Cristalliste

Lait Cristal

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED
We recommend you try: Fondant Chromatique

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
  • Apply a quarter-sized amount to lengths and ends of hair
  • Gently massage throughout. Leave on the hair for 2-3 minutes
  • Emulsify and rinse thoroughly
  • Leaves ends smooth and polished
  • Rebalances the hair fiber
  • Purifies roots, leaving them weightless and clean
  • Facilitates detangling for a soft and supple lightweight touch
  • Improves the hair’s natural shine and creates an airy feel

Last Chance!

Get this conditioner before it is gone forever! Add this product to cart and apply the code FINAL20 at checkout to receive 20% off this item.

Lait Cristal is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Feels Light and Soft All Day! I love this shampoo and conditioner! I have dry, fine, curly hair and this is a great system that makes my hair feel light and soft literally all day. Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for long hair... This is the best shampoo ever for fine hair and it's not just for long hair. My hair is short, thick, and fine and it loves this collection. It makes it feel so airy, light and free flowing. I received a sample amount of the shampoo and conditioner from my stylist and had to go back and buy the set. So glad I did!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Price doesn't match quality. I bought this a month ago because of the great reviews I had seen. I have very long hair, straight and without any chemical treatment. This was my first time trying Kerastase and after using this product and also the shampoo, I was extremely disappointed. The price is ridiculously expensive so I thought this would be amazing. But it turns out you can pay $5 for another shampoo/conditioner that offers better results. Nothing changed and my hair feels dry. Honestly, there are several other products that you pay much less and have better results. I'm disappointed.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight conditioner I've been using Kerastase on my hair for a couple years now and this line is just divine!! It's so great for my thick colored hair...doesn't weigh it down and it moisturizes at the same time!! Gives me movie star hair when I curl it. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Shiny This product conditions and leaves my hair shiny without weighing it down. I use it with the matching shampoo for fine hair.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best!!! This is my favorite conditioner! The smell is fantastic, it's highly moisturizing, detangles my hair, and smooths it out.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zee best!!! I LOVE this conditioner omg!! It is excellent for normal or fine hair, blondes or long hair. The smell is so pretty my fiancé is obsessed! I am obsessed because it is extremely moisturizing and leaves my hair super lightweight.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok-does not leave hair greasy I like to use this near my scalp because it doesn't leave your hair greasy.
Date published: 2015-08-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLC0000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product