STYLING

Volume In Powder Travel-Size Texturizing Spray

Volume In Powder. Dry volumizing and texturizing hairspray.

Volume In Powder Travel-Size Texturizing Spray is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_volume-in-powder-travel-size-texturizing-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $17.00

    | 75 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
How to use Volume In Powder
Shake well. Hold VIP Volume In Powder texturizing spray 10-12 inches away from hair and spray on dry or towel-dried hair. Work fingers through hair to add instant volume and texture.
Looking for immediate body, volume and grip? Create either structured or tousled tresses. With strong hold, Volume in Powder will leave you looking VIP all day. Reshapeable hold can instantly provide body, volume and grip. Same day restyling without adding more spray. Provides anti-humidity protection, great for second day hair styling, and invisible formula without oily or white residue. Hold: Strong Hold. Create: Tousled or structured styles
  • Volume in powder
Hydrofluorocarbon 152a ● Alcohol Denat. ● Butane ● Calcium Carbonate ● Polyvinylcaprolactam ● Disteardimonium Hectorite ● Dimethicone ● Parfum / Fragrance ● Dimethiconol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Limonene ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Linalool ● Citronellol ● Geraniol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up This is great at adding texture to fine hair. A little goes a long way. If I use too much, that's when I notice residue. I'm on my 4th can. I actually prefer over Oribe thickening spray bc Volume in Powder last longer for me.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Residue Within a couple uses this product gave me horrible dandruff and left a really thick residue on my scalp that I had to exfoliate out. Normally mousse or other volumizing sprays come out within a wash but for some reason this left my scalp extremely unhealthy and clogged the pores. I advise against getting it if you have normal to fine hair that may be overwhelmed by the intensity of this product. Also, if you spray too close or for too long it is easy for it to make the hair crunchy and flat-- this product is for hair pro's, not really an easy- fool proof product.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to love it I am obsessed with Dry Shampoo, after my stylist recommended this product I enthusiastically purchased it. Unfortunately I noticed that the powder does not spray out when I push the nozzle about 90% of the time. The only saving grace is that it does make my hair smell nice. Perhaps I just bought a defective bottle?
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth the price!!! I just got this yesterday and couldn't wait to tell!!! I bought the travel size at out local salon and thought the price was outrageous But!!! It adds just the right amount of texture and hold to my blonde, thinning hair. I have been desperate because I am post menopausal lost alot of hair, been to the dematologist literally have purchased many products promising to add volume or texture none delivered. So $$$ spent out the window, I was reading in a magazine about Keratasse products and went on line read reviews mostly positive so I decided one last time to try or accept my fate of thin limp hair. And wahlah! I also tried bain for thining, ciment thermal protection, creme de la creme. I am so HappY! :) Thank You So Much!!!! Sincerely Leann
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big hair...do care! I'm from the south so you know we love our big hair! Ok, I'm not talking Dolly Parton big but you know what I mean. I naturally have thin hair and if I tease my hair at the root it usually falls down pretty quickly. I found V.I.P and its ahhhhmazing! I blow dry my hair about half way and then I use this product before blow drying my hair the rest of the way with my head flipped upside down. When my hair is dry, I then go and tease my hair around the crown of my head. I have beautiful, southern-approved, volumized hair for the rest of the day. I also feel that it keeps my hair less greasy which is obviously another major plus! Love this product!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light dry shampoo. I really like the faint citrusy and clean smell of this product, especially for daytime use. It is not strong enough to hide oily hair at the hairline (I wish), but since my hair is so fine and looks greasy fast, I just wash the hair around my face in the sink on day 2, restyle and spray this at the crown and the back to really freshen up a blowout so it will easily last 2-3 days. I love that it is not white and chalky like some other high-end brands and it definitely doesn't turn gunky, even if you spray a little more on top by the 3rd day. Not washing daily makes my color last much longer and and keeps my hair from getting damaged from heat styling. I also love being able to sleep in a little instead of getting up early to wash and style my thick hair. ;)
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for my hear I have used kerastace for over 6 years and absolutely love it. I would recommend for most hair types. It also smells great and leaves my hair shiny and controllable.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uplifting 2nd day hair I have fine Asian hair and keep it about shoulder length. I love using this spray on 2nd day hair. It adds texture and volume. This does feel like a mild hairspray so make sure you style your hair the way you want before spraying.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best revenge is fabulous hair ! This is the best hair spray I use ! Yes,it does add volume and works well on days you don't have time for a shampoo. It is not sticky, does not leave white powder marks. I love the fragrance of this spray as well ! I have a ton of hair and it helps hold well especially in a humid climate. Get it !
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Sexy, out of bed hair with volume and softness. Smells amazing too.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic! It smells great, refreshes my roots and removes the oily / greasy look from my hair, and keeps my style intact all day. Doesn't leave a white, powdery residue like other volumizing sprays. It's fantastic!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best texturizer ever!!!!!!! This is my secret weapon on almost all my clients. Adds volume and that grit that gives lift but isnt sticky like a hairspray. Love for updos and just basic styling . love love love Vip!!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Kerastase! I visited a new salon where I was advised to try V.I.P. Volume in Powder by Kerastase. A few days later, I was taking a trip to London, UK and I was thrilled how easy V.I.P. gave my hair volume which lasted all day even on the windy damp days. I used the travel size in my bag and the fragrance, I must add is just gorgeous. I now plan to buy a bigger size and learn other Kerastase products! Thank you again!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hair This is an awesome product. It gives such life and hold and great for second and third day hair too. You can use styling products and heat over it as well. Gives lift and volume without looking stiff. I brought this to my hairdresser and they went wild. This stuff is awesome!!!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Voluminous Hair! I have thick hair but it tends to lay flat on top, so I decided to try the VIP spray...Love it, it gives me lots of volume without stickiness or flakes. Will buy again.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've got this product in a box with ciment termique. Great products, I use them everyday. My hair looks healthy and shiny. I have a blonde very thin hair, it helps a lot to manage my hair very easy and be creative) Thank you-Kerastase for your excellent job!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product after my stylist used it on my hair and I love it. The smell is incredible and it doesn't leave my hair feeling tacky.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate style This product was part of a set, my hair tents to be flat in the base but I don't want volume either in the roots, with this product my hair holds into a controlled height in the roots, my face changed immediately with every hold back or sides style. Excellent.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume! I love using this product before I blow dry hair and it gives me incredible volume. A little bit definitely goes a long way. My stylist showed me how to use this along with backcombing and it is by far the best combo for height in the back and texture.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this stuff! I love this and the hair spray. It works and it smells amazing. Between this and the Oribe products my hair looks amazing.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from texture for flat hair I need to use this everyday! Gives me crazy volume for my flat hair!
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new best friend This product has saved my life. I love that it gives my curls hold but still feels SOFT! I even carry the travel size in my bag everyday.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Volume! I got this to try and I absolutely love this. I use this after my hair is blown dry then spray around my roots for more lift at the end. This works so great on my back layers and front. The volume stayed until the next day and my hair didn't feel dirty. Next day I used a little more then hairspray it. Wasn't sure if I would like this or not but it's a winner!!
Date published: 2014-09-11
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_volume-in-powder-travel-size-texturizing-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Complete The Hair Care Routine