BEST SELLER

NUTRITIVE

Nectar Thermique

Leave-in treatment for hair nourishment.

Nectar Thermique is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_NT00000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
How to use Nectar Thermique
Apply a quarter size amount of Nectar Thermique blowdry primer to towel-dried hair. Detangle with a comb, but do not rinse. Blowdry, then heat style as usual to achieve desired look.
85% LESS BREAKAGE from Blowdry*. Nourishes the hair fiber. Smooths away dull and rough hair surfaces for an intense shine. Excellent leave-in care.
  • Iris Royal Complexe®
  • Iris Rhizome Extract protects against dryness-inducing oxidation
  • Royal Jelly replenishes dry hair on the surface ICCATIVE LINSEED OIL
  • Envelops the surface for intense smoothness and shine
Hair Milk Ingredients
Aqua / Water • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Propylene Glycol • Dimethicone • Triethanolamine • Phenoxyethanol • Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone • Carbomer • Potato Starch Modified • Behentrimonium Chloride • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Caprylyl Glycol • Polyquaternium-4 • Amodimethicone • Poly(Linseed Oil) • Linalool • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Benzophenone-4 • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Trideceth-6 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Xylose • Hydroxycitronellal • Coumarin • Limonene • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Cetrimonium Chloride • Royal Jelly / Royal Jelly Extract • Parfum / Fragrance
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am in shock at how small the bottle is OMG.. the twenty dollar bottle is so small. NOT WORTH IT!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Completely changed my hair . It was dry and very damaged from the salon visits . I would definitely recommend !!! I use the whole line and I will never use anything but Kerastase !!!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If it ain't broke don't fix it. The new nectar thermique is a real disappointment. The perfume smell is too strong. It doesn't make my hair as smooth or manageable. I was using the original nectar thermique for years. It helped my hair to grow longer and gave it great body. I am surprised to see the formula of a great seller altered and not for the better. The best duo ever had to be the elixir ultime combined with the original nectar thermique. What a disappointing change.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves my hair! I have used this product for about a year. I did switch for a few months and noticed such a difference in breakage. I am so happy to have Nectar Thermique back in my routine. It protects and condition hair through extreme heat styling!
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a product perfect for my unruly hair. I bought this after watching a blow dry tutorial that recommended this. I have finally found a product I have been searching for to help control my curly frizzy dry hair. It transformed my unruly hair to soft silky and shiny. I will always have this on hand.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Same name ..different packaging and formula I loved my Kerastase Nutritive Nectar Thermique. I recently ran out of it and purchased the new one from the same salon. They assured me it was the same ..just new packaging. Well it isn't the same formula and the perfume smell is overwhelming. I returned it. Now what do I do? It was the only product that worked on my hair.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I never blow dry my hair without this stuff. It is an absolute necessity. Nothing compares to it.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair protectant ever! I had struggled for years to grow out my color treated hair but the terrible split ends I had always forced me to cut it. After trying purology, alterna, redkin and ojon, I have finally found the thing that works- this product. My hair is smooth, shiny, healthy and LONG! I love it. It smells fantastic and looks fantastic. If you splurge on one hair product make it this one.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me :(( This product did not help with my hair's frizziness. I said I would not recommend it, but maybe it will work for someone else.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product i the past, loved it, hadn't used it for around 6 months, ordered again, and will not go without it again!
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & straight This product helps get my hair smooth & straight and reduces my drying time.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair super soft & flexible! One of my favorite Kerastase products! This primer makes my fine, curly and freezy hair much easier to blow dry. I started using Kerastase products past spring, and this summer was the first one I was able to straighten my hair and keep it straight here in Alabama. Previously, I would stop blowdrying my hair in spring and just wear it curly throughout the summer
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky locks This is my go to thermal protector! The smell is great and it does wonders for my hair. I flat iron my hair daily without this product I would have horribly damaged hair!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream Great cream for my fine damaged color treated hair. Love kerastase products!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use this product for its heat protection and moisturizing properties. It works great and I love the smell!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product I have frizzy/ thick and long hair, a perfect nightmare for blow drying, but this products makes it easy, plus I know my hair is protected from the heat damage.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nectar Thermique is the Holy Grail heat protectant If you have dry or damaged hair, nectar thermique will be your new favorite product! It is lightweight and will leave your hair moisturized, shiny and bouncy. I prefer it over ciment thermique and keratine thermique for my dry, color treated, damaged hair. I also wear extensions and this product works perfectly with it. My hair is transformed and I have kerastase to thank for it! I use everything kerastase and will never venture elsewhere :)
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this leave-in! There are so many incredible Kerastase products it's really hard to pick favorites but I have to say, this is a definite fave. The fragrance is delicious and the way it makes my hair feel after drying/styling is just amazing. My dry ends feel soft and plump and my hair is airy and flowy rather than heavy and limp. One product in a simple to use tube that does so many things for the hair is a winner in my book.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver Can't live without this product. It drastically increases the texture and shine of my hair. It takes me much less time to style and be happy with my hair.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best! I live in South Florida where there is humidity 90% of the time and could not survive without this product for control. It makes your hair soft, silky and shiny. I use many Keratase products but will not leave the house without Nectar. Thank you so much for this excellent product. It has make my life so much more manageable. I highly recommend this product to all my friends. Try it you can't go wrong!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for damaged hair I have waist-length naturally curly hair that I dye and heat style. This dramatically reduces the amount of breakage I see and diminishes the frequency of split ends. This is an excellent pick if you frequently heat style and often find your hair feels coarse or reverts to its natural state after all that hard work.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! My hairdresser introduced me to this wonderful product a few months ago. She blew out my tightly curled hair with Nectar Thermique and I just couldn't keep my hands out of my head. My hair has never felt so healthy, so hydrated and so fabulous! I use it as a leave in whether I wear my hair curly or straight.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail heat protectant for 7 years I have been using this for 7 years and not able to switch to another heat protectant and leave in treatment. Has kept my hair healthy shiny and smelling good. Best product!!!!!! Well most everything from kerastase can't be denied.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate smoothness! I use this product prior to blow drying, straightening or even after I wash my hair to air dry. This cream smells great and leaves my hair smooth, frizz free and doesn't weigh it down. The ultimate styling must have!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product to use before flat iron! I frequently use and buy this product! My hair is frizzy, fluffy and dry and this product makes my hair soft and sleek when I use before straightening my hair! I have used lots of other brands and products before this and none worked as well.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I have been using Nectar Thermique along with Bain Saitn 2 shampoo. The combination of the two has made my dry highlighted often frizzy hair smooth again. I even find that I can go longer between washes when I use both products.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I used cement thermique leave in conditioner for years. I was extremely hesitant but heard wonderful things about nectar thermique. I took the plunge... And I love it!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was looking for a product that would both protect my hair, as well as detangle at the same time. This definitely delivered,exactly what I was looking for. It leaves my hair very manageable and soft and easy to style. I love this product!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I won't even think of blow drying my hair without applying this product first. Leaves my hair manageable, soft and no fly away hairs.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hair I have been using this product for a few years on a regular basis. My hair is protected against the heat of blow drying, and it is left soft and manageable. I love this!!
Date published: 2015-09-02
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_NT00000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS You May Also Like