BEST SELLER

RÉSISTANCE

Soin Premier Thérapiste Pre-Shampoo

Repairing conditioner for weak, over-processed and damaged hair.

Soin Premier Thérapiste Pre-Shampoo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_soin-premier-therapiste-pre-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $40.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $10.00 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Repairs very damaged hair.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Protects against hair breakage.
Prevents Breakage
Protects Hair
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticule to strengthen existing hair and stimulate growth.
Wheat Protein Derivative
Wheat Protein Derivative: Repairs the flexibility and elasticity of damaged hair, restoring uniformity and smoothness.
Native Plant Cells
Native Plant Cells: Ensure deep hydration, reducing the risk of weakened roots and leaving soft hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Amodimethicone • Cetearyl Alcohol • Parfum / Fragrance • Polyquaternium-6 • Trideceth-5 • Polyquaternium-37 • Phenoxyethanol • Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate / Dicaprate • Steareth-20 • Glycerin • Phenyl Trimethicone • Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose • Trideceth-10 • Linalool • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 • Citronellol • Glycine • Arginine • Proline • Tyrosine • Glutamic Acid • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Geraniol • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Benzyl Alcohol • Acetic Acid • Safflower Glucoside • Isoeugenol • Silica Dimethyl Silylate • Hydrated Silica • Polysorbate 60 • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Disodium Phosphate • Tocopherol • Citric Acid • Bht • Sodium Citrate

How To Use

Before cleansing, use the reverse care method and apply a quarter size amount of Soin Therapiste conditioner to hair. Massage into wet hair from lengths to ends. Leave on for 2-3 minutes and rinse thoroughly. Can also be used after Bain Therapiste.

"This is a great pre-shampoo that reassures the hair fibers by protecting and strengthening it before you cleanse it with Bain Therapiste shampoo.... it’s for extremely damaged hair."

Summer Verrett | @summer.verrett | Matthew Morris Salon - RiNo, Denver, CO

Learn how to use the Soin Premier Thérapiste video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pre shampoo I first heard about this through a YouTube guru from Dubai so i knew i had to follow it
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best line ever for dry & breaking hair! I have long curly/ fuzzy dry hair that easily splits & breaks. This pre-shampoo, along with the rest of this line, gets my hair in better condition than anything else I’ve tried. And I’ve tried shampoos & conditioners that are actually more expensive than Kerastase.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this but I can’t use it very long I constantly have to switch up what I’m using. It has helped my over bleached hair quite a lot.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soon premier doesn’t work for me The three part process does nothing for me. It leaves my hair dry and frizzy.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Therapiste preshampoo I’ve been using this product for a couple months now. My hair was over-processed and felt terribly coarse and dry. This product has brought back life to my hair. It truly is amazing the difference in the texture of my hair after use. It is my single favorite kerastase product (I have many). Highly recommend for dry damaged hair.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way my hair smells. Great for repairing damaged hair while maintaining body.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Conditioner Have used this for two years now, really makes my hair soft and it feels hydrated. Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expect from Kerastase products ... Ordered the entire Therapiste line on recommendation during chat with online expert and not at all happy with the results. Hair doesn't feel clean after shampooing and treatment, its "heavy" and weighed down. Lifeless, and styling only makes it look greasy and unwashed. Not in love with the scent either. Will not repurchase, but will happily go back to the Nutritive line --- all great products.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started using this product when my hair was thinning and it gave my hair so much strength and volume. It took some time but it really works! It smells good and makes my hair feel amazing! It’s pricey so that’s a little bit difficult but other than that it’s amazing! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair savior ! I have bleach damaged hair and this conditioner has been my staple through the healing process!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down Best Repair As a total beauty junkie, I have tried pretty much every prestige brand shampoo and conditioner out there. The Therapiste line has been hands down the absolute best I've ever tried for repairing my damaged hair. Dyeing my hair ultra blonde, blow drying and styling with flat irons and curling irons had left my hair beyond fried. By the time I had finished with my first bottle of the pre-shampoo and shampoo, my hair was transformed. It really truly gave me smoother, shinier, softer, and way more healthy hair.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformative This prewash transformed my hair in one application! If your hair is weak due to color processing or heat damage I highly recommend using this product.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s luxurious, it feels luxurious, it males me luxurious. It has helped my hair while bleaching it. I’ll never use anything else
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pre shampoo. it's weird to use conditioner and then shampoo but The result is very good. You need to use it every time before shampoo like every every time and then you will see perfect result.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this for awhile when i had a lot of split ends and dry hair from coloring, blow drying, flat iron, etc. it helps followed up with either conditioner, or shampoo then conditioner depending on your hair needs
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Formula is like cheaper brands but smells better It’s a great product, it smells good. Some brands that fix damaged hair stink. I’ve been using it for 5 years and it’s just my favorite. It’s basic for the price though. I think the only plus it had compared to other brands is it smells better than most.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not at all hydrating ! My hair is fine, dry, and somewhat damaged. I applied this per instructions, and then next couple times applied more than the quarter amount. There is nothing hydrating about it. I felt and saw no benefits from it. It is truly a waste of $40. Will not use any Kerastase products next time.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Greasy hair I used the conditioner first and then the shampoo as directed but it made my hair feel really greasy! I’ve used it in the past and I didn’t have this problem. Did I use it wrong? Any suggestions?
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase is my all time favorite line. It adds shine and leaves your hair feeling soft and looking healthy. I love this product because it’s not too heavy and it works well when sealing split ends and restoring damaged hair.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don’t feel like this does anything special for your hair. You can use any shampoo for a better price
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wasn’t convinced this helped my hair. Also didn’t like having an extra step in my hair routine.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. I have been coloring my hair for 14 years and it’s obviously damaged. Been using keratin-based shampoos and this is one of few that don’t leave my hair sticky after. Makes my hair feel healthy and shiny! Expensive but would buy again.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This brand has a really good reputation, but I’m not sure what all the hype is about. I mean, yes, the fragrance is amazing. It lathers really well (and I mean, I have waist length hair and I can use a nickel size amount so that is saying something) ... but if I’m going to pay $40-$60 for a bottle of shampoo 1. I want to see my hair shine, 2. Frizz should be minimal if at all, 3. I should not have to balance the bottle, the cap, and the shampoo I just poured in my palm at the same time, and 4. If it is designed for a specific issue I am having with my hair ... I expect to see that issue improve or resolved.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the idea of a pre shampoo. I bought this because I always felt like I used so much dry shampoo and products and felt like I was using so much shampoo. Using this made me cut down my shampoo use to about half which is huge. I definitely recommend! You feel so clean after :)
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works. This pre shampoo thingy is awesome. My hair is pretty damaged due to coloring. This treatment helps a lot.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always come back to this. Perfect for fine, thin hair. It’s magic. Detangles and conditions without being heavy. Clean scent. It’s one of my top 10 must have beauty products.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This saved my hair from the valley of the shadow of death. Love it! The smell is also fantastic! Hands downs!!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical I have very fine straight hair. This pre-shampoo treatment gives so much volume! I am seriously addicted to this formula. APPRECIATE!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I started using this shampoo and conditioner a couple of years ago after my hairdresser recommended it. It smells so good and stays in my hair for days. I have lots of blonde baby lights and my hair is fine but I have a ton of it. This is THE BEST shampoo and conditioner I’ve ever come across. It makes my hair shiny, healthy, and full looking with extra volume and usually my hair tangles while I’m washing it but this stuff I can take a fine tooth comb and run it through my hair with the shampoo in. Even the shampoo is ridiculously soft. Seriously please never ever cancel this!!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It repairs your hair, if you are used to use hairdryer, hair straightening iron, color you hair, and you don’t want to cut it to repair it, that’s what weakens your hair and you might want this product. There are like three different levels of Kerastase Resistance, you should be advised by a specialist to know which you need. It also smells incredibly good.
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_soin-premier-therapiste-pre-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product