Spécifique

Specifique Oily Hair Set

For oily roots and sensitized lengths.

Specifique Oily Hair Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 414.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_specifique-oily-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product

$148.00

$133.20

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Hair set that nourishes sensitized hair fibers from roots to ends, purifies the scalp and gives hair a soft, shiny feel. The set includes a shampoo, hair mask and an advanced hair and scalp treatment hair serum.

Set Includes

Bain Divalent Shampoo, 250ml

Silicone free shampoo for oily hair and roots.

  • Silicone free.
  • Hypoallergenic.
  • Soothes itchy scalp.

Masque Hydra Apaisant Hair Mask, 200ml

Renewing Gel Cream treatment for all types of hair, including oily hair.

  • Silicone free.
  • Soothes scalp discomforts.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Awarded Oprah Magazine's Beauty O-Ward Fall 2017 winner for "Best Product for Frizzy Hair".

Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum, 60ml

Advanced scalp and hair serum that strengthens and grows hair fibers by restoring uniformity and smoothness.

  • Transforms your hair in 7 days.
  • Reduces hair breakage.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Adds substance to thicken hair.
  • Creates strong hair.
  • Delivers soft hair.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticule to strengthen existing hair and stimulate growth.
Wheat Protein Derivative
Wheat Protein Derivative: Repairs the flexibility and elasticity of damaged hair, restoring uniformity and smoothness.
Native Plant Cells
Native Plant Cells: Ensure deep hydration, reducing the risk of weakened roots and leaving soft hair.
L-Carnosine
L-Carnosine: Concentrated anti-oxidant prevents disorders induced by external agressions such as pollution, cigarette smoke or sun exposure.
Vitamin E
Vitamin E: Acts as deep moisturizer, reduces hair breakage and helps fight against oxidative aggressors.
Moringa
Moringa: Improves the health and strength of hair and scalp.
Calophyllum Oil
Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil: More commonly known as Tamanu Oil, calms scalp irritations with anti-inflammatory properties.
Piroctone
Piroctone Olamine: Has anti-fungal and anti-bacterial properties that make it ideal for controlling the root cause of dandruff.
Glycerin
Glycerin: A great humectant, helping your hair to attract and retain moisture.
Menthol
Menthol: Gentle cooling and scalp-stimulating effects.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Tea-Lauryl Sulfate ● Cocamide Mipa ● Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate ● Glycol Distearate ● Hexylene Glycol ● Sodium Chloride ● Sodium Benzoate ● Capryloyl Glycine ● Sodium Methylparaben ● Polyquaternium-11 ● Salicylic Acid ● Carbomer ● Ethylparaben ● Pyridoxine Hcl ● Menthoxypropanediol ● Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Butylphenyl Methylpropional ● Linalool ● Methylparaben ● Citronellol ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Fumaric Acid ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Citric Acid ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Mask
Aqua / Water ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Glycerin ● Quaternium-87 ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Rhamnose ● Tocopherol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ● Menthol ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Carnosine ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil ● Parfum / Fragrance

Hair Serum
Aqua /Water • Polyquaternium-37 • Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil • Amodimethicone • Polysorbate 20 • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Menthoxypropanediol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Safflower Glucoside • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Trideceth-6 • Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract • Polyquaternium-11 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Cetrimonium Chloride • Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Specifique Oily Hair Set:

  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $33.30 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $33.30 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $51.00

    | 60 ml
or 4 installments of $33.30 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Worth the price. It really makes a difference in how my hair looks and feels. Much thicker and healthier.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initialiste serum I've always been a bit of a skeptic toward hair serums - until Initialiste. I've been using this for about six months and my broken and baby hairs around my face have grown significantly. I won't be without it.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Hydra Apaisant Combats the dry weather Helpful to the scalp during winters dry weather. I use it as a conditioner daily.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works Easy to use and works! Smells great and not greasy.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin hair gone I have been using Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum for over a year, my thin wimpy hair is gone . My hair was thin and sort of straight, would never hold a curl and it was thinning. I started using Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum about 15 months ago and now I love my hair. I started to notice that my hair was fuller, thicker and looked better than I have ever seen it. I don't use any irons anymore, I wear it straight and it looks great.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results!! I never expected to much of this products because I never so this amazing results almost unbelievable. I saw grow new hair where I don’t have since I was a kid and my husband have the same experience. I love it. Worth every single penny
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This item is amazing. I have been using it about a year and my hair is so thick long and healthy even my hairdresser couldn’t believe it! Give it a try!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it Leaves hair a bit oily , very little product inside
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product!!! This serum is AMAZING, my hair is growing fast and strong!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Results I use the product daily but still waiting for results. I’ve heard good things about the product so I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scalp & Hair serum I don’t notice a difference with this product just yet but it might still be too soon. My scalp does feel healthier (stronger root, cleaner and less likely to get oily after a couple days of not washing), however I am not convinced that it is due to this product rather the Kérastase shampoo and conditioner.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve been using this product twice a week for 2 weeks and I literally saw results from the first time. This serum moistures the hair and leave it renewed, it has a very nice smell and it’s not greasy at all.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Great product. You can see baby hair growth. I will continue to use
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save my hair My stylist recommended the Scalp and Hair Serum when I needed to revitalize my hair following a period of stress. It worked wonders to bring my hair back to a healthy state. I continue to use the product regularly to maintain strong hair with good body, shine and manageability. Thank you Kerastase!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initialiste for the win! I have been using this religiously, approximately 2-3 times a week and I have seen less breakage, hair growth and overall, more vibrancy.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great! Leave my hair shiny are looks healthy. I am so happy with the results.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Initializte hair and scalp serum Leaves you hair feeling soft and when dry looks healthy and smells good
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are baby hairs! There is new hair growth. My hairline was receding on both side of my temple, but now 4/5 weeks later there's tiny wispy little baby hairs! The area looks much less like it's balding. I'm feeling positive about what I'm seeing and will absolutely be purchasing this serum again.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from make your hair healthy It's only been a couple of weeks, but my hair fell stronger and smoother
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only shampoo that keeps my hair clean keeps my roots not greasy and the ends moisturized
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! To my surprise, after just 10 days of use I and my stylist saw new hair growth, and my hair Overall is stronger and thicker. I’ve been using it for over 6 months now and the results continue to be positive!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT!! AWESOME!!!! My hair has never felt/looked more healthy. Will DEFINITELY be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product to enjoy. Expensive but it is worth it
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and I use it after every wash. I’ve seen improvement in my hair and really just can’t say enough great things about it!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Initialiste I’m seeing new little baby hairs after just a few weeks!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I like this product a lot. I have baby fine hair and need all the help I can get. I can see that it looks thicker near my scalp line- proof that it is doing something!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby hairs galore! I experienced less hair fall and new growth! I used every other day and was not disappointed. I have it on auto replenish and am looking forward to my next shipment.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! This product is amazing! Makes my hair feel so healthy and soft. Smells outstanding!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum The product makes my hair smooth and less tangled.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I struggled with drandruff ever since I was little but since I found this product I haven’t had a problem! 10/10 would recommend
Date published: 2020-08-30
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_specifique-oily-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product