SPECIFIQUE

Bain Stimuliste Shampoo

Silicone free shampoo for normal to thinning hair.

Bain Stimuliste Shampoo is rated 1.4 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-stimuliste-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $33.00

    | 250 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Stimuliste silicone free shampoo to wet hair, massage from scalp to ends, then rinse.
Learn how to use Bain Stimuliste video tutorial
New and improved Bain Stimuliste silicone free shampoo for normal to thinning hair. Now reformulated to be silicone free for lightweight finish. Energizing shampoo that improves the appearance of thinning hair. Leaves the hair feeling soft and smooth. Try with our Intensive Scalp Treatment for optimal results. Silicone free, hypoallergenic, cleanses and soothes the scalp to reduce itchiness, and gives hair a light, airy feel.
  • Pro-Actif System: three tired shampooing agent with anti-bacterial, soothing, and a regulating properties that regenerates hair activity and increased hair metabolism
Bain Stimuliste Shampoo Ingredients
Aqua / Water / Eau ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Propylene Glycol ● Ceteareth-60 Myristyl Glycol ● Sodium Chloride ● Hexylene Glycol ● Polyquaternium-10 ●Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Hydroxide ●Methylparaben● Salicylic Acid ● Tartaric Acid ● Ethylparaben ● Glycyrrhetinic Acid● Hexyl Cinnamal ●Linalool ● Hydroxycitronellal ●Sodium Acetate● Citronellol ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Citric Acid ●Parfum/Fragrance
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color of the new shanpoo Hey, what is the color of the shampoo? Is it transparent or milky white? I used to use the GL and it's milky white, and I just bought this new version and it's transparent in color. I'm just wondering if mine is fake..
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another cry for the old formula! Even after reading the negative reviews, I decided to give this a chance. I'm sorry I did. It left my hair such a dry and tangled mess that I lost even more hair than usual trying to detangle it. Not a great quality in a shampoo geared toward people with thinning hair. The old formula was fantastic, but this is a mess. So happy my salon has a very generous return policy.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back GL! Another vote to bring back the original GL. My hair is actually having an adverse reaction to the new formulation. And it smells terrible too. The old formula worked like magic to make my hair thicker and stronger. My hair sheds when I use this product. Feels like a very cheap shampoo in every way. PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD GL. PLEASE....
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back the GL! I am so disappointed to find out that you guys got ride of the Stimuliste GL and completely changed the ingredients and came out with this product that no one seems to like!! Why change a product that had such great reviews and made women feel so much better about their hair! There are so many emotions involved when your hair starts thinning/falling out and you guys take away the one product that helped and made the users feel so much better and then to replace it with a product that is completely not up to par and is drying out everyone's hair! This was the only shampoo at of a multitude of others I tried that made my hair light and fluffy and didn't leave any filminess behind. Couldn't you have just left the product alone and updated the label!?? We as consumers, the ones who buy and spread the great word of your products demand you bring back the GL - same ingredients and all or your going to loose long time customers= $$$. Please consider your reviews/customers thoughts and wants, because these bad reviews alone are the reason why I will not buy this 'new' stuff, i'm not ready to spend $43+ to play roulette on my hair. And please dont tell me to buy another product to soften my hair like the other responses to the reviews...why should I now have to spend over $100 for multiple products when one $40 worked perfectly fine!!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! My stylist recommended I try this product because I struggle with thinning hair. I've been using it for 3-4 weeks and have seen a big improvement. People are noticing that my hair looks thicker and more volumized.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! Bring back Bain Stimuliste GL Please tell your new VP, or whoever's idea it was to change this product, that they completely blew it! The new product is NOTHING like the original. It dries my hair, and feels like I couldn't rinse it out completely.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't like new formula The old formula was my favorite shampoo ever and I loved the results. The new one isn't better, doesn't do anything for my scalp and I don't get the same results. I understand change, but this was a fail.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please get the old version back!!!!!!! I've been using the old one for more than 5 years. I also tried others, nothing comes close to it. It was so smooth. It was one of the things in my life that really makes my life better and i know it. The new one is too dry, and definitely not smooth. Very very bad experience! Please get the old one back! Please get the old one back! Please get the old one back!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Send it back to your Product team Your team completely blew it - old product was great. I don't even know how long I've been using it, but for years. Let us know when you intend to bring the old formula back, otherwise bye for now.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why did you have to change ? Specifique Bain Stimuliste Gl Shampoo was 100 times better than this. I don't understand why you want to change it when people loved it so much. The change is totally unnecessary. Bring back the old formula. It was better.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I WANT BAIN EXFOLIANT HYDRATANT BACK!!!! MY SCALP AND MY HAIR DON'T ACCEPT ANOTHER SHAMPOO! PLEASE RETURN FOR SALE BAIN EXFOLIANT HYDRATANT ANT-DANDRUFF TO THE MARKET!!! I NEED THIS! I'M VERY, VERY, VERY SAD TO SEE MY HAIR FALL EVERYDAY WITHOUT THIS SHAMPOO... :( YOU GUYS CAN'T JUST CHANGE THE FORMULA AND LET THE CUSTOMER'S LIKE THAT WAY. SO DISAPOINTED WITH YOU KERASTASE!!!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miss the old version. I have thin hair and I used Specifique Bain Stimuliste Gl Shampoo for Unisex for years. That is a wonderful product and I am so sad to see it disappear. This "new" version is too dry for my hair. My hair is damaged and lost easily now.
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-stimuliste-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS You May Also Like