RESISTANCE

Sérum Extentioniste Scalp & Hair Serum

Strengthening scalp and hair serum for stronger fiber from the roots.

Sérum Extentioniste Scalp & Hair Serum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_serum-extentioniste-scalp-and-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $51.00

    | 50 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Supports healthy hair lengths.
  • Soothing texture for itchy scalp.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
Longer Hair
Healthy Hair
Soothes Scalp

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Creatine R
Creatine R: An exclusive complex composed of Creatine an amino acid that reinforces the internal structure of the hair fiber.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ● Polyquaternium-37 ● Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil ● Amodimethicone ● Polysorbate 20 ● Quaternium-87 ● Stearyl Alcohol ● Menthoxypropanediol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Safflower Glucoside ● Maltodextrin ● Propylene Glycol ● Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ● Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 ● Propanediol ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Trideceth-6 ● Acrylates Copolymer ● Sorbitan Oleate ● Polyquaternium-11 ● Rose Extract ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract ● Xanthan Gum ● Tocopherol ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply Sérum Extentioniste directly to the scalp on cleansed, towel-dried hair. Depending on hair type, 2 pipettes for fine hair and 4 for thick hair, position the pipette directly at the root and scalp to distribute 1 full pipette of the serum in a straight line from the front to the back of the head. Follow the pipette with your fingers to massage the serum into the root and scalp as you work through each section. Once application is complete in all sections, massage the entire head to distribute the serum evenly and comb through. Leave in and proceed to blow dry. Recommended to use at least 3 times a week.
Learn how to use Serum Extentioniste video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Smells amazing Crazy expensive but I'll buy again Leaves the hair shiny and smooth and silky
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s working! I am a hairstylist with a long family history of female hair loss. I have all the women on my family using this and we are seeing fantastic results. Hair is growing, strong and full. Time to purchase the rest of the line. Love the ease of use, thanks Kerastase!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all things Kerastase and hadn't tried this before. My friend Nikki swears by it and I used it 3 times this week. I can see a huge difference in my scalp and also in the shine of my hair. I would absolutely recommend this to a friend.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I just all in all wasn't happy with the product I don't know if it was just not a good one or what but the smell was horrible
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair feels thicker! I’ve been using this for about 6 months now. My hairdresser recommended it for my fine, bleached hair. From the first use , I noticed a difference in my hair. It seemed to look thicker. After I finished my first bottle I could see a difference in length. The sides of my hair always break and they have grown. My hair has grown and I’m having to style it different now because of the length. I’m 100% sold on this product.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omggggg! Giiirrrrl, you wanna talk about dreams?!? This stuff is what dreams are made of!!! I have NEVER ,and I mean NEVER had a better serum than this little lady right here. The tiniest amount goes a loooooong way and your hair will feel like it's on the clouds!!! So smooth and silk9, lightweight and doesn't weight yoir hair down with oily residue. It's so dreamy. Definitely recommend this
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long hair don't care!!! My hair grows so so fast love the smell of this serum It's long lasting Girls because little amount is enough for fine hair
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase are such a great brand. I really find that all their products make a huge difference to the condition of my hair I really liked this product as it really made my hair soft and manageable. I would definitely purchase again as it really did make a difference.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product. Affordable price for such a quality product. Kerastase always produces the best products for reasonable prices. Love the smell!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so good. I got them in a box box and haven't been able to stop using them.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wasn't sure at first if it would actually work but it works so awesome! I love it! I always apply it after i shower in my scalp totally worth every penny in my wallet lol! You won't be discouraged. I bought 3 already!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff made my hair feel young again! It seems to protect it very nicely especially in the summer! would deffo reccomend!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this entire line. Really good if you're trying to let your hair grow and are having issues. Use entire line and you will see results
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not working I been using all 3 products for months now, and my hair hasnt grown much more than it would usually do. It looks completly the same as before
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! Magic great if you’re growing your hair out and love to color... also great for shorter hair when you want to catch up with your extensions
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Want to use but I have some concerns I want to love this product, but my biggest concern is the fact that it contains mineral oil. Can I get some reassurance that this won’t damage my hair further? I’m trying to grow it out and make it healthier.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not thrilled with this product I have been having severe issues with my heavily highlighted long hair after additional chlorine was added to our city water. I now have breakage and hair loss at the root. Very scary! Therefore, I purchased the Resistance line of pre shampoo and shampoo (which I love, love, love!) along with the Extensioniste conditioner (it is just ok with not enough slip) and kerastase - Serum Extentioniste Scalp & Hair Serum. Yes, I desperately need my hair back to i Its softness and shine before the city water chlorine hair disaster !! I also purchased the new Initialiste Concentrate. I really like the Initialiste Concentrate but find that kerastase - Serum Extentioniste Scalp & Hair Serum is essentially the same tyoe of thing, but with the undesirable side effect of drying out my bleached highlights and rendering my lengths un-combable. Do yourself a favor and order the Initialiste scalp serum instead; A far better product for bleach damaged hair that sheds. If you have healthy hair that sheds, this product should work for you.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well I use all Kerastase products, shampoo, conditioner, heat protectant cream, elixir spray, hair spray, and I am in love with them all! That’s the main product line used at the salon I go to. I will continue to use Kerastase and can’t wait to see what new products they come up with!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hair Growth! I have been using this product for 4 months now. I had a liver transplant last October. The anti-rejection drugs (I have to take for the rest of my life) caused my hair to fall out. My hairdresser suggested I try Extensioniste. She used the booster in the salon & use the serum after shampooing. The results were visible within 2 weeks! So much new growth! The spots where my scalp was visible are now are filled in with new growth. The new hair is strong & thick. It is worth every penny!!!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love !!! Been using this set for 60 days works amazing! Serum doesn’t make your hair greasy at all. Smell like heavenly
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I have been using for one month! I love it. It smells great and makes my hair so soft and manageable I recommend it. I have processed frizzy hair and i can notice a definite difference. I wish it did not come in a glass bottle. Its hard to travel with. Hoping they change the bottle to plastic. also, hoping for a travel size of this.
Date published: 2018-06-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_serum-extentioniste-scalp-and-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product