Spécifique

Specifique Oily Scalp Set

Energizing set for oily scalp.

Specifique Oily Scalp Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_specifique-oily-scalp-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • reviews, product

$97.00

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Hair duo that nourishes sensitized hair fibers from roots to ends, purifies the scalp and gives hair a soft, shiny feel. The set includes a shampoo, hair mask and an advanced hair and scalp treatment hair serum.

Set Includes

Bain Divalent Shampoo, 250ml

Silicone free shampoo for oily hair and roots.

  • Silicone free.
  • Hypoallergenic.
  • Soothes itchy scalp.

Masque Hydra Apaisant Hair Mask, 200ml

Renewing Gel Cream treatment for all types of hair, including oily hair.

  • Silicone free.
  • Soothes scalp discomforts.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Awarded Oprah Magazine's Beauty O-Ward Fall 2017 winner for "Best Product for Frizzy Hair".

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticule to strengthen existing hair and stimulate growth.
Wheat Protein Derivative
Wheat Protein Derivative: Repairs the flexibility and elasticity of damaged hair, restoring uniformity and smoothness.
Native Plant Cells
Native Plant Cells: Ensure deep hydration, reducing the risk of weakened roots and leaving soft hair.
L-Carnosine
L-Carnosine: Concentrated anti-oxidant prevents disorders induced by external agressions such as pollution, cigarette smoke or sun exposure.
Vitamin E
Vitamin E: Acts as deep moisturizer, reduces hair breakage and helps fight against oxidative aggressors.
Moringa
Moringa: Improves the health and strength of hair and scalp.
Calophyllum Oil
Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil: More commonly known as Tamanu Oil, calms scalp irritations with anti-inflammatory properties.
Piroctone
Piroctone Olamine: Has anti-fungal and anti-bacterial properties that make it ideal for controlling the root cause of dandruff.
Glycerin
Glycerin: A great humectant, helping your hair to attract and retain moisture.
Menthol
Menthol: Gentle cooling and scalp-stimulating effects.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Tea-Lauryl Sulfate ● Cocamide Mipa ● Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate ● Glycol Distearate ● Hexylene Glycol ● Sodium Chloride ● Sodium Benzoate ● Capryloyl Glycine ● Sodium Methylparaben ● Polyquaternium-11 ● Salicylic Acid ● Carbomer ● Ethylparaben ● Pyridoxine Hcl ● Menthoxypropanediol ● Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Butylphenyl Methylpropional ● Linalool ● Methylparaben ● Citronellol ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Fumaric Acid ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Citric Acid ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Mask
Aqua / Water ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Glycerin ● Quaternium-87 ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Rhamnose ● Tocopherol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ● Menthol ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Carnosine ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil ● Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Specifique Oily Scalp Set:

  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $24.25 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $24.25 by Afterpay ?
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked this shampoo but didn’t love it completely. This was recommended to me at a salon for my oily scalp. It doesn’t really lather. I didn’t feel like it completely took the oiliness away. I don’t think I’d purchase this again.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this shampoo since I was born and I don’t change it for anything( I try) keeps my hair healthy
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work My hair gets oily easily , I heard that this products is very good to get rid of the oil , so I bought it , the other shampoo I have been using could last 2 days without washing my hair , and this product can only have my hair last 1 night then it looks oily and nasty , if I didn’t buy from the official website I would think that I bought a fake product cos it’s not working at all . I’m not recommended . It’s wasting money .
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love all Kerastase products and have used them exclusively for almost 5 years. They are worth the price if your hair is important to you.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love all Kerastase products and have used them exclusively for almost 5 years. They are worth the price if your hair is important to you.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It really works! Got it for my husband and I can already see a difference after a few weeks. He has really flaky scalp and it looks so much better now!!!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Hydra Apaisant Hair Mask I love all Kerastase products and have used them exclusively for almost 20 years. They are worth the price if your hair is important to you. Turning 50 this year and all of the hormone issues that come with it, my hair has been thinning. This mask, along with the full line has revived my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a gift for my niece and she loves it. Amazing smell and feel on scalp. Makes hair and scalp feel so clean
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner! I recommend this conditioner to everyone! It’s wonderful.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair was a wreck after using some random Panetene from the supermarket so I decided to invest in something and after some research I settled for this that was for oily roots and dry lengths, the results were immediate. For years I was never able to keep my hair one day without washing due to oiliness, now I can go two days without washing, something I never thought possible. Amazing!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! I ordered this for winter scalp. Dry itchy and flakey Worked almost immediately. Best part about this is it really works, doesn’t weigh your hair down or make it feel flat when styling and a little goes a long way. I use it once a week and seems to be the right amount for my hair. My hair type is not oily not overly dry (just weather affected)
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for greasy hair and dry scalp Love this shampoo! Smells really good and there’s definitely no residue left behind. I like to pair with a super moisturizing conditioner or mask.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair soft and smelling good I haven’t had this long enough to make a definitive review on its performance, but so far it makes my hair feel wonderful and soft. The smell sure is nice as well!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for dry scalp Great product for severely dry scalp. After using this product my scalp and hair didn’t feel dry and scaled. This is definitely worth the money!!!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oily scalp shampoo out there! Best oily shampoo out there. I’m pretty sure I’ve tried them all. Without this shampoo I’m oily by the end of the night. With this shampoo I can go at least 3 days!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works This product resolved the problem I was having with roots that were too heavy. It effectively cleans my hair without drying out the ends. Great product. Glad I found it.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The quality is evident. I likes this shampoo. You don't need much and it's gentle on colores damaged hair. I am now trying two other shampoos for thin weak hair. Quality product.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have tried this in place of a shampoo this line has discontinued called Kristaliste. I have fine hair with oily roots. It does work but it can make my hair tangled sometimes.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Smells Fantastic This mask smells AMAZING! It’s great for my fine, highlighted hair. It is moisturizing, but light. And makes my hair soft and shiny! I have already repurchased!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Hydra Apaisant This masque will not make your hair go flat. Smells great. Only used once so far.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Hydra I have Tina Versicolor. I have lost half my hair. Alot if products have perfum and ingredients that irritate the condition this product I order every month and it helps soothe my scalp and what hair I have looks soft an healthy.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo because I have oily hair and I would recommend it and since I started using it it has worked for me.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a newer shampoo I’ve only purchased once! It is amazing makes my hair soft and clean and has a pleasant smell! I DONT think there is a way to improve this product overall it think it is an amazing product!!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it. Dried out my hair but my scalp is still as oily if not worse. My ends feel like hay.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless conditioning If I don’t wash hair everyday , this is great product to condition and shine. Hair feels soft and clean . A little dab will do ya!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scalp refreshing This product is great. I fell like my scalp get so clean. So refreshing! I will use more to see if my hair gets better.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine hair must have The best product for fine hair with tendency of oily scalp and dry/brittle lenghts without weighing hair down
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with oily roots and dry processed ends. Cleans well. Smells nice too. Rinses without leaving residue
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent masque Excellent product for sensitive, itchy or irritated scalps! Highly recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used this for a while and thought it was the cure for my oily scalp and dry ends. It worked wonders and then it just stopped. Even now not using it often, I don’t notice any benefits. Not sure why, but when I use it now my scalp just looks like it has a lot of buildup.
Date published: 2020-02-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_specifique-oily-scalp-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product