EXCLUSIVE

ELIXIR ULTIME

Original Oil, The Golden Edition

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED
We recommend you try: Elixir Ultime Original Hair Oil

Original Oil, The Golden Edition is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1106.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_1089
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-oil-golden-edition, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $50.00

    | 100ML
or 4 installments of $12.50 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

Versatile nourishing oil that provides ultimate softness and nourishment. For sublime shine, nothing compares to Elixir Ultime.
  • 71% more shine than hair's natural state
  • Delivers deep conditioning and nourishment with 24 hours anti-humidity protection
  • Helps restore hair fiber
  • Reduces split ends and resists breakage
  • Four essential oils add softness and smoothness
  • Offers thermal resistance with faster drying time
  • A blend of precious scented oils that works for all hair types

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

OLEO-COMPLEXE

  • Maize Oil: Delivers emollient and anti-oxidant active ingredients for ultimate shine
  • Pracaxi Oil: Brings shine, nourishment and deep conditioning to the hair
  • Camellia Oil: Helps smooth the hair fiber, resulting in incredible shine
  • Argan Oil: Helps restore strength to the hair and protects it from external aggressors

How To Use

Apply 2-4 pumps depending on hair length throughout lengths and ends of dry or towel-dried hair. Style as desired.


Multi-use oil may be applied the following ways:

  • Pre-Cleanse: Apply to brushed hair and rinse out before applying shampoo to remove impurities
  • Pre-Blow Dry: Apply to towel-dried hair and blow dry as normal for additional protection
  • Finishing: Work into the ends of the hair to control frizz, smooth and style
  • Touch-up: Apply a drop to ends throughout the day for a touch of shine as needed
how to use the Elixir Ultime original hair oil
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby fine hair loves LHuile Hair Oil Love this hair product! Adds fullness and shine to my baby fine hair and restores protection and youthful look to dry hair in midlife!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Hair Care I am a color specialist and hairdresser that has been a huge fan of the power of Kerastase' for the past 2 decades. Their superior ingredients/formulations are defined by the results you not only can SEE in the hair- but FEEL likewise. This oil is a wonderful heat protectant and oil for nutrition of the hair. My hair loves it- my hands love the feel of this product in then- on them...and my nose really enjoys this formula. No fake scent here- true ingredients with a natural- earthy vibe. It is light and clean/fresh smelling on the hair. A complete WINNER in my book. #contest #Influenster @kerastase
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Only a small amount is needed but fantastic results!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my dry hair Awesome for my dry hair Been using for some time now
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice. The product has a light fragrance that smells good. I like this product because it leaves my hair feeling conditioned and soft.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible...My Hair is so Soft & Manageable! I have tried so many products lately. My aging hair has thinned out and it seems to have lost its lustre. LHuile Original Hair Oil has brought my hair back to life. I use it daily and it never makes my hair greasy, like some other products. My hair is soft, manageable and pretty! I will be a forever user and am excited to try your other products!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Huile original hair oil-Perfect finish!!! Love this hair oil for it’s lightweight but powerful shine. Use it when finished styling hair and it makes all the difference to bouncy shiny hair!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I was a long time user or Oleo Relax serum that was sadly discontinued. I decided to try this after reading good reviews and I’m not sorry! I love it and it makes my fine hair feel amazing! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality It is very effective oil and works out very well for all types of hair.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair oil Great product, been using it for a few years now and it smells great!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine in a bottle This is a game changer! I have been using it for years!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’huile original hair oil This hair oil is miraculous. It repaired my damaged ends and smells divine!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to treat yourself! This product is absolutely amazing! I love love love it! You must treat yourself - you will be so happy you did!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for 10 years! Simply love the results. It’s great to prevent breakage and protect from heat without getting your hair greasy. My hair feels lighter and smoother with it. The best is that a little bit goes a long way. It lasts me a long time. Love it!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair oil So far I am loving this product. My hair feels soft and shiny. Smells great too. The oil is not sticky. Less tangled in hair if you apply it after towel drying the hair.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Oil My hair is very fine & gets tangled easily so I use this after washing & conditioning. I am able to comb through my wet hair with ease! I also put it in my conditioner!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Oil I have fine, color treated hair. This oil gives my hair amazing softness and shine with out weighing it down at all! I've tried several other hair oils and this has been the only one that gave me amazing results without making my hair look or feel flat or greasy.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you haven’t tried this and you have frizzy hair, you need to. It’s the ultimate smoothing serum and it makes tour hair super shiny. It’s SO smoothing for my wavy hair! The price is high, but you need a tiny bit and it lasts forever.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product is amazing! I have brrn using it for years.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the shine and softness that it leaves in my hair every time I style my hair the last thing I apply
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brand and the quality. It is worth the price. I usually purchase after I get my hair done & it keeps my color nice and sealed!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Just received this product. So far I see improvement in the feel and look of my curly hair
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This hair oil is amazing! The best hair oil I've used in a very long time.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’huile oil Makes my hair soft and feel stronger. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this hair oil! Makes my hair nice, shiny and soft without being oily. Not heavy on the hair. Smells great!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top shelf serum I’ve tried so many serums. Some are too light and most too heavy. This serum is just right!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Love how much it calms my hair from frizzy to soft straight glowing hair !
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product smells amazing. It leaves my hair so silky and smooth. I apply it on damp hair. It’s really helped me with my dry damaged ends from all the heat styling.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will rate this product 10 out of 10. It's suitable for all hair types. Very light weight and smells amazing. The packaging is so sleek and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I discovered this product at sephora . I used it without any expectations but i was shocked to see my end so shiny and soft. It isnt oily at all. I use it on my damp hair before blow drying and it really make my hair soft . I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_1089
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-oil-golden-edition, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product