BEST SELLER

SPECIFIQUE

Intensive Scalp & Thinning Hair Treatment

Intensive scalp and hair treatment for thinning hair.

Intensive Scalp & Thinning Hair Treatment is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_intensive-scalp-and-thinning-hair-treatment, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $51.00

    | 10 x 6 ml
or 4 installments of $12.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Improves the appearance of thinning hair.
  • Recaptures hair volume.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Increases hair flexibility.
Shiny Hair
More Volume
Hair Treatment

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Arginine
Arginine: Helps stimulate healthy hair growth by supporting strong blood flow to the roots of hair cells.
Glycerin
Glycerin: A great humectant, helping your hair to attract and retain moisture.
Citric Acid
Citric Acid: Improves the scalp condition by increasing the flow of blood, enhancing and mending the hair follicles necessary for healthy hair growth.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ● Alcohol Denat ● Diaminopyrimidine Oxide ● Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Madecassoside ● Safflower Glucoside ● Rhamnose ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Linalool ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Citronellol ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Carnosine ● Tocopherol ● Geraniol ● Glycerin ● Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Phenoxyethanol ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply Traitement Intensif Anti-Affinement to dry or towel-dried hair. Distribute onto the scalp section by section, massaging with fingertips. Leave-in. Do not rinse. Minimum usage from 6 to 8 weeks. Use 1 application per day or at least 3 applications per week to improve the appearance of thinning hair.

"Are you lacking thick voluminous hair appearance? This will help you fight the appearance of thinning hair. This must be used every day to see best results along with a Specifique shampoo prescribed to you."

Alex Huitz | @alexhuitz | Bella Rinova Salon, Houston, TX

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin hair repair Is great traitement for thin hair , since I start using it My hair look healthy and strong
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I'm on my second package and so far I don't see any difference.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! #1 line in beauty care. It does the job when we maintain.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great treatment.. at the Great treatment.. at the end my hair definitely felt stronger and fuller . It smells amazing and doesnt weigh my hair down at all. My hair is shiny and full of body .. not cheap but definitely works!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vial treatment My hair stopped falling and I only used for a week .
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like Kerastase brand for hair products overall. I used this intensive scalp treatment after I had a baby because my hair changed so much while I was pregnant and post partum. This product helped my hair look and feel thicker and healthier overall. The cost of this brand is a little more expensive as it is higher end, however, I loved it and would purchase again if needed.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If it works, it leaves your hair super shiny and manageable, it helped me for healthy growth and stopped the loss a bit, but if it is something expensive
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brand so much it have amazing works comes in this little packets ... Works wonder on my scalp and even on my hair .. not too expensive at all so money wish it is perfect as well rather then spending couple hundreds and get any hair treatment I would recommend to try this
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A but out of some people's budget including myself I got it once and it did work for me would I buy it again not because I found other products that do the exact same thing for less
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I’m only rating a two because it didn’t work for me. I may not have given it enough time but for me the results after 3 weeks my hair felt and looked the same dry, thin and brittle for the price this wasn’t for my hair
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a friend who showed me this, her hair literally transformed in just a week from using this treatment! 10/10
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used three packs of this product already and I lost less hair than before. love it
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To be honest i didnt notice much of a diffrence after using this product for a while. So for that reason i would not recommend it to others.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked it gave me hair strength n fuller it worked a couple of days its better than other one i buy its very easy to use n take off i would not improve anything yes it was effective my hair grew faster n longer i was satisfied with it its a little expensive
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually bought this for my mom. I can say after watching her use it for about a month there was a noticeable difference. Her hair did look healthier and thicker I would definitely recommend this one
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product After using this, my scalp feels refresh. It does not feel oil but rather fresh instead.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for your hair this is a very intense moisturization for nourished hair from root to tip
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! It also smells amazing ! Highly recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My hair is so shiny!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wish I could say, I noticed a difference after trying this product, but sadly, I did not. I use other Kerastase products and have been pleased, but will not this particular line.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! I have been using it since April and have seen such a difference in my hair length and fullness. I use it about twice a week and still haven't gone through an entire bottle. I also really love the smell of it. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love kerastase I and used all the time it works I know that it is expensive for regular use but it deserves it I love it and I used it all the time
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders for my thin curly hair I totally will buy this again. I didn't like the smell but that not a problem for me
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kerastase is a hair brand that I really like. They have really great products and hence I tried this. But I didn’t really see any results after a month’s use. I understand one needs to give a couple months to any hair treatment but it should have showed some sign of positive results in four weeks.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all of this brands product! They are worth the money because of how well they work
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has really really helped me. Worth it for sure!!!!!! Medication made my hair thin & this helped me restore my hair again.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love kerastase products, but to be honest I didn't like this product too much. Is expensive and I didn't really notice a big difference. But there are other products from this brand that I always buy.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is easy to use and makes your hair feel healthy. Each use seems to make your feel fuller. Doesn’t make your hair feel heavy.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Hair is growing back. Kerastase for me it’s the BEST of the BEST when it come to hair products. This particular product is the only one that does its job. It Stops my hair from falling out.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’ve only been using this product for a short time, so I’m not sure that it really works yet. However it is very easy to apply and the packaging is good. I will continue treatments to see the results.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has helped my hair to stay healthy and strong, it is incredible when it comes to massaging your scalp, and also the smell is delicious
Date published: 2020-11-06
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_intensive-scalp-and-thinning-hair-treatment, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product