COUTURE STYLING

L'incroyable Blowdry Crème Hair Cream

Opulent reshapable heat styling cream.

L'incroyable Blowdry Crème Hair Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_lincroyable-blowdry-creme-hair-cream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 125 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Repositionable with shape memory.
  • 96 hour extreme frizz control.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.
  • Provides for 3X faster flat ironing (vs no product)
Heat Protectant
Frizz Control
Style Memory

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Beeswax
Beeswax: Moisturizes and smoothes down hair for easy styling.
Glycerin
Glycerin: A great humectant, helping your hair to attract and retain moisture.
Polymers
Polymers: Improve hair manageability, reduce static and make hair become more flexible, softer and smoother.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Dimethicone • Cetearyl Alcohol • Cera Alba / Beeswax • Phenyl Trimethicone • Amodimethicone • Polyquaternium-37 • Vinylamine/Vinylformamide Copolymer • Dimethiconol • Phenoxyethanol • Trideceth-5 • Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/ Dicaprate • Steareth-20 • Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose • Glycerin • Peg-30 Glyceryl Stearate • Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Carnauba Wax • Hydrogenated Styrene/Butadiene Copolymer • Trideceth-10 • Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 • Alcohol Denat. • Mica • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Benzyl Salicylate • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Limonene • Benzyl Alcohol • Linalool • Acetic Acid • Citronellol • Geraniol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Caramel • Hydroxycitronellal • C177491 / Ironoxides • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Parfum / Fragrance. C191123/1

How To Use

how to use L'incroyable Blowdry Crème
For normal to thick hair, apply an almond size amount of L’incroyable Blowdry Creme into hands and apply to towel-dried hair. Blowdry for desired look. Restyle or change the look easily with the use of heat tools. No product reapplication necessary.

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heat styling cream for thick hair. I like using it when I want to straighten my hair. I usually apply it before blow-drying and then use a straightener.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BEST BEST I am blonde and have been bleaching my hair for a LONG time. I wanted something to protect my hair but also condition it while I tried to wait between washes. I have past the shoulder long hair, it is fine, and blonde. I use a quarter size amount and put it in kinda wet but towel dried hair. I start at the ends then work my way to the middle and dab the top. My hair after blow drying was amazing and held its shape after sleeping (which never happens). Even after a sweaty workout my hair dried right back into shape with shine and amazing bounce. I did not need any other product. I used the medium to fine cream, as my stylist said the other version would be too heavy for my hair. I cannot say enough good things about this product.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing! I am so disappointed that Keratase has discontinued Lift Vertige! They keep trying to replace it with other products-L'incroyable being one of them. There is NOTHING that can compare to Lift Vertige! So sad
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this blow dry cream. I have naturally curly hair and when I use a blow dryer my hair usually looks like Diana Ross LOL but after I use this cream it is very tame and very manageable and very soft.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product a lot when I blow dry my hair. It makes it easier to brush through and softer.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’m buying more! Really nice product! Smells nice, does a great job without being noticeable on my thick, wavy, frizzy hair. Keeps it smooth. Doesn’t look oily or feel sticky. Effects last for a couple of days. I bought a small tube, just to try it, but I’m definitely buying the large tube next time.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality hair cream! I detangle my hair and put in mid shaft down and let hair air dry! I rarely blow dry my hair because it's so long and I don't have the time it take to. I definitely recommend it if you like your hair when it air dries!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love all Kerastase hair products! Hands down my go to when I have the money! Extremely effective atvwhat your trying to achieve in your hair needs.It always does what it says and MORE. The smells arw of gardens and I will always recomend to others!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product smells amazing and gives silky smooth bouncy results. I love that it doubles as a blow dry cream and also offers heat protectant properties. Really cuts down my beauty routine! Love it! Would reccommend!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE. It's like lotion for your hair! It makes your hair so smooth and eliminates your frizz. I use before I blow dry and then a tiny bit after I blow dry. This is like a professional stylist in a bottle
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cream for both curly or straight hair. Only need a small amount and gives a medium amount of hold without making hair crispy or oily and smells great!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am obsessed with this stuff. I feel like it doesn't get the attention it deserves! It really does last for 48 hours and it's so easily manipulated when using heat styling tools! It also cuts your blow dry time in half!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just got this from Sephora. I have thick hair and this is just a light hold. Definitely need to work it with a brush while blow drying .
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way this smells. I apply it on damp hair and to scalp before blowdrying to smooth out the hair as well as extending blowouts. Thumbs up on this products. A little on the pricey side especially considering it doesn't contain a hair protectant.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite blow dry cream. Smells super good and makes my hair look and feel great!! Gives some life to my somewhat flat thin frizzy hair. I love this stuff! Little goes a long way, if I put too much on it can feel and look weighed down though.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Substitute for "Forme Fatale" I have used the Forme Fatale for several years and have absolutely loved it! The new L'incroyable Blowdry Creme Hair Creme left my fine hair too soft and did not give any body. It didn't help with the fine texture, and by the second day, my hair looked oily. Very disappointed in this product and will not purchase again.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream its amazing! This is my 3rd bottle and I would highly recommend it for thick curly hair!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from like product - but no substitute for curl fever I like this product and purchased as it was marked as a 'try instead' as curl fever has been discontinued. It is good, but definitely not like curl fever. That worked so great to help control curls and frizz, was my favorite product they sold!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Kerastase L'incroyable Blowdry Crème! I absolutely love the L'incroyable Blowdry Crème Hair Cream! I have long, thick, and medium textured hair. Also, I have both color-treated and balayage highlighted hair. After blowdrying my hair with the Thermique line (extentioniste shampoo and conditioner) I decided to substitute this cream in place of the ciment thermique heat styling cream. The process, after conditioning, I combed my hair from scalp to roots on damp, towel-tried hair. Upon opening the tube, the smell was divine! The scent was a powdery perfume and very Chanel-esque with a hint of Dior (which I loved more than the grapefruit scent of the ciment thermique). Following the instructions, I then applied an a almond-sized amount to my palm and evenly distributed it through my hair. Noticing my hair required a bit more, I pumped out a half-almond to ensure good coverage. One thing to note, the beautiful scent did not overpower my hair once applied which was an initial concern. In small sections, I blowdried my hair with a round brush, and I believe this product cut my hair-drying time in half! One very important thing: the instructions say that this offer protects against heat up to 230 degrees. Thankfully, most hairdryers don't ever go this high!! But, if you do plan to use a flat iron, then please adjust the settings to 230 or less (for those who have a flat dryer with temperature settings). Results: This product softened, added shine, and had nice body. I absolutely love this creme - possibly more than my ciment thermique (hard to say until I use this more). Once blow-dried, I proceeded to style my long locks into beach waves with my flat-iron (turning my wrist to flip the ends into beachy waves/curls). Again, I had to set my flat iron at 230 degrees (normally set around 300 degrees), and I could still achieve the style. Finishing: I finished my spraying the hair with the Couture spray (medium-hold), and I spritzed the Kerastase Bi-Phase Ultime oil all over my hair for shine (the Bi-Phase Ultime smells just like Chanel Coco Mademoiselle!). I highly recommend this blow-dry cream and have only been using Kerastase exclusively for two weeks (having tried even more expensive luxury lines with dissatisfaction - Kerastase changed that!) The transformation to my hair has been phenomenal! I continue to receive compliments from everyone and this has improved my self-esteem. The highlight of my day is to wash and style my hair with these products! Lastly, it's important to know that for the best results it's good to use all of their products (not just one or the other, but as a collection together -- this is why I made sure to buy a series of styling products in addition to the shampoo and conditioner. For those one a budget, try slowly building one at a time, or purchase the travel sizes. A little product goes a long way. The fun part is that I am sending the samples to my mother and sister. I love Kerastase!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not So Much I use the Initialiste (love) and the Serum Therapiste (love), the Cement Thermique (love) and I put this on (small amount) and it made my hair limp? I did use the creme but, my hair did not turn out as well as without it. Would like to try tthe VIP spray but, I really just want lux volume but, sill soft but, mold-able shape..
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softness! Body! Hold! Oh my! FINALLY got around to trying my sample. Most cream stylers weigh my hair down and I typically use a mousse or volume styler as a result. However, have used this twice and have been very impressed with the results. Smooth body, soft hair and hold with my blow dry and curling iron. Loving this. buying immediately.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! Drys hair easier, faster, & smoother. So happy with this new product!! I have long hair & cuts down the drying time & gives hair lots of body. I have curly hair & can blow dry it straight with no problem. Also, I can leave it in wet hair for soft curls with no blow drying.. I do add a little extra then recommended because hair is very long.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kerastase Blow dry Did not realize it had alcohol in the product when I bought it
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_lincroyable-blowdry-creme-hair-cream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product