BEST SELLER

COUTURE STYLING

L'incroyable Blowdry Hair Lotion

Miracle reshapable heat lotion.

L'incroyable Blowdry Hair Lotion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_lincroyable-blowdry-hair-lotion, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
or 4 installments of $9.25 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Repositionable with shape memory.
  • 96 hour extreme frizz control.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.
Heat Protectant
Frizz Control
Style Memory

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Beeswax
Beeswax: Moisturizes and smoothes down hair for easy styling.
Glycerin
Glycerin: A great humectant, helping your hair to attract and retain moisture.
Polymers
Polymers: Improve hair manageability, reduce static and make hair become more flexible, softer and smoother.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ● Dimethicone ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Cera Alba / Beeswax ● Phenyl Trimethicone ● Amodimethicone ● Polyquaternium-37 ● Vinylamine/Vinylformamide Copolymer ● Dimethiconol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Trideceth-5 ● Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate ● Teareth-20 ● Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Glycerin ● Peg-30 Glyceryl Stearate ● Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Carnauba Wax ● Hydrogenated Styrene/Butadiene Copolymer ● Trideceth-10 ● Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 ● Alcohol Denat. ● Mica ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide ● Limonene ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Linalool ● Acetic Acid ● Citronellol ● Geraniol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Caramel ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Ci 77491 / Iron Oxides ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ● Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

For fine to normal hair, apply two pumps of L'incroyable blowdry lotion into hands. Distribute on towel-dried hair and blowdry for desired look. Restyle or change the look easily with the use of heat tools. No product reapplication necessary.

"After you cleanse, treat and prime, you will apply L'Incroyable and blow out. Then the next day because you have the L'Incroyable or like i like to call it, a "re-styler" curling your hair will be much easier because this product is in your hair."

Ashley Vigil Collister | @sayyestoashley | Lawa Meraki Salon, San Diego, CA

How to use L'incroyable Blowdry Lotion

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hair in an amazingly short amount of time! Got to know this priduct at my lical hair salon. I LOVE IT! It cut my blow out time in half and leave me with incredibly soft hair.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Love it. I switch up products from time to time and love it
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and frizz free I can’t be without this product!!! I have curly hair, I blow dry it straight. I put this in damp hair, I follow with the elixir ultimate 2 pumps of each , my hair blow dries without frizz and stays straight.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hold, Easy travel product. ................. Works so well, good hold, not stiff. Go-to product.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'incroyable Blowdry Hair Lotion is AWESOME! The L'incroyable Blowdry Hair Lotion is awesome. I have highlighted hair and have a problem with frizz. This product is the best I've found to help with the frizz even on humid days. I still have a little frizz but not near like I have when using other products. My hair is really soft too. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture and smell. Seems to be working Love the texture and smell. This was recommended by my hairdresser and it seems to be working. I can feel the improvement
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Holding Product I absolutely love this product. It doesn't smell and works great with my long hair.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for curly hair I mix this with the Elixir oil when I blow dry my very curly hair straight. I highly highly recommend it. i
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZINGLY ACCURATE IN EXCELLENCE I used it Thursday night before an early morning flight, and my hair still looked great Friday night!It’s the perfect product for when you’re plan is to dance all night. and only spend time checking your kerastase hair in the mirror for a second
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product, my hair dries less curly, frizzy and I hardly have to run the straightener over it.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Untamed! This is a good product, but for someone else. I received a sample of the creme and really liked it, but I bought the lotion because reviews said the lotion was better for fine hair. I applied it and tried to blow it dry and my hair billowed out like I had stuck my finger in an electric socket. It was fly away and totally unmanageable! Fortunately, I purchased the travel size. The next time I order, it will be the large size creme. I know that works and I give that one 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling cream I really like the blow dry cream. My hair is much fuller and more manageable.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for my fine, straight hair I have fine, straight hair that is easily weighed down by styling products. This lotion does not weigh down my locks and I get much more bounce and movement from my shoulder length cut. It looks more like a stylist blow dry, which I usually can't quite get at home.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to heat protector. I like that it is lightweight and makes my hair soft.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product! After receiving sample and loving it I purchased larger size . It is fabulous ! My hair loves it !
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this product after Sona recommend it. I think it works fine, protects the hair (from what I can tell) and softens it, the hair has a really nice feel. However, it's not very strong in terms of frizz control.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is just ok. It takes away the super dry feeling from my hair and helps it detangle when I get out of the shower, but it doesn't leave it feeling actually hydrated or softer afterwards as a result. I got it as part of a set from kérastase, but I would not buy it on its own.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a huge fan of this product because it smells great and if you use a little bit it goes a long way. If you use too much or put it near your roots it's way too greasy and too much. I have really fragile hair and it can get destroyed by heat treatment so I like to use this to protect my hair
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Results!!!! I have highlighted dry hair that tends to be frizzy, curly and unmanageable. I was using a different product my hairdresser recommended with poor results. I bought this online and am absolutely amazed on how my hair is shiny, smooth and frizz is minimal. My hair also holds the style on the second day. I sometimes use this on dry hair and round brush just a little to refresh my style. This stuff is the holy grail for dry frizzy unmanageable hair!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product for blow drying hair I received a sample and used it. I wanted to order one ever since.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BEST BEST I am blonde and have been bleaching my hair for a LONG time. I wanted something to protect my hair but also condition it while I tried to wait between washes. I have past the shoulder long hair, it is fine, and blonde. I use a quarter size amount and put it in kinda wet but towel dried hair. I start at the ends then work my way to the middle and dab the top. My hair after blow drying was amazing and held its shape after sleeping (which never happens). Even after a sweaty workout my hair dried right back into shape with shine and amazing bounce. I did not need any other product. I used the medium to fine cream, as my stylist said the other version would be too heavy for my hair. I cannot say enough good things about this product.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product that I have never used to protect my bleached and damaged hair against the heat. Worth every single penny. The pump and bottle design is very pretty. It's my second bottle and I'll buy this product again. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works great. I usually feel like my hair gets really dried out when blow drying and flat ironing, but this kept my hair moisturized, soft and smooth. It also smells really nice. I highly recommend if you want to heat style your hair with minimal damage.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product, living in Arizona, my hair can easily become dry and brittle without a good heat protectant. Not only does this product cut blow dry time in half but my hair looks shiny and healthy
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helps to give my hair some texture, as well as, protection from the heat of daily blow drying.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! It smells fabulous, leaves my hair smooth and shiny. Helps tame frizz and detangles. Highly recommend! It's pricy but worth the purchase if you enjoy high end hair salon graded products!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Provides a good hold and protection from heat tools. A little goes a long way. I have used it for about two years.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical. I used to use Bumble to Bumble brand but it was too easy to over apply and have residue, film and flakes. I saw this on a random site and The celeb stylist loved it! It smells great. It doesn't flake and it's so lightweight I wear my hair straight for a week and then add curls for another week. It seems to make my curls last longer. I had cute beachy waves all week and I just twisted my hair into Leia buns to maintain at night. No additional heat necessary. It's humid as hell and it seems to keep the poof at bay.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This heat protectant is used before the blow dry. Depending on the texture use one to 2 pumps and blow dry as needed.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. It smells amazing and keeps my style looking fresh every day. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_lincroyable-blowdry-hair-lotion, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product