RESISTANCE

Sérum Extentioniste Scalp & Hair Serum

Energizing leave-in hair serum to stimulate and protect the scalp for healthy long hair.

Sérum Extentioniste Scalp & Hair Serum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_serum-extentioniste-scalp-and-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $51.00

    | 50 ml
or 4 installments of $12.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Supports healthy hair lengths.
  • Soothing texture for itchy scalp.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
Longer Hair
Healthy Hair
Soothes Scalp

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Creatine R
Creatine R: An exclusive complex composed of Creatine an amino acid that reinforces the internal structure of the hair fiber.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ● Polyquaternium-37 ● Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil ● Amodimethicone ● Polysorbate 20 ● Quaternium-87 ● Stearyl Alcohol ● Menthoxypropanediol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Safflower Glucoside ● Maltodextrin ● Propylene Glycol ● Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ● Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 ● Propanediol ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Trideceth-6 ● Acrylates Copolymer ● Sorbitan Oleate ● Polyquaternium-11 ● Rose Extract ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract ● Xanthan Gum ● Tocopherol ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply Sérum Extentioniste directly to the scalp on cleansed, towel-dried hair. Depending on hair type, 2 pipettes for fine hair and 4 for thick hair, position the pipette directly at the root and scalp to distribute 1 full pipette of the serum in a straight line from the front to the back of the head. Follow the pipette with your fingers to massage the serum into the root and scalp as you work through each section. Once application is complete in all sections, massage the entire head to distribute the serum evenly and comb through. Leave in and proceed to blow dry. Recommended to use at least 3 times a week.

"Work the serum from your hairline to the back of your nape. Create a consistent routine for best results."

Casey Rossal | @happilysunkissed | Square Colour Salon, Las Vegas, NV

Learn how to use Serum Extentioniste video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sérum Extentioniste Scalp & Hair Serum I have been using for 23 days and I see any difference until the moment
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started using this to help with my awful diffused thinning hair. I’ve tried just about everything but this is the first scalp serum to actually do anything. it seems. I have BABY HAIRS and could not be more ecstatic!! I can’t believe it! I’ll be using this one for a while too because a little bit goes a long way. Doesn’t leave my hair feeling greasy or weighed down and I can use it every day. A total win!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far great product I just received this product, my hair does look and feel better. I’m noticing less hair loss after blow drying.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to try it! I love this serum so far, it certainly made my scalp feel more calm and relaxed. I can't wait to see the results months from now!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just can't say enough good this about Kerastase Love it makes my hair very healthy, shiny and seems like it grows faster.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hope it works The serum is great I use it when I wash my hair I have curly dry hair that I just had a full head of color and highlights and I blow dry my hair too so I wash twice a week and put the serum on saturday on my scalp. I need to use it long and hope it works love the smell and how it makes my hair feel so soft And the sample masque extentioniste will purchase it love it
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! It works! I've been using for a few months now and definitely have seen a difference
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely serum Another hit from Kerastase. Easy to apply. I alternate using this and Initialiste.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I returned this I was told when buying this it would promote hair growth it doesn’t
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works Precovid my hair was weak and I would shed a lot. Once I added this serum and the Genesis line shampoo and conditioner, I started seeing baby hairs grow back. My hair feels a bit thicker and hoping the long term will make my hair full again!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I really like This! Feels so soft on the scalp. Also I love the smell!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum I purchased the serum because I had a problem with losing large amounts of hair on a daily basis. My hair was beginning to thin quite a bit in certain spots and less in others. The serum has already after just 3 weeks of use began to show signs of improvement in my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JConner The serum worked amazingly my local Salon introduced me to this Serum and I'm so glad they did..
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product It is a wonderful product. It stopped my hair from falling out. I have not tried anything better.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair serum It actually works Saw significant new hair growth in one month
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this. I just started using it, so haven’t noticed a huge difference yet but some. I suffer from breakage in my hair and have very fine hair. I apply it every other night to my roots and then brush it through the rest of my hair. It doesn’t feel heavy or greasy on my thin hair. It makes it softer and smells nice. The only thing I don’t love is the packaging, its a glass bottle, a really pretty one but I am very clumsy so I get nervous about it. I also use the shampoo and conditioner from this line and they smell amazning
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sérum This product makes my hair silky smooth. Without weight. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an impartial review because I love Kerastase. I need a bit more time to see how this serum turns, but I haven't had any issues so far. I use the entire line and my hair smells divine.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff This is pretty amazing. After the first use, I was hooked.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Smells great. My hair and scalp have felt very soft since using. Great product.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loce this brand and products Love this product made my hair so healthy and shiny
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scalp and hair serum This Product is amazing, makes my hair geek so great! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking forward to results I bought this based on the reviews alone. I haven't seen results yet, because I have only been using it about 3 weeks. I am looking forward to seeing how much my hair improves.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, great products for all types of hair. I used to have orbit but compare to Karastanse love it. Helping my hair grow up faster.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this serum if you want long hair ! OMG this stuff is amazing. I am trying to maintain my length and this serum is a perfect way to do it!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product! Works well I think but if you plan to use at night before bed it makes your hair very wet, so I kinda like the INITIALISTE better. But like all Kerastase products...great quality!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sérum Extentioniste Scalp & Hair Serum I live this product. It’s light and makes my hair feel soft and healthy
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing beats Kerastase Really the best products out there for your hair. Been using Kerastase for 30 years now. My hair’s amazing.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This product works so good! I was losing hair and I started using this and it stopped!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great serum helps me to relax and calm my eczema. Don’t apply very often but once every week works great for me.
Date published: 2020-05-01
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_serum-extentioniste-scalp-and-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product