NEW

SPECIFIQUE

Bain Vital Dermo-Calm Deluxe Shampoo

Cleansing shampoo for dry or sensitive scalp.

Bain Vital Dermo-Calm Deluxe Shampoo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-vital-dermo-calm-deluxe-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $52.00

    | 500 ml
or 4 installments of $13.00 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Silicone free.
  • Hypoallergenic.
  • Cleanses and soothes the scalp.
  • Reduces scalp itchiness.
  • Gives hair a light, airy feel.
Silicone Free
Hypoallergenic
Soothes Scalp

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Calophyllum Oil
Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil: More commonly known as Tamanu Oil, calms scalp irritations with anti-inflammatory properties.
Piroctone
Piroctone Olamine: Has anti-fungal and anti-bacterial properties that make it ideal for controlling the root cause of dandruff.
Glycerin
Glycerin: A great humectant, helping your hair to attract and retain moisture.
Menthol
Menthol: Gentle cooling and scalp-stimulating effects.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Citric Acid ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Glycerin ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Alcohol Denat. ● Ammonium Hydroxide ● Hexylene Glycol ● Sodium Chloride ● Sodium Benzoate ● Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Glyceryl Laurate ● Sodium Methylparaben ● Salicylic Acid ● Ethylparaben ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Niacinamide ● Menthoxypropanediol ● Piroctone Olamine ● Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ● Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil ● Sodium Acetate ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Ci 42090 / Blue 1 ● Tocopherol ● Magnesium Nitrate ● Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract ● Methylchloroisothiazolinone ● Magnesium Chloride ● Methylisothiazolinone ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Vital Dermo-Calm to wet hair, massage from scalp to ends, then rinse.

"Sensitive skin? This is your match, not only will it cleanse without irritating your scalp but it will leave hair feeling fresh and airy. It is great to use after a scalp lightening service, paired with the hair mask - masque hydra apaisant. Your hair will love you!"

Alex Huitz | @alexhuitz | Bella Rinova Salon, Houston, TX

how to use the Bain Vital Dermo-Calm shampoo

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keratase Shampoo I have been using this for years and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain calm shampoo Only shampoo I use. My hair and scalp are very dry and this shampoo helps nourish and keeps the dryness to a minimum.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scalp calming shampoo Very comforting to dry scalp and gentle to hair. Bought on a cruise and will continue to use long afterwards
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bain Shampoo Great product, leaves hair very clean, and gives a great shine.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for very sensitive scalp Works well on very sensitive scalp. Tried many other brands before finding this perfect fit. It is the only shampoo that cleans hair without irritating the scalp. Nice mild scent.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shampoo! Highly recommend for sensitive, itchy and irritated scalps.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Shampoo! I have mild eczema on my scalp and even though I just started using this shampoo I can already tell a difference in the itching. So glad I discovered all the Kerastase products.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calms my scalp I have eczema on my scalp. It can be intense and unyielding at times. I have been using Bain vital for 2 months now and it is so nice to have relief. I have been searching for years for a shampoo that my scalp will tolerate that won’t destroy my hair. It has been difficult. Glad I finally found something that works for my scalp and is helping keep my hair strong.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dry scalp I bought the compleat set because my scalp is dry. Was really excited to see it work, i have used half of all the products and i still have a dry scalp .. i will continue to use the product to see if there is a change, but i really dont see one, kinda disappointed for the price i paid.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shampoo I’ve been using this shampoo for a while now, I don’t like to use the same shampoo everyday. I switch between this and a few other Kerastase shampoos. I feel like this one just cleans very well without drying at all. I travel a lot and a big problem for me is different water everywhere I go. Sometimes the water is very soft, sometimes it’s very hard. I find I can use this shampoo anywhere and expect good results. Hair always feels clean and healthy after using it. Scalp is clean for days
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok... Bought this to replace the discontinued Bain Exfoliant Hydratant. Not as good at all. Please bring back the Bain Exfoliant shampoo. That was a much better product for dry scalp.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has helped my scalp psoriasis I have added this shampoo to my scalp regimen (I have scalp psoriasis), and this seems to be really working. I have been using this shampoo for about a month now and I have seen great improvements. My scalp has not been itchy and my hair looks so soft and shiny!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing replacement Bought this to replace the discontinued Bain Exfoliant Hydratant. It doesn't even come close. My hairdresser noticed the difference, too. Very disappointing after such a great run with an exceptional product in Bain Exfoliant HydratantExample: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair & scalp saving shampoo I’ve had 2 issues with my scalp that I’ve never gotten relief from - cyst like sores that made me itch like crazy. Nothing I used provided any kind of relief for me. I don’t know why I debated about it as long as I did. The first time I used it the itching calmed down greatly. As for the sores, there’s a lot less. Prior to my first used, I had one large area with one big sore that was causing hair loss & concerned my colorist. I saw her 2 days after my first use & she was amazed at the improvement on that spot. It left my hair light ‘ airy & hasnt caused a single issue with my colored treated red hair. I’ve even recommended my brother try this because he has the same scalp issues.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Best shampoo I’ve ever tried for my dry scalp. Love it and smells wonderful
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing I’m allergic to almost everything and hair care, but this shampoo has saved my life!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo This shampoo helps with my itchy, flaky scalp!!! Would recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-vital-dermo-calm-deluxe-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product