Main content

L'incroyable Blowdry Hair Lotion

Miracle reshapable heat lotion.
L'incroyable Blowdry Hair Lotion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_lincroyable-blowdry-hair-lotion, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product

L'incroyable Blowdry Hair Lotion
Kerastase

L'incroyable Blowdry Hair Lotion

Miracle reshapable heat lotion.

Select a Size

Free shipping on all online orders

In Stock
or 4 installments of $9.25 by Afterpay Learn More

Exclusive Offer

20% OFF, complimentary candle & free shipping. Code MOM21. Learn More

Product Benefits

Repositionable with shape memory. 96 hour extreme frizz control. Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.

Heat Protectant
Shape Memory
Frizz Control

 

 



Key Ingredients





How to Use

For fine to normal hair, apply two pumps of L'incroyable blowdry lotion into hands. Distribute on towel-dried hair and blowdry for desired look. Restyle or change the look easily with the use of heat tools. No product reapplication necessary.

After you cleanse, treat and prime, you will apply L'Incroyable and blow out. Then the next day because you have the L'Incroyable or like i like to call it, a "re-styler" curling your hair will be much easier because this product is in your hair.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fine hair! Excellent product for blow drying. I have fine straight hair and most products weigh it down and make my hair greasy. This gives texture without weighing my hair down. Gives great body and shine too!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works wonders for This works wonders for my dry and frizz prone hair. I have naturally 2b/2c hair and have been lightening for nearly a year - so my hair is dry. This product helps protect my hair from heat damage and smoothie flyaways when I pull it straight and blow dry. It also extends the life of a blowout - perfumed mildly, which I don’t mind.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could not love I could not love this product more if I tried! I have tried absolutely every variation on a blow dry primer and this is the one I come back to over and over again.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it Keeps my hair moisturized and silky and doesn't leave a filmy residue
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No residue— just bounce and lift! The product gives my hair the lift and bounce it needs and leaves no residue!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This is by far my favorite product. I use before every blow dry.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blowdry hair lotion I blow dry my hair a lot and this makes it so much softer and manageable
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for styleling and holding style I don’t ever use styling products because I find them to be too sticky or too perfume-y. This one though is neither of those things and it styles my grey hair and holds the style for days.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Kerastase recently discontinued a styling product (don't remember the name) that I had used for a few years and I was so disappointed when it was no longer available. Saw L'incryoable Blow-dry Hair Lotion and thought I'd give it a try. So glad I did. Works just like the previous product - provides plenty of volume, bounce and shine. Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This product works wonders on my thick/long hair. I only use this when I plan to curl my hair and my curls look so soft and hold their shape for days.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling product!! Excellent product for blowing hair, helps with managing hair and protection from heat. Two or three pumps is all that’s needed for short hair. I’m on my second bottle. It works!!!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great for styling! It is hard to find products for my hair that will create a silky and straight look without being heavy or greasy. This is the first one I have found.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular purchase for me Great proctection when blow drying, smoothing, adds shine
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Smells great and doesn’t weight my hair down. Love that I can style my hair the next day knowing it is still provides heat protection.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! So... they weren't kidding when they advertised this with "repositionitionable shape control." If you style your hair with this, don't touch it again after a long while. I'd gotten my hair out of the way and it got marked really quickly when it was still warm. Days after, my hair looks identical to how I styled it with a hair iron.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Body and movement lacking for fine hair I have very fine hair. This did very little for my hair. Did not provide much body. And weighed it down slightly. I liked the Discipline Thermique so much more.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smooths out all This smooths out all the frizz in your hair. My hair is very fine, light brown. The consistency is a light lotion not heavy or sticky and has pleasant fresh scent. It could straighten my hair better but works wonders!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This heat protectant is This heat protectant is a lotion but silky smooth instead of slimy. It made my hair feel moisturized and I didn’t worry about heat styling. The bottle is beautiful and the smell is divine. I would definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth This is such a luxe heat protectant. First, the texture!! This is silky smooth but not slimy. It’s somehow light but strong. Is this magical? It may be. Next, it smells incredible— hair perfume worthy. I’m in love.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique! Excellent product! Makes styling effortless. Results look like you paid big money.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this I absolutely love this blow dry lotion. This brand is very pricey though. I justify it by saying that I don't want to ruin all the color I spent money on so I should protect my hair using something really good. My hair always feels silky and smooth after using it and the best part is that it has a heat memory so I can restyle my hair later or the next day.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What happened to creme?? I bought this by accident thought it was the creme, just leaves my curl hard to hold. Did yo stop making the L’incroyable blowdry creme? My salon is having a hard time getting it. Please answer this with what happened, or what would hold curl as best as the creme. Thanks
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another amazing hair product Leaves hair silky smooth and smells so good and less frizx.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ittttt I love this!!!! Hair turn out great!!!No frizzz!!!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my fine, color treated hair This is my second time buying this. I love how it saves me time drying my hair without weighing it down.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for fall, winter & most spring Ideal for oiler weather hair do. Product loses its effectiveness when the weather is humid.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Kerastase product Best Kerastase product. This is my 6th bottle and will not be without. Please do not ever discontinue this item.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for thick, curly hair Shortened my blow dry time considerably. Doesn't hold up as well to humidity as I'd like (but then nothing does). I don't need to wash my hair as often because this lasts.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It does wonder for dry curly hair. It doesnt make hair greasy
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Smoothes and softens hair. Great mixed with other products. Very lightweight.
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_lincroyable-blowdry-hair-lotion, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Complete Your Routine

Complete your hair care routine with cleanse, treat, prime & night essentials.

Sign Up For Email

Sign up and enjoy 15% off your first order.

Your Benefits

  • Access exclusive offers
  • Shop new products first
  • Receive personalized hair care recommendations
  • Enjoy coveted stylist tips
  • Follow the latest hair care trends
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device