STYLING

Laque Noire Travel-Size Hair Spray

Strong hold hairspray.

Laque Noire Travel-Size Hair Spray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_laque-noire-travel-size-hair-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $20.00

    | 75 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Leaves soft hair.
  • Strong hold.
  • Zero flaking, stickiness or residue.
  • 48-Hour humidity protection.
Strong Hold
Humidity Resistant
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Copolymers
Copolymers: Allows hair to hold a style longer by preventing moisture from entering the hair shaft.
UV Filter
UV Filter: Offers UV protection for your hair, minimizing the damaging effects on the hair fiber.
See Full List
Alcohol Denat ● Dimethyl Ether ● Va/Crotonates/Vinyl Neodecanoate Copolymer ● Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer ● Aminomethyl Propanol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Limonene ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Linalool ● Citronellol ● Geraniol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ● Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Spray Laque Noire hairspray on dry, styled hair using an even, all-around circular motion for strong, lasting hold.

"This product is great for taming fly-away's, spray the hairspray on your hands first, and then gently brush it on the area you want to tame. Because of the extra strong hold, it helps to keep those ornery hairs in place."

Marissa Dieter | @meow.rissa | Paramount Salon, Portland, OR

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from This hair spray is really strong and holds the only thing I don’t like is all the white residue on the hair because of spray #hairspray
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hair spray The smell is horrible, it even gave me a headache..the hold is not what it said it is..will never buy this product again.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Hairspray Keeps my hair in place all day. I don't have to use much product for it to work. My hair feels soft when I brush through it in the evening.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this HS! Excellent product! Great hold while also flexible.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than glue Works better than Elmer’s glue (and smells good too).
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laque Noire Hair Spray This hairspray has a firm hold without your hair feeling sticky. I use it everyday and LOVE IT!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this spray! It works super well. Its the best thing in the whole wide world.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase is my favorite when it comes to hairsprays. They’re effective and buildable without making your hair crunchy, I love to spray a ton on curls letting them sit and then brushing them out to help last all day
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the hold I have a love/frustrating feel for this hair spray because the nozzle continues to come off center and it needs constant adjustment hence the frustration.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra strong hold hairspray Love this hairspray, it’s not heavy but holds my hair in place without being stiff!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps keep every hair in place not super heavy but not super light it is perfect in my opinion some might thing it is heavy it depends how much you put on remember that .
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve used this product for over 10 years! Great for my hair type I have course thick hair holds it in place and gives tons of volume.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairspray for high humidity weather. Locked in my curls and lasted until I washed it the next night. Only draw back was it makes your hair feel hard, but it didn't matter to me because my hair looked great and no flakes.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it! I have fine hair so it is a challenge to find something that holds and still allows my hair to move. Works great!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is GREAT, but spray has flaws This is my third bottle of this spray, and let me start off by saying that I love the product. BUT, the last 2 bottles have been defective. EVERY time I use it, the little sprayer comes off. I can't figure out how to get it to stay on. I have to just hold it in place and not move my finger until I'm finished. This happens every single time. I love the product, but as much as it costs, I sure would like for it to work flawlessly.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairspray I've ever used I have fine, thin limp hair. Most hairsprays that have any hold are too heavy for my fine hair... and get crusty and heavy. This gives the hold of a "helmet" hairspray but with movement and shine.. it doesn't crunch up my style I can brush through it and restyle if needed. It gives my volume at the root if I want a bigger look and is still touchable. Since I bought this product and the initialiste I haven't purchased any hair product other than Keratase. I love the results I've gotten from everything I've tried here!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold without looking or feeling "glued"! I was purchasing shampoo & realized I needed hair spray. Not wanting to make anymore stops before going home, I decided to try Laque Noire. I've never been without......I've been a fan for two years! Highly recommend for all hair types!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold, non sticky I'm not a huge fan of hair sprays because I don't like the stickiness or stiffness that comes with using it. This hair spray has none of that, but somehow manages to hold my style throughout the day. I now use it regularly. I'm so happy to have found this product!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No helmet head!! Great hold without the sticky helmet head I get with other sprays! Love it
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairspray ever! I have bought all of the hair sprays Kerastase makes and this is the BEST! When I set my hair, I want the curls to stay in and Laque Noire holds them perfectly. Also, when I want my hair smooth in a pony tail for golf, again Laque Noire is the best.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Star of the hairspray world ! I take Kerastase hairspray everywhere I go. Perfect for retaining a fabulous style even while on the road. I have a lot of fine hair and this holds whatever style I go with extremely well. I love the fragrance of it too. Before using Kerastase hair sprays, I was not a fan of hair spray due to stickiness, overwhelming scent and lack of hold. I highly recommend this spray.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting Hold! My hairstylist recommended this -- and I am so happy she did. Because I travel often for work, I also purchased the travel size. I can't believe how my hair holds its place across all weather conditions -- including humidity, dry heat and wind. Highly recommended and better than anything else I have tried.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous hair finish spray I could never be without this hairspray. Holds but always looks soft and moves but returns to style. Leaves hair clean and fresh for several days. No product build up to dull healthy shinny hair.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome!!! one of my favorite hair sprays. I use this lightly on my roots to hold the lift, and any other stubborn areas to hold volume.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The hair spray lives up to all the reviews. I am very happy with the hairspray. I wish it had a different smell.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! My daughter uses this product and wanted me to try it. So glad I did. Keeps my style without all the negative things that other hairsprays leave you with. Thanks for a wonderful product!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold! Although I rarely use hairspray, this is the product I turn to when necessary. The hold is amazing but my hair isn't left sticky and straw like. Love it.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous job I bought my 3rd bottle of this product. It's really do a great job on my hair. I always get compliments when I wear this spray on my hair. Highly recommend Love it! Thank you
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural but secure hold I have used this product consistently over the past year. Love it! Not sticky or too stiff. Gives your hair style a natural hold.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hold! I needed something that would keep its hold, so my stylist recommended this spray. It absolutely keeps its hold and, no matter how long the day, my style stays. Thanks, Kerestase!
Date published: 2015-08-19
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_laque-noire-travel-size-hair-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product