STYLING

Laque Couture Travel-Size Hair Spray

Medium hold hairspray.

Laque Couture Travel-Size Hair Spray is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_laque-couture-travel-size-hair-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $20.00

    | 60 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Flexible long-lasting hold.
  • Heat protectant with UV filter and humidity resistant.
  • Anti-frizz.
Heat Protectant
Flexible Hold
Anti Frizz

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Copolymers
Copolymers: Allows hair to hold a style longer by preventing moisture from entering the hair shaft.
UV Filter
UV Filter: Offers UV protection for your hair, minimizing the damaging effects on the hair fiber.
See Full List
Alcohol Denat. ● Hydrofluorocarbon 152a ● Butane ● Va/Crotonates/Vinyl Neodecanoate Copolymer ● Aqua / Water ● Aminomethyl Propanol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Peg/Ppg-4/12 Dimethicone ● Limonene ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Linalool ● Citronellol ● Geraniol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ● Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Hold Laque Couture hairspray 10-12 inches from head and spray onto dry hair using an even, all-around circular motion. Re-apply throughout the day as needed.

"This is my go-to hairspray, because it does not leave your hair sticky or crunchy, and it holds for any style! Also, the scent is AMAZING, like perfume for the hair!"

Marissa Dieter | @meow.rissa | Paramount Salon, Portland, OR

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold and flexible enough (not crunchy). One of my favorite hair sprays. The bottle lasts long as well.,
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Doesn’t leave you hair hard or matte. Helps control it. Also the smell is really goodolaplex-no-5-bond-maintenance-conditioneramika-bust-your-brass-cool-blonde-shampookerastase-laque-couture-hair-spraygarnier-fructis-sleek-&-shine-anti-frizz-serum
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have long fine hair that i like to wear in various updo's and like to use this spay that will hold all day.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laque Couture Travel-Size Hair Spray On a recent trip to Hawaii, it was very convenient to pack ths travel-size of my favorite hair spray. It lasted for three weeks and there was some left when I returned home. I always make sure to get some before I go traveling.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laque Couture Hair Spray - medium I really like this hair spray because it holds well, yet combs out without leaving my hair less soft or sticky.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hairspray works so good! It smells amazing and keeps my hair in place without feeling tacky.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Hair Spray Ive been using this product for years and I love it? Just the right amount of hold without being stiff or sticky.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hairspray it’s my go to hairspray for the summer time. I love the hold and the shine.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hairspray It provides the perfect hold and had a nice fresh scent.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hair spray. Great hold and great smell. I like to spray them brush my beach waves, then spray again. I don’t use daily so it lasts a while. I’ll always buy this product as long as it’s available and I have hair.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hairspray Control Great Hairspray ! Smells wonderful ! Just love the feel
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have loved every Keira’s tase product i have even used, but this hair spray did not impress me. It has a nice smell, but did absolutely nothing to hold my hair.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not too heavy I have been using this for a few years. I have very fine, short hair and need something with hold , but not build-up as then I cannot brush it without damaging. This fits the bill. Only feature I do not care for is the spray nozzle- hard to figure out how to depress it and no directions. Old spray nozzle was easier.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairspray I have ever used I have been using this hairspray for 5 years now and it is the only hairspray I will use. Not sticky, gives enough hold, smells great and you hardly need to use any. I have let friends and family use it and they always fall in love with it.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Spray with great hold Very happy with this purchase. Great hold without being sticky. This hair spray gave me the lift I needed and very natural looking. Love Kerastase and share my Kerastase product experience with my friends. The only product I use on my hair and will not use any other!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold I bought this hair spray at a great discount of buy one get one free. I love it.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite hairspray! I got this from a friend who works in a salon and it is now a holy grail product! Keeps everything in place without my hair having to be stiff and unpleasant to touch I love it!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heat protection or not.... I bought this because the website said it had heat protection and can be used before applying hear tools. But the bottle says only that you can spray on finished hair. Which ingredients exactly give heat protection and are they in this particular formula???? I'll be sending it back because I don't feel comfortable applying heat after spraying if that's not advisable.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this hairspray! I’m so picky because I don’t like them to feel heavy or sticky and this hairspray gives the perfect amount of stay and volume for my thin hair. Smells good and gives a good mist so it doesn’t clump on!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don’t usually like hairspray because of the way it makes my hair feel hard and sticky but that is so not the case- this one has great hold but feels unnoticeable in my hair!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This hair spray has great hold and smells fantastic. The bottles sprayer is unique and is nice to use. I have fine hair and this spray Has a lighter hold than others but works well for soft curls
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great medium hold hairspray that keeps every hair in line but also gives just enough flexibility to be able to brush through hair with ease. Great on extensions.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hairspray Laque Couture is an excellent flexible hold hairspray. It added shine and minimized frizz right away. Not sticky and easy to brush through. I will order the large size in the future.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sadly disappointed I bought this a month ago, and had high, high hopes. It does not help my hair hold curl, or stay straight (I style it both ways on various days of the week). Other, cheaper brands have held my hair 100x better. No change in the prep (primer/blowdry/tools) except this product for hold at the end. My curls fall completely flat literally before I can even arrive at work.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. It’s super light weight but can also be layered for more hold and protection. The best part is the next day you can brush through it and it doesn’t feel to layered to gross and will allow you to curl and repeat.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love kerastase in general, I can’t say a bad thing about them! But this hairspray is a diamond! It is so workable and flexible, and has amazing hold! It smells amazing and is definitely one of my go to hair sprays!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the kérastase laque couture hair spray! Has a great hold, smells amazing, and all my clients love it! Would for sure recommend
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!! It leaves movement in my hair and my hair still feels soft, but the style stays! It also smells amazing. Never spent this much on a hairspray before but it’s worth it, will repurchase
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good hair spray This is a very good hairspray for those who actually want some hold without too much hold. It does not make your hair sticky in any way, but rather just keeps your hair as you want it.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hold I have tried all the other Kerastase hairspray a and I love the amount of hold this spray give, it's just the right amount. It holds without being sticky. I straighten my curly hair so I'm very particular about hairsprays being too wet or sticky because then it gums up my hair and turns it back to curls. This is a nice dry hairspray that does NOT build up on the hair. You can brush it out without destroying your hair as well! It is my new go to hairspray!
Date published: 2016-03-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_laque-couture-travel-size-hair-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product