Spécifique

Specifique Sensitive Scalp Set

Sensitive scalp treatment set.

Specifique Sensitive Scalp Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_specifique-sensitive-scalp-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 282ms
  • reviews, product

$97.00

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Soothing set for dry scalp. Aims to reduce itchiness, and gives hair a light, airy feel. Product set includes a shampoo, hair mask and iconic scalp & hair treatment.

Set Includes

Bain Vital Dermo-Calm Shampoo, 250ml

Cleansing shampoo for dry or sensitive scalp.

  • Silicone free.
  • Hypoallergenic.
  • Cleanses and soothes the scalp.
  • Reduces scalp itchiness.
  • Gives hair a light, airy feel.

Masque Hydra Apaisant Hair Mask, 200ml

Renewing Gel Cream treatment for all types of hair, including oily hair.

  • Silicone free.
  • Soothes scalp discomforts.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Awarded Oprah Magazine's Beauty O-Ward Fall 2017 winner for "Best Product for Frizzy Hair".

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticule to strengthen existing hair and stimulate growth.
Wheat Protein Derivative
Wheat Protein Derivative: Repairs the flexibility and elasticity of damaged hair, restoring uniformity and smoothness.
Native Plant Cells
Native Plant Cells: Ensure deep hydration, reducing the risk of weakened roots and leaving soft hair.
L-Carnosine
L-Carnosine: Concentrated anti-oxidant prevents disorders induced by external agressions such as pollution, cigarette smoke or sun exposure.
Vitamin E
Vitamin E: Acts as deep moisturizer, reduces hair breakage and helps fight against oxidative aggressors.
Moringa
Moringa: Improves the health and strength of hair and scalp.
Calophyllum Oil
Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil: More commonly known as Tamanu Oil, calms scalp irritations with anti-inflammatory properties.
Piroctone
Piroctone Olamine: Has anti-fungal and anti-bacterial properties that make it ideal for controlling the root cause of dandruff.
Glycerin
Glycerin: A great humectant, helping your hair to attract and retain moisture.
Menthol
Menthol: Gentle cooling and scalp-stimulating effects.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Citric Acid ● Glycerin ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Alcohol Denat. ● Ammonium Hydroxide ● Hexylene Glycol ● Sodium Chloride ● Sodium Benzoate ● Glyceryl Laurate ● Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Salicylic Acid ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Niacinamide ● Menthoxypropanediol ● Piroctone Olamine ● Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ● Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil ● Sodium Acetate ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Ci 42090 / Blue 1 ● Tocopherol ● Rosmarinus Officinalis Extract / Rosemary Extract ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Mask
Aqua / Water ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Glycerin ● Quaternium-87 ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Rhamnose ● Tocopherol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ● Menthol ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Carnosine ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil ● Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Specifique Sensitive Scalp Set:

  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $24.25 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $24.25 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair masque I bought this a month ago as a recommendation from a friend, it makes my hair so soft and manageable, I highly recommend !
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent quality. I’m a customer of Kerastase for over 8 years already and always happy about product quality.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mask I love it! Wonderful. Makes my hair soft and shiny, easy to manage. This mask hydrates and nourishes my hair! I leave it on my hair for 2-3 minutes after shampooing. I love Kerastase products!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shampoo I have been bought the shampoo. I have problem with scalp. The shampoo helped me to remove scalp. That is seems I have no scalp right now. My hair was smooth and clear.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My hair definitely feels softer after I added this one to the mix. It smells good and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will get again It’s been so great my scalp feels awesome and my hair is shiny and flows so nicely
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love love love!!! It makes my hair soft and manageable.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque hydra Very hydrating and has helped my scalp tremendously during dry winter months.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am hoping anyway I have been using it for just a week so I don't know if I've had the opportunity to feel the full effects yet. But I'm hopeful.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Hydra Apaisant Combats the dry weather Helpful to the scalp during winters dry weather. I use it as a conditioner daily.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creates soft texture This hair mask makes my hair feel soft and manageable. I have only used it for a week, so I haven't seen any new hair growth yet, but I do like the way it makes my hair feel. I would order it again for this reason, and likely alternate it with the nourishing or strengthening mask.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soothing shampoo! I love this shampoo. I go through phases where my scalp will feel a little dry, and this is the perfect shampoo to calm and soothe. It's also just a really good, solid shampoo, and the fragrance is amazing.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love all Kerastase products and have used them exclusively for almost 5 years. They are worth the price if your hair is important to you.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It really works! Got it for my husband and I can already see a difference after a few weeks. He has really flaky scalp and it looks so much better now!!!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Hydra Apaisant Hair Mask I love all Kerastase products and have used them exclusively for almost 20 years. They are worth the price if your hair is important to you. Turning 50 this year and all of the hormone issues that come with it, my hair has been thinning. This mask, along with the full line has revived my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shampoo and mask for sensitive scalp! I love the Specifique line from Kerastase! I recently started getting Seborrheic Dermatitis on my scalp and had to start using medicated shampoo and had to find something to use in between that wouldn't irritate my scalp. The Dermo-Calm shampoo is very gentle, yet cleanses my scalp thoroughly. I have fine wavy/curly hair and this shampoo does not make it too dry or weigh down my curls. The Specifique mask is great, feels very cooling on the scalp....however not very moisturizing. Good for occasional use. I will definitely be re-ordering the shampoo!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner! I recommend this conditioner to everyone! It’s wonderful.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! I ordered this for winter scalp. Dry itchy and flakey Worked almost immediately. Best part about this is it really works, doesn’t weigh your hair down or make it feel flat when styling and a little goes a long way. I use it once a week and seems to be the right amount for my hair. My hair type is not oily not overly dry (just weather affected)
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keratase Shampoo I have been using this for years and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair soft and smelling good I haven’t had this long enough to make a definitive review on its performance, but so far it makes my hair feel wonderful and soft. The smell sure is nice as well!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for dry scalp Great product for severely dry scalp. After using this product my scalp and hair didn’t feel dry and scaled. This is definitely worth the money!!!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bain Shampoo Great product, leaves hair very clean, and gives a great shine.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Smells Fantastic This mask smells AMAZING! It’s great for my fine, highlighted hair. It is moisturizing, but light. And makes my hair soft and shiny! I have already repurchased!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Hydra Apaisant This masque will not make your hair go flat. Smells great. Only used once so far.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Hydra I have Tina Versicolor. I have lost half my hair. Alot if products have perfum and ingredients that irritate the condition this product I order every month and it helps soothe my scalp and what hair I have looks soft an healthy.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless conditioning If I don’t wash hair everyday , this is great product to condition and shine. Hair feels soft and clean . A little dab will do ya!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scalp refreshing This product is great. I fell like my scalp get so clean. So refreshing! I will use more to see if my hair gets better.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent masque Excellent product for sensitive, itchy or irritated scalps! Highly recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hydra Hair Mask Keeps my hair very moisturized and doesn’t dry out
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend So far the masque has helped with my dry hair. Less frizzy and softer feeling.
Date published: 2020-02-04
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_specifique-sensitive-scalp-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 84ms
  • reviews, product