Main content

Elixir Ultime Hair Mask

Discontinued

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new staple! This product left my hair feeling like silk! My stylist noticed the difference right away. Because I blow dry my hair regularly, it is quick to dry out, but this mask keeps it shiny and hydrated.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super shiny silky healthy hair!!!! Love this product! You cant really be your best self if you're having hair issues. I have super dry hair and this masque helps calm the fly away hair and keeps it looking shiny and healthy. I wash my hair once a week, but I now use the masque by itself mid-week, really keeps my hair looking great. Really happy to have found this product.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le Masque hair Mask This masque is luxurious!! The smell is wonderful and it provides so much softness to my hair.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair felt so My hair felt so soft and looked so shiny after using this product! I couldn’t help but toss my hair around it felt so good!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softening flower bouquet I have curly, thin strand but coarse hair and the frizz always takes away the shine unless I apply some oil to my hair. I was hoping this could bring the shine back, well it helps a but more importantly it softens the hair body more than adding shine to it. I'm sure it will do 5 stars for someone with fine or straight hair.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shine It doesn’t offer a lot of hydration but does leave the hair with a beautiful shine. Does not make hair look greasy.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is good This mask is good but previous oleo complexe mask was better.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treatment for highlighted hair Great for highlighted hair. It gives moisture to dry hair and feel great/
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny, Soft Hair Guaranteed. I have been using Kerastase masks for over 20 years because I have never found anything in the market that is better. This was my first time using this particular mask though and it didn't disappoint. It leaves my coarse, thick hair soft and shiny. I usually leave it on with a hot towel for 20 minutes before I rinse it and it makes blow drying my hair much easier. Highly recommend it for anyone with thick hair.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing product. It really smells good and leaves your hair soft and shiny. It gets into the hair shaft and coats the hair with a lovely feeling. It’s a very Hugh quality product. Thick and divine!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true Elixir. I have bought almost all the hair mask for straight, none colored hair; all works wonders but this one is special, truly takes aways the dullness with a very shinny, light feeling.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product it leaves my hair very beautiful and soft I would use it again I really like this product.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my soft shiny hair I can't figure out why some people are giving this a bad review. I am obsessed with this mask! It makes my hair so soft and shiny! I have the full size and bought several travel sizes so that I never have to go without it. This stuff is great!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give your hair a lift! Combats dullness in my dark brown colored hair and enhances highlights
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells luxurious Super hydrating. Smells amazing. Definitely one of my favorites.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Masque Le Masque leaves hair feeling silky smooth without any addition products. I received it as a gift and I will definitely purchase in the future.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still trying it... I can't decide... first time I used it, my hair felt amazing. Second time, no difference and my hair was dry...
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for dull hair Great product. Really helped my hairs dullness & have it shine.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kerastase Mask This product smells amazing! It’s also a great moisturizing mask. I have long, fine, bleached hair so I look for moisturizing and strengthening products and this one is one of my favorites from kerastase. I’ve used almost all their products and this one is definitely a staple for me.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious treatment This product was a pleasure to use. It seems to melt in the heir, and made it very easy to comb through. The lovely scent is like an aromatherapy treatment, but leaves just a hint of scent when after you rinse it out. My hair felt smoother and looked fuller after the first use, and I loved the gentle scent it left on my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My hair feels so much softer after using! Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soooo smooth! this mask paired with the Elixir Ultime shampoo make my super thick, dull hair look and feel super silky and smooth. it also smells gorgeous. this is my new holy grail!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from am a Kerastase devotee, they work so well, but this one product is a huge NO from me. Like all kerastase products it works well HOWEVER the scent is So strong and so nauseating that it is unbearable. I literally could not finish the container. The scent does not dwindle with wear, it clings to clothes and pillowcases, and it's just plain icky. A far cry from the lovely scents of the other kerastase lines. I do not recommend it it all.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad change Elixir Ultime was the best mask in the world with the best smell. Now that you changed the formula it's a regular mask with an ordinary smell that definitely doesn't worth the price. It's very disappointing for those who knew the product before
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Brilliant Le Masque Hair Mask This Hair Mask leaves your hair so soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missing the salon? Use this!! My hair felt softer, moisturized and easier to manage after one shower. I love the smell of the product also! I would recommend this to anyone missing the salon right now to preserve the ends of their hair!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my hair mask. It makes my hair so silky and full. Love it love it love it #krestase
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still waiting on products I haven’t receive any of my products yet, they were supposed to be here on the 30th!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the mask and oil that pairs with this. This isn’t some cheap hair product it’s really amazing and worked really well on my overly processed bleach blonde hair. I recommend leaving this on overnight for the best results.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked well enough the first time but after that I got nothing from it. Wasn’t worth the price but it did smell good!
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_elixir-ultime-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product

Sign Up For Email

Sign up and enjoy 15% off your first order.

Your Benefits

  • Access exclusive offers
  • Shop new products first
  • Receive personalized hair care recommendations
  • Enjoy coveted stylist tips
  • Follow the latest hair care trends
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device