Résistance

Therapiste Damaged Hair Set

Renewal care for very damaged, over-processed hair.

Therapiste Damaged Hair Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 549.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_therapiste-damaged-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • reviews, product

$112.00

$100.80

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Hair set that renews very damaged, over-processed hair. Aims to reconstruct the hair fiber, heal ends, reactivate radiance and restore silky touch. The set includes a shampoo & conditioner and dual hair serum.

Set Includes

Soin Premier Thérapiste Pre-Shampoo, 200ml

Repairing conditioner for weak, over-processed and damaged hair.

  • Repairs very damaged hair.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Protects against hair breakage.

Bain Thérapiste Shampoo, 250ml

Repairing shampoo for weak, over-processed and damaged hair.

  • Repairs very damaged hair fiber.
  • Reduces hair friction.
  • Awarded ELLE Magazine's International Beauty Awards 2016.
  • Awarded TotalBeauty.com's Reader's Choice Beauty Awards 2016.

Sérum Thérapiste Hair Serum, 30ml

Repairing hair serum for weak, over-processed and damaged hair.

  • Repairs very damaged hair fiber.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Soothing texture for itchy scalp.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticule to strengthen existing hair and stimulate growth.
Wheat Protein Derivative
Wheat Protein Derivative: Repairs the flexibility and elasticity of damaged hair, restoring uniformity and smoothness.
Native Plant Cells
Native Plant Cells: Ensure deep hydration, reducing the risk of weakened roots and leaving soft hair.
See Full List

Pre-Shampoo
Aqua / Water • Amodimethicone • Cetearyl Alcohol • Parfum / Fragrance • Polyquaternium-6 • Trideceth-5 • Polyquaternium-37 • Phenoxyethanol • Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate / Dicaprate • Steareth-20 • Glycerin • Phenyl Trimethicone • Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose • Trideceth-10 • Linalool • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 • Citronellol • Glycine • Arginine • Proline • Tyrosine • Glutamic Acid • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Geraniol • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Benzyl Alcohol • Acetic Acid • Safflower Glucoside • Isoeugenol • Silica Dimethyl Silylate • Hydrated Silica • Polysorbate 60 • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Disodium Phosphate • Tocopherol • Citric Acid • Bht • Sodium Citrate.

Shampoo
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Glycerin • Glycol Distearate • Amodimethicone • Sodium Chloride • Imethicone • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate• Polyquaternium-6 • Peg-150 Distearate • Salicylic Acid • Linalool •2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Carbomer • Trideceth-6 • Citronellol• Glycine • Arginine • Proline • Tyrosine •Glutamic Acid • Geraniol • Serine •Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Cetrimonium Chloride • Benzyl Alcohol • Safflower Glucoside • Isoeugenol • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Citric Acid • Sodium Hydroxide • Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Serum
Cyclopentasiloxane • Aqua / Water • Dimethiconol • Dimethicone • Cetearyl Alcohol • Phenyl Trimethicone • Amodimethicone • Phenoxyethanol • Polyquaternium-37 • Trideceth-5 • Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate • Steareth-20 • Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose • Linalool • Glycerin • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Citronellol • Trideceth-10 • Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 • Geraniol • Glycine • Arginine • Proline • Tyrosine • Glutamic Acid • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Serine • Benzyl Alcohol • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Isoeugenol • Safflower Glucoside • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Therapiste Damaged Hair Set:

  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $25.20 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $40.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $25.20 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 30 ml
or 4 installments of $25.20 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product. I use every time I need to curl my hair or use a hot curling iron. It is excellent for protecting the ends of my hair.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from smells so bad The smell of this serum is so bad and strong, that i don't care if it's good for my hair or not, it's impossible to put it on a clean hair and continue with your day. So disappointed, paid good money for it..
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where are the detailed product information? Smells great but there is practically no information on product, it’s packaging, on Kérastase Website, YouTube, Instagram or Facebook with proper usage directions or even why one should pick this therapy range over the repair or damage control range. There is just basically not enough information for the common person. For the price point all Kérastase products fall in, the least I would like to know is what kind of care I am ACTUALLY spending on.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purshase You can feel the benefits at the moment I also liked tge very nice smell wich is something I look for as well when choosing my hair products
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I noticed a huge difference after 1 wash!! It smells great! I have used this for about 4 washes and my hair is amazingly improved!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase Resistance Line This hair line has completely changed how my hair looks and feels. I have over processed, damaged hair, with lots of split ends and this was recommended to my by hairdresser. My hair looks much better and the serum is my favorite product! I only wish I could order the serum in bigger size.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Silicones I’ve never used this product, but I’ve seen several reviews claiming it have them a lot of build up and caused breakage. This is because there are about SIX different silicones in the ingredients! There are terrible for your hair and with long term use your results will go down the drain! Be ware!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend it 100 % . I have dry hair and this help Recommend it 100 % . I have dry hair and this helps me to looks shy and moisture
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend it 100 % . I have dry hair and this help Recommend it 100 % . I have dry hair and this helps me to looks shy and moisture
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Product Makes hair feel great and look great. Very smooth and silky. Plus smells great!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serum Instantly made my hair feel stronger and more silky! Thank you so much for a great product!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product you can only use product no more then 28days it’s extremely packed with keratin and protein so using too much of this will actually do the opposite effect! It’s great for people with extremely brittle hair!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing product for dry, damaged hair. If you have fried your hair with chemicals or dyes and are looking for a great remedy, this is it! This has improved the texture of my hair so much. Longer lasting than most. Would definitely buy again, and it will improve your hair after just one use!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this Serum! Amazing for dry damaged hair! My hair feels so much softer in just one time of using this! I am on day 4 and I notice a huge difference in my hair. It feels so silky and soft! It was very dry and brittle before.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have hair product. LOVE IT! Highly recommend. It's great for damaged hair
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! My hairstylist got me into this product and I’m glad she did! First it smells amazing, anytime I have this product in my hair I get a compliment. Second, you don’t need to use a lot of it! Which is good because it is on the pricey side. 3rd, it makes my hair feel so soft and healthy! I notice a difference if I don’t put this product in my hair after a shower. I’m not sure how much it does for my split ends but I love how it makes my hair feel and look so it’s worth it for me!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for my color treated hair. Deep cleans without affecting the color and keeps my hair nice and soft! A little expensive but very worth it. It also only takes a dime-sized amount so it lasts a VERY long time, I wash my hair every other day and I have had the same bottle for about 6 months!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product smells really good. I use it on my hair daily and I love it. Highly reccomend because it makes my hair feel super soft and the packaging is great. Will always use this product for my hair!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this serum! Made my hair so smooth and shiny. I really feel like it’s protecting and nourishing my hair. Good to use as a heat protectant before styling. Has a nice fragrance and didn’t weigh down my hair.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff will absolutely transform dry brittle hair into soft and shiny hair. Great product!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this product. It's amazing, over i would buy it forever. I recommend it girls, keep trying it.. love love loveeee
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for fine/damaged hair This set does a great job of making my fine/damaged hair look more healthy, without weighing it down. The only thing I am not too fond of is the pre-shampoo in place of a conditioner. This might be partly because I feel like my hair still needs conditioner on the lengths of my hair afterwards. The best product is the leave-in serum, which smooths and makes my hair super shiny (I apply this only to my length and ends). I use this set in conjunction with the Initialiste concentrate on my scalp.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo for Course Hair I recently moved to Florida, and my course, slightly frizzy hair, became very frizzy. My new stylist recommended the Therapiste Serum, so I bought that as well as the shampoo and conditioner. My hair is so much less frizzy, plus it is shiny again.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hair Serum Ever! I recently moved to Florida, and my very thick slightly frizzy hair, became very frizzy. My new stylist recommended this product and I couldn't be happier. It really tames my frizz, without making it heavy or greasy. I also use the Serum Therapiste Shampoo and Conditioner (masque).
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Kerastase Sérum Thérapiste Hair Serum does wonders for my hair! It leaves my hair so soft and silky!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo is like a conditioner, great smell! Love this shampoo....a keeper for sure. Will get the pre-shampoo also.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells awesome Great product! Works for me where other products have not.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my ALL TIME FAVORITE shampoo of this line. The smell is to LIVE for! It’s for over processed hair or I would use it all the time. I wish more of the shampoos of theirs smelled as amazing as this does!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky hair Using this serum my hair feels so soft and silky, the best serum I have ever had. I tried from many other companies, this one the best. It’s not heavy or greasy at all. Also the smell so unique!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought it because it says it prepares the hair for the shampoo. I color and bleach my hair regularly so I thought this would be a good addition to my hair routine but I never noticed a big difference.
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_therapiste-damaged-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product