Main content

Soin Premier Thérapiste Pre-Shampoo

Repairing conditioner for weak, over-processed and damaged hair.
Soin Premier Thérapiste Pre-Shampoo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_soin-premier-therapiste-pre-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • reviews, product

Soin Premier Therapiste Pre-Shampoo
Kerastase

Soin Premier Thérapiste Pre-Shampoo

Repairing conditioner for weak, over-processed and damaged hair.

Select a Size

Free shipping on all online orders

In Stock
or 4 installments of $10.50 by Afterpay Learn More

Exclusive Offer

Complimentary travel size parfum hair oil & free shipping. Code CURLS21. Learn More

Product Benefits

 

Repairs very damaged hair. Creates soft hair. Protects against hair breakage.

 

 

 

Prevents Breakage
Soft Hair
Protects Hair

 

 



Key Ingredients





How to Use

Before cleansing, use the reverse care method and apply a quarter size amount of Soin Therapiste conditioner to hair. Massage into wet hair from lengths to ends. Leave on for 2-3 minutes and rinse thoroughly. Can also be used after Bain Therapiste.

This is a great pre-shampoo that reassures the hair fibers by protecting and strengthening it before you cleanse it with Bain Therapiste shampoo.... it’s for extremely damaged hair.

Complete Your Routine

Complete your hair care routine with cleanse, treat, prime & night essentials.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I purchased the line, with the exception of the conditioner, for my hair that has been bleached a few times and suffers severe breakage. Some YouTubers recommended the line so I had to try out and wow! This pre-shampoo is a MUST. You know when you shampoo and your hair feels so dry right before conditioning? Not with this product! The shampoo glides on and feels soooooo smooth. I will definitely repurchase this!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This pre-shampoo is great! It makes my hair feel so soft and manageable. My hair is thick and course and it really helps with control.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay product. I think Okay product. I think this was used on my hair in the salon. Over all definitely helped the state of my hair.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love there product I love there product there stuff smell good i would buy more of there stuff and the quality is great and there stuff is great i love everything from this place there stuff is for free and there stuff is so amazing so so so amazing i hope you can find something on this app that you would like or love
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love !! Love love love !! The absolute best, I have fine hair and this makes my hair appear fuller and thicker. It was recommended by my hair coloring and I don’t regret one bit in getting it. Also helps for my hair stay less oily for 2 days or so
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item is amazing This item is amazing as are all of Kèrastase products! It is one pf my favorite brands!!! Ghis product is a part of their amazing repair line for verydamaged hair. It is so gentle on your hair, you apply before you shampoo and it protects your hair from the shampoo, not that the shampoo isn't amazing as well! This is one of the best heavy repair lines I have ever used! Kèrastase always brings the best products, and they last you for a long time!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has made This product has made such a difference on my hair. I have always had very dry hair and this made it feel so much softer and look so much less dry!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Cent! I decided to try this after reading rave reviews. I've been growing my hair out so I've been using the Extensioniste line. My hair gets drier than normal due to living in a very dry climate plus it's color-treated. This is like a conditioner you use after you wet your hair and before you shampoo. I find it really helps the shampoo go through my hair much easier, makes my hair a lot softer, and it also helps me to not use as much shampoo. It really softens and works amazingly. I'm on my fourth bottle and will continue to use this. The only downside is I wish the bottle was bigger!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am OBSESSED with I am OBSESSED with this product! Its almost like a conditioner that you use before your shampoo! My hair has never looked smoother and shinier than when I am using the product with the corresponding shampoo on a regular basis
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I have tried Yes I have tried everything for my dry brittle hair. Whatever the hairstylist suggest, I buy it. With that being said, this product in conjunction with the shampoo is the ONLY thing that helps my heat, city water damaged hair. Living in Chicago has left my hair one big split end. There is nothing else out there that does what these two products (Premier + Shampoo) do.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works really well on my hair. Its an interesting concept conditioning your hair before shampooing but this makes my hair very soft- best for damaged hair and ends as its meant to heal your hair.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It protects my hair before the shampoo and it gives shine and better ends. It could be less expensive but it’s okay
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought it because it says it prepares the hair for the shampoo. I color and bleach my hair regularly so I thought this would be a good addition to my hair routine but I never noticed a big difference.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for Platinum Hair I used this product in combination with the shampoo if the same line. They together created protein build up on my processed platinum blonde hair and my hair started snapping off. I ended up with straw like hair with thin ends.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’ve been blonde for about 10 years and and with the help of this shampoo (part of the regime) it helped with saving my hair! It’s a little weird because you’d have to use a balm first to coat the hair then you’ll shampoo it second! It helped a lot and my hair felt so healthy! The smell is fresh, but it wasn’t my favorite.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase is The Best Hair Care Ever!!! I have used Kerastase for years when my hair was blonde - it was the best and only thing keeping my platinum blonde hair healthy and beautiful. I am excited about the Premiere Therapiste since this is an even more intense care and repair (I used to use Architecte)! I took a break because I grew my natural color hair but here I go I am blonde again and I am loving it!!! I had some damage, more so dryness and frizz because I did not like the stain colors that were over my blonde base so I stripped the colors quite a bit. I got the Therapiste pre-shampoo and shampoo and boom: after the first wash my hair was manageable and had a lot more moisture in it; second wash - my hair became silky and easy to brush and style; third time - I got extra volume wich I love, silky touch and it does not look damage or dry anymore! I am ecstatic!!! I am not surprised but definitely super happy I went back to Kerastase - Love you, keep at it!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pre shampoo I first heard about this through a YouTube guru from Dubai so i knew i had to follow it
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best line ever for dry & breaking hair! I have long curly/ fuzzy dry hair that easily splits & breaks. This pre-shampoo, along with the rest of this line, gets my hair in better condition than anything else I’ve tried. And I’ve tried shampoos & conditioners that are actually more expensive than Kerastase.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this but I can’t use it very long I constantly have to switch up what I’m using. It has helped my over bleached hair quite a lot.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soon premier doesn’t work for me The three part process does nothing for me. It leaves my hair dry and frizzy.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Therapiste preshampoo I’ve been using this product for a couple months now. My hair was over-processed and felt terribly coarse and dry. This product has brought back life to my hair. It truly is amazing the difference in the texture of my hair after use. It is my single favorite kerastase product (I have many). Highly recommend for dry damaged hair.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way my hair smells. Great for repairing damaged hair while maintaining body.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Conditioner Have used this for two years now, really makes my hair soft and it feels hydrated. Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expect from Kerastase products ... Ordered the entire Therapiste line on recommendation during chat with online expert and not at all happy with the results. Hair doesn't feel clean after shampooing and treatment, its "heavy" and weighed down. Lifeless, and styling only makes it look greasy and unwashed. Not in love with the scent either. Will not repurchase, but will happily go back to the Nutritive line --- all great products.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started using this product when my hair was thinning and it gave my hair so much strength and volume. It took some time but it really works! It smells good and makes my hair feel amazing! It’s pricey so that’s a little bit difficult but other than that it’s amazing! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair savior ! I have bleach damaged hair and this conditioner has been my staple through the healing process!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down Best Repair As a total beauty junkie, I have tried pretty much every prestige brand shampoo and conditioner out there. The Therapiste line has been hands down the absolute best I've ever tried for repairing my damaged hair. Dyeing my hair ultra blonde, blow drying and styling with flat irons and curling irons had left my hair beyond fried. By the time I had finished with my first bottle of the pre-shampoo and shampoo, my hair was transformed. It really truly gave me smoother, shinier, softer, and way more healthy hair.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformative This prewash transformed my hair in one application! If your hair is weak due to color processing or heat damage I highly recommend using this product.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s luxurious, it feels luxurious, it males me luxurious. It has helped my hair while bleaching it. I’ll never use anything else
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pre shampoo. it's weird to use conditioner and then shampoo but The result is very good. You need to use it every time before shampoo like every every time and then you will see perfect result.
Date published: 2020-02-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_soin-premier-therapiste-pre-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Sign Up For Email

Sign up and enjoy 15% off your first order.

Your Benefits

  • Access exclusive offers
  • Shop new products first
  • Receive personalized hair care recommendations
  • Enjoy coveted stylist tips
  • Follow the latest hair care trends
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device