BEST SELLER

SPECIFIQUE

Intensive Scalp & Thinning Hair Treatment

Intensive scalp and hair treatment for thinning hair.

Intensive Scalp & Thinning Hair Treatment is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_intensive-scalp-and-thinning-hair-treatment, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $50.00

    | 10 x 6 ml
or 4 installments of $12.50 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Improves the appearance of thinning hair.
  • Recaptures hair volume.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Increases hair flexibility.
Shiny Hair
More Volume
Hair Treatment

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Arginine
Arginine: Helps stimulate healthy hair growth by supporting strong blood flow to the roots of hair cells.
Glycerin
Glycerin: A great humectant, helping your hair to attract and retain moisture.
Citric Acid
Citric Acid: Improves the scalp condition by increasing the flow of blood, enhancing and mending the hair follicles necessary for healthy hair growth.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ● Alcohol Denat ● Diaminopyrimidine Oxide ● Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Madecassoside ● Safflower Glucoside ● Rhamnose ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Linalool ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Citronellol ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Carnosine ● Tocopherol ● Geraniol ● Glycerin ● Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Phenoxyethanol ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply Traitement Intensif Anti-Affinement to dry or towel-dried hair. Distribute onto the scalp section by section, massaging with fingertips. Leave-in. Do not rinse. Minimum usage from 6 to 8 weeks. Use 1 application per day or at least 3 applications per week to improve the appearance of thinning hair.

"Are you lacking thick voluminous hair appearance? This will help you fight the appearance of thinning hair. This must be used every day to see best results along with a Specifique shampoo prescribed to you."

Alex Huitz | @alexhuitz | Bella Rinova Salon, Houston, TX

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, great Product Amazing, product. So far I can see the difference in my thin hair
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! I'm using this product 6 month already and I recommend it. I saw in the Amazon but they sell this one and the box is bigger (42/ 6ml ). Is that real or fake ? is the company make 2 boxes size different : 10/ 6ml and 42/6ml ?
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Intensive Scalp and Thinning Hair treatment It’s too soon to tell how my hair is responding. I can say that the treatment is easy to use and smells nice. I will have to use more in order to see if it works.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intensive Scalp & Thinning Hair Treatment Liked my hair after use. I really hope this will help me and I will no longer lose my hair.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Specifique serum I am starting with 2nd boxes of this product. I like the results I have so far. I noticed my hair look more dense and healthier.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Product Always dependable. Have used this product every other day for 3 bottles worth at HairBand line and temples for several (over 6) years. As soon as I see the baby hairs I stop and reapply in a few weeks when things look thin.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair thinning dramatically stopped I have always had thick hair up until the last 10 years, due to stress And weight loss. I didn’t know there was something I can actually do about it. I came across this product and was super excited to try. I look forward to washing my hair and applying on damp hair because it makes my scalp feel amazing. After 2 applications I’ve noticed a huge difference with my hair not falling out as much and quickly ordered 3 more boxes! I showed all my friends and family! Luxury hair product at its finest! Thank you kerastase
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as always Kerastase products never disappoint me. Always look forward to my next purchase ❤️
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SILVER IS THE NEW BLONDE ABSOLU I have been applying this treatment routinely for almost one year. This product was a "sample gift" with another KERASTASE purchase. I had discontinued MINOXIDIL after three years, it did not improve the volume of my hair. I had been taking oral supplements (BIOTIN, VIVISCAL) also with no improvement. So, not expecting results, I began this treatment. My hair is thicker, and there is obvious new growth at the hairline, which has grown in almost as long as the rest of my hair!! I will continue to use this product consistently, with KERASTASE SHAMPOOs, CONDITIONERs, & TREATMENTs. I have naturally silver hair, and the shine, brilliance and overall texture win compliments every day !
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it and will buy again.I use every night....h. Good productI will buy again.ahebjdndjejsmskksjsjjs
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Amazing and Wieks This leaves a tingling sensation that I love. It feels like a treat for my scalp when I massage it in. My hair was starting to fall out so I bought this and started taking vitamins. I have noticed less hair fall out. I have also noticed tiny hairs growing. I am getting another box.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works if used daily. Ithas worked ofr me usually after the first month of use. It os just too expensive to do thhe treatment daily.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Improvement after a few days I have used it only for a few days, but I seem to notice some improvement in the fullness and volume of my hair. Will update after treatment is completed.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intensive Scalp and Thinning Hair In time, this product helped my thinning hair by encouraging growth. It took about 5 mos to see results.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stopped my hair loss This product is amazing , I totally recommend it My hair was falling out a lot and I wasn’t seeing much growth either , so I ordered this .... omg by the 3rd container I noticed less hair fall and by the 7th zero hair loss ... and started to see growth finally !!! Totally recommend this !!!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The products is great what bad is customer service
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I started with the same product from L'Oreal which I bought it in Vietnam, but could not buy it in the USA. But I found out that L'Oreal and Kerastase are kind of the same company and decided to buy this product after reading many good reviews. It works for me since it can stop my hair loss. Thanks for the good product and hope that the quality will be maintained.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair feels nice and thickest I love all Kerastase products. My hair feels way healthier after finishing this product
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using Kerastase in Turkey 26 years ago , I’m glad I can find this in America now. I’m a huge fan. Great everything...
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slowing hair loss It works and works immediately to slow hair loss. I use it after every wash and have for years!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intensive Scalp & Thinning Hair Treatment Love everything about this product!! Love the application and the fragrance. Love the way it makes my hair feel.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis line Great stuff !!! Go ahead and get whatever you are trying to decide on. ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful It’s useful for us. I have been purchasing it a lot of times already.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am a returning customer for this product. As a Pharmacist, I have checked the active ingredients and the complex is very natural. I enjoy the refreshing sensation on my scalp after applying and massaging it into the skin. I see the results I have been initially looking for.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle! I have been using this product for about 5 years and I use it since then. Even the first time when I used it I could see the difference.Now I even don't try other shampoo or other hair cosmetics. I truly believe that kerastase is the best.I would recommend to everyone. Without any fear or doubts go ahead and buy it because you are going to love it.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This a fabulous product. I lost a lot of hair after some process. And after 3 years with suffering, ai find this, and it change my life. You can noticed the babys hair after 4 weeks. They suggest use 1 ampoule at a time, but I could use 1 , 2/3 times. Its is expensive, but definitely worth. Just be patient
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised at the results I have gray hair that has started to thin and become unmanageable. My hair is very straight, but has frizzy spots and multiple cowlicks. Using the treatment, my hair has body and no longer falls flat two hours after I wash/style it. The effects do not last unless it is reapplied with each shampoo, but that is a small price to pay in my situation.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking great I recently started using this product and feel like is making a big difference in the volume and smoothness of my hair. I was told to only use this twice a year. Could anyone tell me why just twice year? I am afraid when I finish my hair will revert back to the way it was looking before.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is abundant being positive but very thin on this side something negative because it makes it more delicate for that reason I use the Resistance line of the same brand and this products that I use once every two weeks so that my hair looks incredibly bright loose without being Oily your hair becomes manageable and without nudity. It is super recommended
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from kerastase specifique I have been purchasing this product for a few years. It does not have any affect on hair growth. However, I like the feel of this product on my scalp. It feels clean and refreshing. Minoxydil is the only product that has been scientifically proven for hair loss. It would be better for Kerastase not to advertise this product as increasing hair growth for thinning hair.
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_intensive-scalp-and-thinning-hair-treatment, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product