NEW

STYLING

Fresh Affair Luxury Gift Set Duo

2-piece gift set ($55 value) includes a full size and travel size fine fragrance dry shampoo.

Fresh Affair Luxury Gift Set Duo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 186.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_fresh-affair-luxury-gift-set-duo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $39.00

    $31.20

    | Gift Set
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

Because two is better than 1, now you can cheat on bad hair days at home or on the go with fine fragrance dry shampoo duo set.


($55 value, 20% savings)

Set Includes

Full Size and Travel Size Fresh Affair Dry Shampoo, 150G & 34G

Fine fragrance root and hair refreshing dry shampoo for all hair types

  • Instantly absorbs excess oil on scalp & hair.
  • 24HR long lasting Neroli OIl scented fine fragrance.
  • Fine powder spray for a lightweight touch with a clean feeling.
  • Refresh hair and root at-home + on-the-go.
  • Silicone free.
  • Fresh scent.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Vitamin E
Vitamin E: Acts as deep moisturizer, reduces hair breakage and helps fight against oxidative aggressors.
Rice Starch
Rice Starch: Frequently used in dry shampoo because of its ability to add volume and freshen lank hair by quickly sopping up excess oil on the scalp.
Neroli Fragrance
Neroili Oil: An essential oil produced from the blossom of the bitter orange tree. Its irresistible scent is sweet, honeyed and somewhat metallic with green and spicy facets.
See Full List
Butane • Alcohol Denat. • Propane • Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate • Oryza Sativa Starch / Rice Starch • Diisopropyl Adipate • Disteardimonium Hectorite • Limonene • Linalool • Tocopheryl Acetate • Ascorbyl Palmitate • Butylene Glycol • Helianthus Annuus Seed Extract / Sunflower Seed Extract • Citral • Hydroxycitronellal • Geraniol • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from No white residue!! I love this dry shampoo! The problem I seem to have with other dry shampoos is the white residue it leaves on my really dark brunette hair. This is the exception. If your looking for a product to increase the time between washes, I definitely recommend giving this a try!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aprilj Great! Clean smell, light, not heavy. My favorite dry shampoo yet. Love it!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry shampoo perfect Love the smell of this dry shampoo it works great and it doesn't leave a bunch of powder on your head
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gift! Smells great! One for home, one for travel. I gave a Fresh Affair Luxury Gift Set Duo to all my daughters. They were all pleased.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Class This is the best dry shampoo ever! Instantly volumizes hair and removes oils. Great product
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair so soft Best dry shampoo I have ever bought so glad I decided to purchase and definitely will be buying more soon.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dry Shampoo This is by far the Best dry shampoo I have ever used. It doesn't leave any residue in your hair and the fragrance is so pretty. I am giving this as Christmas gifts to several friends this year.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works well. This product works well. It isnt my favorite but it gets the job done. Recommend this!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cut above the rest There are plenty of good dry shampoos on the market; this one is EXCELLENT. It smells fantastic and really removes excess oils- I can actually use it a few days in a row.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful scent! This is the best dry shampoo I have tried. No dust dropping off on shoulders and it smells heavenly!!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Smells great, no powdery residue. Doesn’t dry out my scalp.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best dry shampoo,, my hair is oily and with this I washed only twice a week,, I put it at night and in the mornin my hair is oily free
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! Best dry shampoo ever! Amazing smell and leaves my hair silky soft but with just the right amount of lift and bounce. I am OBSESSED with this dry shampoo. Thank you Kérastase!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell Great smell and helpful to get and extra day or two.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dry shampoo. It smells nice and doesn’t leave hair looking white. It’s great to use if you don’t have time to wash my hair, makes it look clean.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps hair fresh and looking great! I love this protect! The scent is great and keep my hair fresh between washed.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this is a very dry shampoo, since it is super effective for people who suffer from oily hair and it also hydrates your hair, it has a good smell but above all it has a very good price
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good shampoo, rich smell, returns to your hair the texture and shine it needs, removes all the dirt from your hair instantly
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have tried numerous dry shampoos. This one is my favorite.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dry shampoo! Best dry shampoo I have used. I like the scent and it does a good job at adding volume .
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and good for me to see how much it is in the morning or so you know what it’s worth a week and I want more
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extends the time between washes, smells good too! Best dry shampoo for fine hair that I have ever tried!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dry shampoo I have ever used I love this dry shampoo. I have very fine hair and oil builds up quickly. I wash my hair every other day. Until now! I can now go another 2 days without washing my hair. My hair doesn’t feel weighed down and it smalls great. I absolutely love this product!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This saves my hair on the morning's I don't have time to wash my hair. I have curly hair and always use styling products on my hair. Even with my curling products still on my hair from the day before this revived my hair.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells and feels amazing!!! Super fresh and clean scent which lasts all day and it doesn’t leave any white residue on the hair. I’d use and recommend this on all my clients
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Affair I was taken away with its sexy scent. It’s soft on my hair and I get some volume when I use it close to my roots.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Shampoo That Actually Works. The best Another home run for Kerastase. This is by far the best dry shampoo I ever used. It has a light scent which is clean and delightful and makes second day hair feel better than just washed. Will order again so as not to run out.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Dry Shampoo! This dry shampoo is one of the better dry shampoos I have ever used and I've used loads. Its not white, flakey, too thick and smells AMAING!!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing. I was pleasantly surprised that it wasn’t white and it actually felt clean afterwards. This is a win especially when in a hurry and don’t want the white cast on your hair like other dry shampoos do.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful dry shampoo! I purchased last month for the first time and I love it. Smells great but not overpowering. My tip is to use it before bed rather than In the morning.
Date published: 2020-09-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_fresh-affair-luxury-gift-set-duo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product