought based on the description that this mask would fit the bill. It left my hair dry and very tangled. I will never purchase this mask again.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I've tried all of the Kerastase products to get my fine, color treated, VERY DRY hair under control and this stuff is the best! I like the Magistral and Masquintense too-I alternate them but this masque makes my hair look the smoothest, shiniest, and it's easier to straighten. I always get compliments when I use this stuff! YAY!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my hair I bleached the cr*p out of my curly, fine hair. My curls were gone and all that was left was a SUPER dry, poufy ball of yarn. I figured I would give this a try (a very expensive try - this stuff ain't cheap) and it WORKED. My curls are back and soft. I also liked that it didn't turn my hair that yellowy color. I'm really happy that I found something that fixed my hair!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is an extremely potent hydrating mask! I have thick, frizzy, curly hair that I tend to use a lot of heat on just to get under control, and most conditioners/masks, even Kerastase's own Masque Magistral and Masquintense Thick (as well as the now discontinued Oleo Relax Slim) have done very little for my hair. This though left my hard-to-manage strands uncharacteristically easy to detangle and pretty much silky smooth to the touch. I don't know how repairing it is, although I will say it does provide a solid coating on hair, which in turn no doubt helps protect it from the potential damage any heat styling may cause. Ultimately though, and I never thought I would ever say this, but I actually think this mask might even be too hydrating for me to use regularly! I will certainly keep it in rotation however, and use it as a once-a-month pitch hitter to bring life back to my locks. All in all, definitely worth a try if you struggle with difficult to manage hair!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scent way too strong! While this mask softened my hair the scent was too strong for me to want to use again. During the day my nose itched and started to run I was so sensitive to the smell. Its like perfume was dumped into the product.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I received this as a sample from influencer. This was a great mask. I was disappointed that it didn't have a scent but it had great results.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product but the fragrance... I love the effects of this masque on my hair - shine, manageability, reduction in frizz - everything I could want - but the fragrance is not super-appealing. I prefer more organic/essential oil smelling products - or if perfume is necessary, that it be light - this fragrance was so strong that I had to wash my hair again to get it out. Again - love the product's effects, but the strong fragrance is a serious bummer. I have used Kerastase for years, but it seems as if the fragrance changes over the past year have left the products smelling like drugstore products instead of the high-quality luxe products they are.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I use maskintense for many years,after they reformulate it I didn't get the same results,try the new version and still no luck,try this one and I was so surprised, My hair was very damage from highlights and pregnancy,so I couldn't dye my hair for a wile,this is the best out of all the other masks I try them all, I don't think you can use this for a long term,just until you recuperate you hair,but I will continue for ever is just magical the first use you will see the difference in you hair, I do not love the smell thats the only down,the shampoo for this is so creamy I love it,and the pre shampoo helps a lot.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to mask! My hairdresser had recommended this product to me, along with the shampoo and conditioner. I use this product after I condition and shampoo and I am completely in love. You only need a pea size amount and it goes over all of my hair so smoothly. Once I rinse it out I can see immediate results. My damaged, fine hair looks revitalized and shiny again! Thank you so much, kerastase!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Product! I recently purchased the sample size of this product so I could try before committing to buy the larger size. I am 46 years old and have dyed my hair for many years. As a result, I have extremely dry hair which is frizzy in areas. However, after using this masque I could immediately see a significant difference and each time I used it, the texture of my hair improved. I will now be buying the large size with no qualms whatsoever. Highly recommend!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally Saving My Hair I love Kerastase products in general but I really love this product. My hair is so damaged from chemical processing and heat styling that it has gotten really dull and dry. I have the entire collection and it has literally given my hair a second life. It's moisturized my hair and returned it's softness and shine and smoothed out a lot of my split ends and reduced breakage. Love it!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask I come from a mixed background. I consider my hair 4c. I color it and get keratin treatments which is why I cannot use the shampoo which contains sulfates. So I bought the rest of the line. I use them all together. Although I don't think I need to. The mask itself can stand on its own. The first time I used it I left it on for 10 min. I noticed it was softer butting didn't last, I needed more. My hair is very fragile, colored, kinky curly. I have to blow dry and flat iron my hair to get it straight. So I left this mask on overnight on damp hair with a plastic cap. The next day I rinsed it out and OMG. My hair felt to soft and smelled so good. It was shinier and tangle free. After that, I started to use it once a week and I never had to use it overnight again although I do sometimes because my hair is in better shape everytime I use it. Very little goes a long way, even for fine, unmanageable, afro hair like mine. In comparison to other drug store brands, this does not leave a residue due to the fact it doesn't contain any silicones and is not as heavy. I do get balayage highlights and I did notice some bronzing to my blonde sections. I think it has to deal with the amount of time that I leave it on.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My savior This masque is a lifesaver for me. You only need to use just a small amount to receive the enormous benefits. Conditioning my hair has never been easier.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hair Never Looked So Good! I've been using this, along with the shampoo, for the last month and my hair looks so smooth and silky. It has totally restored my hair. It looks even better then it did before I started coloring my hair. I've tried many of the other treatments from Kerastase and none of them worked as well as this one. I can't believe how good my hair looks after using this. It's like a miracle for hair. It totally smoothed out my dried out over processed hair. My ends are now smooth and silky.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my hair extra dry and unruly I purchased shampoo n masque, smell is amazing n my hair looks wonderful only when it's wet. As it starts drying, it makes my hair look very dry n unhealthy. I expected this will control my frizz n get my processed hair back life however it did opposite.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Super Well to Repair Damaged Hair This is my first Keratase purchase. My hair is thick and highlighted. I never really had a problem with my hair l until it was severely damaged by swimming regularly in a pool. I tried all kinds of deep conditioners for damaged/dry hair, and this masque is a winner. I used it with the therapiste shampoo and they both really helped repairing my hair. Now my hair is more moisturized and soft.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best masque ever I bought this when it first was available, and has worked wonders on my chemically relaxed hair. Definitely awesome!!!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best MASK EVER Wow. I have used every product under the sun and this one beats them all! Instantly felt a HUGE difference in my hair. So soft and smooth. I use this every other time I wash my hair focusing on my ends and then working up to my roots and let it sit on for at least 10 minutes. Also, it smells wonderful. I get compliments all the time on how my hair smells when I use this line of products. BUY THIS !
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thick! Super rich, hydrating. Restores hair back to its normal state.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product changed my hair My hair was burnt after coloring it 2 times the same month. This mask changed the texture of my hair instantly, it was really a miracle happening. Just do anything you want on your hair, Therapiste will fix it for you!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask for my platinum hair I bought this a couple of weeks ago after coloring my hair platinum. I've sustained a lot of damage in the process and knew I needed the best. I've used Kerastase before, but I was thrilled to see this new line. I use the mask once or twice a week, as well as the other products in this line, and there is a huge difference. My hair isn't nearly as porous and I'm not seeing as much breakage as I normally would. With continual use I know the condition of my hair will keep improving.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells incredible and lasts for days! My hair is healthy thanks to long time use of just about every product Kerastase has BUT, I bought this for my daughter who at 14 is very hard on her hair with styling tools, the smell that came out of my bathroom and followed her around for two days was incredible, I had to try it. I am in love with this product, I use it in between the others and it makes my hair feel and smell amazing. It is wonderful!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and Wonderful Just bought this last week and it is absolutely incredible!! It is very thick and creamy and really soaks into your hair. I leave it on about 10 minutes. I have very fine hair, yet I have A LOT of hair and it's curly. The smell is purely heavenly. I love this stuff. Worth every single cent!!
Date published: 2015-05-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-therapiste-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Complete The Hair Care Routine