STYLING

Spray à Porter

Buildable texture spray for beach waves.

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply Spray A Porter texturizing beach wave spray all over damp or dry hair. Let air dry naturally using fingers to scrunch or style as usual with heal tools.
A texture spray that creates instant beach waves without the stickiness. Can also be used to style second day hair. Multi-dimensional beach spray, buildable texture, soft, touchable finish, and UV and heat protection. Hold: Medium and Flexible. Create: Beachy waves or second day hair. Stylist Tip: Use a curling iron for a soft, more defined texture.
  • Micronized polymers: Gives maximum hold with flexible movement and shape memory
  • Hair Defense System
  • UV Filter – Provides UVA/UVB protection
  • Xylose agent – Provides heat protection
  • Vitamin E – Antioxidant to help absorb oxidative molecules generated by the environment to help minimize damage
  • Mineral agent: Adds texture, movement and body with a soft natural touch
Aqua / Water ● Magnesium Sulfate ● Alcohol Denat. ● Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Phenoxyethanol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Xylose ● Limonene ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Linalool ● Citronellol ● Geraniol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ● Citric Acid ● Parfum / Fragrance
Spray à Porter is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer bestfriend I absolutely LOVE everything about this product, it does not turn white once it has dried like any other beach spray. It doesn't make the hair crunchy which I love, and I love the fact it leaves your hair smelling fabulous and manageable.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite hairspray!! Got this as a free sample. It leaves my hair soft and touchable, but with long lasting hold. Saves my hair from the summer humidity!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have especially for Summer This is my absolute go to Summer product. Whether right off the beach or just out of the shower it gives hair that messy, beachy, effortless undone look. Easy to use, easy to work with. If I have time I spray then twist four sections and pin then air or blow dryer and undo gentle brushing with my fingers to break up the waves. I love the look and none crunchy feel. It always plays well with other products.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Beach Hair product I have ever used!!!!!!! NEVER stop making this please! Hands down, the best Beach Hair product out there! Very light and easy to use. Smells WONDERFUL! Yes, great for second day hair styling.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good spray! Light and easy to use. My hair is very straight and can get flat. This spray immediately gave my hair volume, clean feel and made it easy to style with just a haribrush. And it didn't look or feel that i had any product on. Love it. Probably the best spray I've used. Thank you guys.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrendous smell and feels cheap I couldn't stand the smell of my hair after using this. It's like super cheap men's cologne. I figured I'd suffer through and give it a go since I love everything else Kerastase, but I was disappointed with the performance too. I have fine wavy hair, but it's thick. It barely gave me a curl and with a crunchy texture that weighed my hair down and got frizzly if I touched it. I tried every technique - on wet hair, dry hair, blown dry, air dried - and wasn't happy with any of them.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dissapointing This product did not work for my color treated hair at all. I thought it would add body and volume, but it just felt like cheap hair spray on my head and dried my hair out. Not impressed.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another amazing product for curly hair... I'm a hairstylist and colorist. In love with Kerastase and do not use anything but Kerastase on my hair and my clients. Today for the first time got my hands on this wonderful product. I have naturally curly hair. To style I used Oleó Curl cream followed by Spray Á Porter, amazing result. Just scrunched my hair and got frizz free curls with no effort. I am so exited and couldn't wait to brag about it... Thank you Kérastase for another great pure goodness!
Date published: 2013-07-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_STY0001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 13ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

complimentary products You May Also Like